Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ABBOTT LABORATORIESABT · Entity 2314 | Senior Vice President | February 14, 2012 | February 16, 2012 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ABBOTT LABORATORIES
Report date February 14, 2012 · Filed February 16, 2012
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common shares without par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 37,383 |
Ending reported balance
After 2012-02-14 transaction · row 5
5 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2012-02-14 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 2,371 · Balance 39,754 Row 2 · 2012-02-14 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 39,654 Row 3 · 2012-02-14 · Sale · Disposed 381 · Balance 39,273 Row 4 · 2012-02-14 · Sale · Disposed 100 · Balance 39,173 Row 5 · 2012-02-14 · Sale · Disposed 1,790 · Balance 37,383 |
| Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $53.63 · Expires 2012-02-14 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2012-02-14 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2012-02-14 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 2,371 · Balance 0 F2: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program, including a replacement option feature, in a transaction exempt from Section 16 under Rule 16b-3. |
| Common shares without par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectProfit Sharing Trust | 6,945 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2012-02-14 · row 6
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 6,945 F1: Balance in the Abbott Laboratories Stock Retirement Trust as of February 14, 2012. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Balance in the Abbott Laboratories Stock Retirement Trust as of February 14, 2012.
F2: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program, including a replacement option feature, in a transaction exempt from Section 16 under Rule 16b-3.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 14, 2012 Filed Feb 16, 2012 22:14 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | Exercise / conversionOption (right to buy) · Derivative | 2,371 | $0.00 Strike: $53.63 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-002824 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 7 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common shares · 2,371 shares Expires 2012-02-14 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · security: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Abbott Laboratories 1996 Incentive Stock Program, including a replacement option feature, in a transaction exempt from Section 16 under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2012 Filed Feb 16, 2012 22:14 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | SaleCommon shares without par value | 1,790 | $55.03 | $98,503.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-002824 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,383 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2012 Filed Feb 16, 2012 22:14 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | SaleCommon shares without par value | 100 | $55.03 | $5,503.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-002824 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,173 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2012 Filed Feb 16, 2012 22:14 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | SaleCommon shares without par value | 381 | $55.03 | $20,966.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-002824 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,273 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2012 Filed Feb 16, 2012 22:14 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | SaleCommon shares without par value | 100 | $55.03 | $5,503.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-002824 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,654 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2012 Filed Feb 16, 2012 22:14 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | Exercise / conversionCommon shares without par value | 2,371 | $53.63 | $127,144.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-002824 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,754 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2012 Filed Feb 3, 2012 23:16 UTC | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABT · Entity 2314 | GrantCommon shares without par value | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001179110-12-001821 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murray Corlis D · CIK 0001540988 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,383 F1 · shares: These shares represent a retention award of restricted stock under the Abbott Laboratories 2009 Incentive Stock Program. The awards generally vest on the third anniversary of their grant date and include the right to have stock withheld for tax purposes. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.