TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

THOMPSON JAMES R

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
167187
SEC CIK
0001013009

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
MAXIMUS, INC.MMS · Entity 4224DirectorNovember 30, 2016December 02, 2016
NAVIGANT CONSULTING INCNCI · Entity 154427DirectorApril 26, 2018April 30, 2018

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

MAXIMUS, INC.

Report date November 30, 2016 · Filed December 02, 2016

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Dividend Equivalent RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect135,281 Reported balance After 2016-11-30 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2016-11-30 · Grant · Acquired 110.106 · Balance 135,281

F1: Dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously-awarded restricted stock units ("RSU") which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of MAXIMUS common stock.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously-awarded restricted stock units ("RSU") which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of MAXIMUS common stock.

NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC

Report date April 26, 2018 · Filed April 30, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect87,764 Ending reported balance After 2018-04-26 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2018-04-26 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 5,909 · Balance 91,129

Row 2 · 2018-04-26 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,365 · Balance 87,764

Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $12.29 · Expires 2018-05-22Direct0 Reported balance After 2018-04-26 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2018-04-26 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,909 · Balance 0

F1: The stock option vested in one-third increments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The stock option vested in one-third increments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
April 26, 2018 Filed Apr 30, 2018 16:09 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 5,909 $0.00 Strike: $12.29 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-026836 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,909 shares

Expires 2018-05-22

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock option vested in one-third increments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date.

Read SEC document
April 26, 2018 Filed Apr 30, 2018 16:09 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,365 $21.58 $72,616.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-026836 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 87,764

Read SEC document
April 26, 2018 Filed Apr 30, 2018 16:09 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 5,909 $12.29 $72,621.61
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-026836 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 91,129

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 16, 2017 Filed May 17, 2017 18:26 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 GrantCommon Stock 5,313 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-033370 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 85,220

Read SEC document
April 07, 2017 Filed Apr 11, 2017 20:14 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 Exercise / conversionStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 4,708 $0.00 Strike: $9.83 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-026618 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,708 shares

Expires 2017-04-25

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options vested annually in one-third increments on each of the first three anniversaries of the grant date (4/25/2011).

Read SEC document
April 07, 2017 Filed Apr 11, 2017 20:14 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,075 $22.30 $46,272.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-026618 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 79,907

Read SEC document
April 07, 2017 Filed Apr 11, 2017 20:14 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,708 $9.83 $46,279.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-026618 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 81,982

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
November 30, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 14:01 UTC MAXIMUS, INC. MMS · Entity 4224 GrantDividend Equivalent Rights · Derivative 110.106 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001032220-16-000254 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 1

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 135,281

Underlying: Common Stock · 110.106 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously-awarded restricted stock units ("RSU") which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of MAXIMUS common stock.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously-awarded restricted stock units ("RSU") which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of MAXIMUS common stock.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Dividend equivalent rights accrued on previously-awarded restricted stock units ("RSU") which vest proportionately with the RSUs to which they relate. Each dividend equivalent right is the economic equivalent of one share of MAXIMUS common stock.

Read SEC document
November 23, 2016 Filed Nov 28, 2016 18:18 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 SaleCommon Stock 8,000 $25.03 $200,276.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-152217 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 77,274

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.94 to $25.065 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Navigant Consulting, Inc., any security holder of Navigant Consulting, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein.

Read SEC document
November 18, 2016 Filed Nov 21, 2016 18:18 UTC NAVIGANT CONSULTING INC NCI · Entity 154427 SaleCommon Stock 5,000 $24.49 $122,434.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-151497 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

THOMPSON JAMES R · CIK 0001013009 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 85,274

F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $24.45 to $24.53 per share. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Navigant Consulting, Inc., any security holder of Navigant Consulting, Inc. or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth herein.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.