Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mondelez International, Inc.MDLZ · Entity 2953 | EVP and President, Europe | February 22, 2018 | February 26, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Mondelez International, Inc.
Report date February 22, 2018 · Filed February 26, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 149,934 |
Ending reported balance
After 2018-02-23 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2018-02-22 · Grant · Acquired 23,025 · Balance 160,865 F1: Shares of common stock received upon vesting of performance share units granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2005 Performance Incentive Plan. Row 2 · 2018-02-23 · Sale · Disposed 10,931 · Balance 149,934 |
| Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $43.51 · Expires 2028-02-22 | Direct | 48,840 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-22 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2018-02-22 · Grant · Acquired 48,840 · Balance 48,840 F2: Options vest in three annual installments as follows: 33% on February 22, 2019; 33% on February 22, 2020; and 34% on February 22, 2021. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares of common stock received upon vesting of performance share units granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2005 Performance Incentive Plan.
F2: Options vest in three annual installments as follows: 33% on February 22, 2019; 33% on February 22, 2020; and 34% on February 22, 2021.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 23, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 22:33 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,931 | $43.79 | $478,668.49 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-013485 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 149,934 Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 22:33 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 48,840 | $0.00 Strike: $43.51 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-013485 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,840 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 48,840 shares Expires 2028-02-22 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest in three annual installments as follows: 33% on February 22, 2019; 33% on February 22, 2020; and 34% on February 22, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2018 Filed Feb 26, 2018 22:33 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 23,025 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-013485 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 160,865 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock received upon vesting of performance share units granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2005 Performance Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2017 Filed Feb 22, 2017 21:17 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 412 | $42.50 | $17,510.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-013210 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 137,840 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of deferred stock units granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2005 Performance Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 21:13 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 49,190 | $0.00 Strike: $43.20 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012644 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,190 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 49,190 shares Expires 2027-02-16 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options will vest in three annual installments as follows: 33% on February 16, 2018; 33% on February 16, 2019; and 34% on February 16, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 21:13 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 950 | $43.20 | $41,040.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012644 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 138,252 F2 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of performance share units. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 21:13 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 16,876 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012644 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 139,202 F1 · shares: Shares of common stock received upon vesting of performance share units granted under the Issuer's Amended and Restated 2005 Performance Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:05 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | Exercise / conversionStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative | 18,130 | $0.00 Strike: $27.05 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-009521 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 18,130 shares Expires 2023-02-20 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vested as follows: 33% on February 20, 2014; 33% on February 20, 2015; and 34% on February 20, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2017 Filed Feb 10, 2017 21:05 UTC | Mondelez International, Inc. MDLZ · Entity 2953 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 18,130 | $27.05 | $490,416.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-009521 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Weber Hubert · CIK 0001585396 · EVP and President, Europe 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,326 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.