TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Bruder Scott P

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
16549
SEC CIK
0001411721

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc.BLPH · Entity 108982DirectorJune 07, 2023June 09, 2023
STRYKER CORPSYK · Entity 369VP, Chief Med&Scientific Off.February 12, 2014February 14, 2014

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc.

Report date June 07, 2023 · Filed June 09, 2023

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Options (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.83 · Expires 2033-06-07Direct14,607 Reported balance After 2023-06-07 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2023-06-07 · Grant · Disposed 14,607 · Balance 14,607

F1: This option was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc., on February 10, 2023, contingent upon stockholder approval of an amendment to the Company's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan under which the options were granted, which was approved by stockholders on June 7, 2023.

F2: This option vests in full on June 7, 2024.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This option was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc., on February 10, 2023, contingent upon stockholder approval of an amendment to the Company's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan under which the options were granted, which was approved by stockholders on June 7, 2023.

F2: This option vests in full on June 7, 2024.

STRYKER CORP

Report date February 12, 2014 · Filed February 14, 2014

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Employee Stock Option granted 02/12/2014 (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $81.14 · Expires 2024-02-11Direct18,980 Reported balance After 2014-02-12 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2014-02-12 · Grant · Acquired 18,980 · Balance 18,980

F1: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Stryker Corporation 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, exercisable as to 20% on each of the first five anniversaries of the date of grant.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Stryker Corporation 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, exercisable as to 20% on each of the first five anniversaries of the date of grant.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
June 07, 2023 Filed Jun 9, 2023 16:11 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative 14,607 $0.00 Strike: $0.83 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-069908 · tm2318251-5_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,607

Underlying: Common Stock · 14,607 shares

Expires 2033-06-07

F1 · date: This option was approved by the Compensation Committee of the Board of Directors of Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc., on February 10, 2023, contingent upon stockholder approval of an amendment to the Company's 2015 Equity Incentive Plan under which the options were granted, which was approved by stockholders on June 7, 2023.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in full on June 7, 2024.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2023 Filed Feb 14, 2023 16:45 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 29,000 $1.52 Strike: $1.52 $44,080.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-23-002455 · form4-02142023_040202.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 29,000 shares

Expires 2033-02-10

Read SEC document
December 31, 2021 Filed Jan 4, 2022 16:10 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 21,828 $3.10 Strike: $3.10 $67,666.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001415889-22-000187 · form4-01042022_040110.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 36,966

Underlying: Common Stock · 21,828 shares

Expires 2031-12-31

Read SEC document
September 10, 2020 Filed Sep 14, 2020 16:02 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 6,509 $10.12 Strike: $10.12 $65,871.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001600132-20-000099 · wf-form4_160011374518224.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 15,138

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,509 shares

Expires 2030-09-10

Read SEC document
September 26, 2019 Filed Sep 30, 2019 16:51 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 46,266 $0.00 Strike: $0.50 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001600132-19-000128 · wf-form4_156987665937588.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 129,482

Underlying: Common Stock · 46,266 shares

Expires 2029-09-26

Read SEC document
June 05, 2018 Filed Jun 7, 2018 16:52 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 38,216 $2.27 Strike: $2.27 $86,750.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001600132-18-000071 · wf-form4_152840473035562.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 83,216

Underlying: Common Stock · 38,216 shares

Expires 2028-06-04

Read SEC document
September 22, 2017 Filed Sep 26, 2017 16:59 UTC Bellerophon Therapeutics, Inc. BLPH · Entity 108982 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 10,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.12 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001600132-17-000103 · wf-form4_150645958329659.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires 2027-09-21

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option was granted on September 22, 2017. This option vests in three equal annual installments over a three-year period from the date of grant.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2014 Filed Feb 14, 2014 20:25 UTC STRYKER CORP SYK · Entity 369 GrantEmployee Stock Option granted 02/12/2014 (right to buy) · Derivative 18,980 $0.00 Strike: $81.14 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000310764-14-000036 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · VP, Chief Med&Scientific Off.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 18,980

Underlying: Common Stock · 18,980 shares

Expires 2024-02-11

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Stryker Corporation 2011 Long-Term Incentive Plan, exercisable as to 20% on each of the first five anniversaries of the date of grant.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2013 Filed Feb 15, 2013 22:14 UTC STRYKER CORP SYK · Entity 369 GrantRestricted Stock Units granted 02/13/2013 · Derivative 3,906 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000310764-13-000028 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 2

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · VP, Chief Med&Scientific Off.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,906

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,906 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each retsricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Stryker common stock.

F2 · price: Each retsricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of Stryker common stock.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The Restricted Stock Units vest as to 100% of the shares on February 13, 2016. Vesting will be accelerated in the event of termination of employment by reason of disability or death but will otherwise cease upon termination of employment with Stryker.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Restricted Stock Units vest as to 100% of the shares on February 13, 2016. Vesting will be accelerated in the event of termination of employment by reason of disability or death but will otherwise cease upon termination of employment with Stryker.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2013 Filed Feb 15, 2013 22:14 UTC STRYKER CORP SYK · Entity 369 GrantEmployee Stock Option granted 02/13/2013 (right to buy) · Derivative 23,510 $64.01 Strike: $64.01 $1,504,875.10
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000310764-13-000028 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1

Bruder Scott P · CIK 0001411721 · VP, Chief Med&Scientific Off.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 23,510

Underlying: Common Stock · 23,510 shares

Expires 2023-02-12

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Stryker Corporation 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan, exercisable as to 20% on each of the first five anniversaries of the date of grant.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.