Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LOWES COMPANIES INCLOW · Entity 2896 | SVP Int'l Oper & Cust Sup Svcs | March 01, 2012 | March 05, 2012 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LOWES COMPANIES INC
Report date March 01, 2012 · Filed March 05, 2012
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 14,958.8085 |
Reported balance
After 2012-03-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2012-03-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,293 · Balance 14,958.8085 F1: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on March 1, 2009. F2: Direct holdings include 31 shares acquired under the Lowe's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,958.8085 |
Reported balance
After 2012-03-01 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2012-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 8,000 · Balance 22,958.8085 F3: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on March 1, 2015. |
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $28.38 · Expires 2019-03-01 | Direct | 38,000 |
Reported balance
After 2012-03-01 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2012-03-01 · Grant · Acquired 38,000 · Balance 38,000 F4: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on March 1, 2013. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on March 1, 2009.
F2: Direct holdings include 31 shares acquired under the Lowe's Employee Stock Purchase Plan.
F3: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on March 1, 2015.
F4: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on March 1, 2013.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 01, 2012 Filed Mar 5, 2012 18:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 38,000 | $0.00 Strike: $28.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-12-000042 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Robinson William D · CIK 0001520549 · SVP Int'l Oper & Cust Sup Svcs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 38,000 shares Expires 2019-03-01 F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on March 1, 2013. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2012 Filed Mar 5, 2012 18:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantCommon Stock | 8,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-12-000042 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Robinson William D · CIK 0001520549 · SVP Int'l Oper & Cust Sup Svcs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,958.8085 F3 · shares: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on March 1, 2015. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2012 Filed Mar 5, 2012 18:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,293 | $28.38 | $36,695.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-12-000042 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robinson William D · CIK 0001520549 · SVP Int'l Oper & Cust Sup Svcs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,958.8085 F1 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on March 1, 2009. F2 · balance_after: Direct holdings include 31 shares acquired under the Lowe's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2011 Filed Aug 3, 2011 14:32 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 437 | $21.09 | $9,216.33 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-11-000151 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Robinson William D · CIK 0001520549 · SVP Int'l Oper & Cust Sup Svcs 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,220.8085 F1 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on August 1, 2008. F2 · balance_after: Direct holdings include 475 shares acquired under the Lowe's Employee Stock Purchase Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.