Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.FBIZ · Entity 5359 | President and CEO of FBCC* | May 08, 2018 | May 10, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.
Report date May 08, 2018 · Filed May 10, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,582 |
Ending reported balance
After 2018-05-09 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2018-05-08 · Sale · Disposed 403 · Balance 24,079 Row 2 · 2018-05-09 · Sale · Disposed 1,497 · Balance 22,582 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy IRA | 13,200 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-05-08 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 13,200 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 09, 2018 Filed May 10, 2018 16:22 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,497 | $25.99 | $38,907.03 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-18-000219 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,582 Read SEC document |
| May 08, 2018 Filed May 10, 2018 16:22 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 403 | $25.99 | $10,473.97 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-18-000219 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,079 Read SEC document |
| February 12, 2018 Filed Feb 12, 2018 16:13 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,050 | $24.04 | $49,282.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-18-000098 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,482 Read SEC document |
| November 08, 2017 Filed Nov 9, 2017 16:57 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,300 | $21.10 | $48,530.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000753 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,527 Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2017 Filed Aug 17, 2017 16:42 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,920 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000642 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,827 Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2017 Filed Nov 15, 2017 17:13 UTC Amendment | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 995 | $21.35 | $21,243.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000757 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,832 F1 · balance_after: Amended to reflect the withholding of shares to satisfy tax withholding obligations and correct the resulting balance. Read SEC document |
| August 16, 2017 Filed Nov 15, 2017 17:13 UTC Amendment | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,920 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000757 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,827 Read SEC document |
| August 04, 2017 Filed Aug 7, 2017 16:36 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,300 | $21.25 | $48,875.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000584 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,907 Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 16:48 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,957 | $25.52 | $49,942.64 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-17-000146 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,207 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2016 Filed Dec 13, 2016 16:22 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 647 | $23.50 | $15,204.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-16-002037 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,164 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2016 Filed Dec 13, 2016 16:22 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 200 | $23.70 | $4,740.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-16-002037 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,811 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2016 Filed Dec 13, 2016 16:22 UTC | FIRST BUSINESS FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC. FBIZ · Entity 5359 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,238 | $23.75 | $29,402.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000892712-16-002037 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Batson Charles H · CIK 0001347859 · President and CEO of FBCC* 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,011 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.