Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ASTEC INDUSTRIES INCASTE · Entity 425 | Chief Financial Officer | February 28, 2018 | March 02, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC
Report date February 28, 2018 · Filed March 02, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,622 |
Reported balance
After 2018-02-28 transaction · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-02-28 · Grant · Acquired 1,482 · Balance 4,622 F2: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2017 performance. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,070 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-02-28 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,070 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirectby 401(k) Plan | 364.3632 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-02-28 · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 364.3632 F1: Shares held in reporting person's 401(k) plan account are based upon a plan statement dated March 1, 2018. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Shares held in reporting person's 401(k) plan account are based upon a plan statement dated March 1, 2018.
F2: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2017 performance.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 28, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 00:50 UTC | ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC ASTE · Entity 425 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-011418 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Silvious David C · CIK 0001356633 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,622 F2 · shares: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2017 performance. F2 · balance_after: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2017 performance. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2017 Filed Mar 1, 2017 18:55 UTC | ASTEC INDUSTRIES INC ASTE · Entity 425 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,140 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-009880 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Silvious David C · CIK 0001356633 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,140 F2 · shares: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2016 performance. F2 · balance_after: Holdings are Restricted Stock Units ("RSUs") that convert to common stock on a one-for-one basis at a later date. Reported transaction is a grant of RSUs earned under the Company's 2011 Incentive Plan for 2016 performance. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.