TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

LANE JEFFREY H

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
168708
SEC CIK
0001041968

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
MGIC INVESTMENT CORPMTG · Entity 791Executive Vice PresidentMarch 04, 2018March 05, 2018

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

MGIC INVESTMENT CORP

Report date March 04, 2018 · Filed March 05, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect892,046 Ending reported balance After 2018-03-04 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2018-03-04 · Tax withholding · Disposed 15,025 · Balance 910,004

Row 2 · 2018-03-04 · Tax withholding · Disposed 17,958 · Balance 892,046

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 04, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 21:22 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 17,958 $13.86 $248,897.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-18-001433 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 892,046

Read SEC document
March 04, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 21:22 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 15,025 $13.86 $208,246.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-18-001433 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 910,004

Read SEC document
February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 12, 2018 22:26 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,760 $14.01 $52,677.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-18-000728 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 925,029

Read SEC document
February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 12, 2018 22:26 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,760 $14.01 $52,677.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-18-000728 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 928,789

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 24, 2018 21:42 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 GrantCommon Stock 105,600 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-18-000419 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 932,549

F1 · shares: These shares shall vest on February 28, 2021 to the extent, if any, the performance goal to which they are subject is met. If it is not possible to determine whether the performance goal has been met on such vesting date, the vesting date will generally be extended until such determination can be made. Any of these share units which have not vested on February 28, 2021 will be forfeited.

F2 · price: These share units were awarded to the reporting person pursuant to the Issuer's 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and no price was paid by the reporting person for the share units.

Read SEC document
March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:10 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,936 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-001141 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 826,949

F1 · price: These shares were forfeited back to the Issuer and no price was paid or received.

Read SEC document
March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:10 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 12,809 $10.66 $136,543.94
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-001141 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 830,885

Read SEC document
March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:10 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 15,904 $10.66 $169,536.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-001141 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 843,694

Read SEC document
March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:10 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 14,047 $10.66 $149,741.02
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-001141 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 859,598

Read SEC document
February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 17:18 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,968 $11.12 $44,124.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-000638 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 873,645

Read SEC document
February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 17:18 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,968 $11.12 $44,124.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-000638 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 877,613

Read SEC document
February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 17:18 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,968 $11.12 $44,124.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-000638 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 881,581

Read SEC document
January 23, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 21:32 UTC MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 GrantCommon Stock 105,600 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001562180-17-000352 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LANE JEFFREY H · CIK 0001041968 · Executive Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 885,549

F1 · shares: These share units are subject to certain restrictions, and vest to the extent such restrictions lapse. Vesting of these share units occurs on March 4, 2020, based on certain performance standards. If it is not possible to determine whether the performance standards have been met on such vesting date, the vesting date will be extended until such determination can be made. Any of these share units which have not vested on March 4, 2020 will be forfeited

F2 · price: These share units were awarded to the reporting person pursuant to the Issuer's 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and no price was paid by the reporting person for the share units.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.