TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Chen Fufa

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
166552
SEC CIK
0001721376

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
ACM Research, Inc.ACMR · Entity 3926See RemarksJanuary 31, 2018May 17, 2018

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

ACM Research, Inc.

Report date January 31, 2018 · Filed May 17, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect129,583 Ending reported balance After 2018-01-31 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2018-01-31 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 33,334 · Balance 106,668

F1: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 33,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

Row 2 · 2018-01-31 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 22,915 · Balance 129,583

F2: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 22,915 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.75 · Expires 2021-05-01Direct0 Reported balance After 2018-01-31 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2018-01-31 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 33,334 · Balance 0

F1: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 33,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

F3: The option was fully vested and exercisable.

Stock OptionSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $1.50 · Expires 2025-05-01Direct10,419 Reported balance After 2018-01-31 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2018-01-31 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 22,915 · Balance 10,419

F2: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 22,915 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

F4: The option vested and became exercisable as to 8,333 shares on May 1, 2016 and the remaining 25,001 shares vest and become exercisable in equal monthly installments over the following 36 months, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 33,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

F2: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 22,915 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

F3: The option was fully vested and exercisable.

F4: The option vested and became exercisable as to 8,333 shares on May 1, 2016 and the remaining 25,001 shares vest and become exercisable in equal monthly installments over the following 36 months, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
January 31, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:36 UTC ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 22,915 $0.00 Strike: $1.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-18-005607 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 4

Chen Fufa · CIK 0001721376 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,419

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 22,915 shares

Expires 2025-05-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · kind: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 22,915 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested and became exercisable as to 8,333 shares on May 1, 2016 and the remaining 25,001 shares vest and become exercisable in equal monthly installments over the following 36 months, subject to continued service through each vesting date.

Read SEC document
January 31, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:36 UTC ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 Exercise / conversionStock Option · Derivative 33,334 $0.00 Strike: $0.75 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-18-005607 · section16.xml · derivative · entry 3

Chen Fufa · CIK 0001721376 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 33,334 shares

Expires 2021-05-01

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 33,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option was fully vested and exercisable.

Read SEC document
January 31, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:36 UTC ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock 22,915 $1.50 $34,372.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-18-005607 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Chen Fufa · CIK 0001721376 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 129,583

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · kind: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 22,915 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

Read SEC document
January 31, 2018 Filed May 17, 2018 20:36 UTC ACM Research, Inc. ACMR · Entity 3926 Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock 33,334 $0.75 $25,000.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001654954-18-005607 · section16.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Chen Fufa · CIK 0001721376 · See Remarks

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 106,668

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: On January 31, 2018, the reporting person exercised previously issued stock options to purchase 33,334 shares of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.