Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| KIRBY CORPKEX · Entity 3677 | President-Marine Transportatio | March 15, 2018 | March 19, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
KIRBY CORP
Report date March 15, 2018 · Filed March 19, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $.10 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 10,868 |
Reported balance
After 2018-03-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-03-15 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,834 · Balance 10,868 |
| Common Stock, par value $.10 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | Indirect401K Plan | 6,980 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-03-15 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 6,980 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 15, 2018 Filed Mar 19, 2018 19:26 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.10 per share | 4,834 | $75.50 | $364,967.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-014020 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,868 Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2018 Filed Jan 26, 2018 16:22 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.10 per share | 2,186 | $77.40 | $169,196.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-003320 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,702 Read SEC document |
| March 06, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 20:08 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.10 per share | 4,000 | $69.85 | $279,414.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-010992 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,888 F1 · price: The reported price is the weighted average sales price. The sales were at prices ranging from $69.50 to $70.05 per share. The reporting person will provide, upon request by the commission staff, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 20:30 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | SaleCommon Stock, par value $.10 per share | 2,000 | $67.82 | $135,648.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-005098 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,888 F2 · price: The reported price is the weighted average sales price. The sales were at prices ranging from $67.65 to $67.90 per share. The reporting person will provide, upon request by the commission staff, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 20:30 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 9,687 | $0.00 Strike: $68.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-005098 · doc1.xml · derivative · entry 4 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,687 Underlying: Common Stock · 9,687 shares Expires 2024-02-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Option is exercisable 33% after one year, 67% after two years and 100% after three years from date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 20:30 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | GrantCommon Stock, par value $.10 per share | 5,840 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-005098 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,888 Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2017 Filed Jan 26, 2017 21:49 UTC | KIRBY CORP KEX · Entity 3677 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, par value $.10 per share | 2,194 | $66.20 | $145,242.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-003025 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ivey William G. · CIK 0001519863 · President-Marine Transportatio 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,048 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.