Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.AXTA · Entity 3667 | SVP & General Counsel | August 15, 2018 | August 17, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Axalta Coating Systems Ltd.
Report date August 15, 2018 · Filed August 17, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 73,886 |
Reported balance
After 2018-08-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-08-15 · Sale · Disposed 16,513 · Balance 73,886 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F2: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $29.63 to $30.08. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person.
F2: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $29.63 to $30.08. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 15, 2018 Filed Aug 17, 2018 20:17 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 16,513 | $29.87 | $493,243.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-047358 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 73,886 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $29.63 to $30.08. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 1, 2018 20:20 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 46,280 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-044717 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,280 Underlying: Common Shares · 46,280 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one common share of Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This restricted stock unit grant will vest 25% on each of the 6-month and 12-month anniversaries and 50% on the 24-month anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This restricted stock unit grant will vest 25% on each of the 6-month and 12-month anniversaries and 50% on the 24-month anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 20:50 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 14,256 | $31.30 | $446,212.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-030559 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 90,399 Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 20:50 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 1,783 | $31.30 | $55,807.90 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-030559 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,655 Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 20:50 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 12,275 | $31.31 | $384,330.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-030559 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 106,438 F2 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F3 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $31.11 to $31.59. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 20:50 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 8,167 | $31.37 | $256,198.79 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-030559 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,713 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $31.29 to $31.51. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2018 Filed Feb 9, 2018 21:36 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 22,960 | $0.00 Strike: $8.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008843 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 22,960 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2018 Filed Feb 9, 2018 21:36 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 22,960 | $30.35 | $696,836.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008843 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,880 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $30.14 to $30.40. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 08, 2018 Filed Feb 9, 2018 21:36 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 22,960 | $8.88 | $203,884.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008843 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 149,840 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 07, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 00:40 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 809 | $30.38 | $24,577.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 126,880 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading instruction to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon vesting of a portion of a restricted stock award. F4 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $30.35 to $30.39. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 00:40 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 30,291 | $0.00 Strike: $29.81 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008256 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,291 Underlying: Common Shares · 30,291 shares Expires 2028-02-04 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 00:40 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantCommon Shares | 7,967 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 127,689 F3 · shares: This restricted stock unit grant vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 00:40 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantCommon Shares | 15,934 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 119,722 F2 · shares: The number of performance shares issued under this award on the third anniversary of the grant date may range from zero to 200% of the number of shares set forth above based upon the Company's relative total shareholder return during the three-year performance cycle ending December 31, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 05, 2018 Filed Feb 8, 2018 00:40 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 1,080 | $30.69 | $33,145.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-008256 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 103,788 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading instruction to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon vesting of a portion of a restricted stock award. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 00:51 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 3,950 | $0.00 Strike: $8.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-065516 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,960 Underlying: Common Shares · 3,950 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 00:51 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 3,950 | $32.66 | $129,007.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-065516 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,868 Read SEC document |
| December 12, 2017 Filed Dec 14, 2017 00:51 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 3,950 | $8.88 | $35,076.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-065516 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 108,818 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 20:37 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 36,244 | $0.00 Strike: $8.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-043397 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,910 Underlying: Common Shares · 36,244 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 20:37 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 956 | $0.00 Strike: $11.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-043397 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 956 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 20:37 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 37,200 | $32.13 | $1,195,236.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-043397 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,868 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $31.87 to $32.29. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 20:37 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 36,244 | $8.88 | $321,846.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-043397 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 142,068 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| July 03, 2017 Filed Jul 5, 2017 20:37 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 956 | $11.84 | $11,319.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-043397 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 105,824 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 20:34 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 16,703 | $31.43 | $524,975.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-032669 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 104,868 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person in order to satisfy withholding taxes upon vesting of restricted common shares granted on May 12, 2015. F1 · shares: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person in order to satisfy withholding taxes upon vesting of restricted common shares granted on May 12, 2015. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $31.42 to $31.45. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 20:10 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 37,200 | $0.00 Strike: $11.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-025599 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 956 Underlying: Common Shares · 37,200 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 20:10 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 37,200 | $31.76 | $1,181,472.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-025599 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,571 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $31.55 to $32.20. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 20:10 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 37,200 | $11.84 | $440,448.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-025599 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,771 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 22:41 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 37,200 | $0.00 Strike: $11.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-020621 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,156 Underlying: Common Shares · 37,200 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 22:41 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 37,200 | $31.37 | $1,166,964.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-020621 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,571 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $31.26 to $31.51. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2017 Filed Mar 14, 2017 22:41 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 37,200 | $11.84 | $440,448.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-020621 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 158,771 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 22:26 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 30,922 | $0.00 Strike: $29.48 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-008775 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,922 Underlying: Common Shares · 30,922 shares Expires 2027-02-05 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 22:26 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantCommon Shares | 8,056 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-008775 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 121,571 F2 · shares: This restricted stock grant vests in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2017 22:26 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | GrantCommon Shares | 16,112 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-008775 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 113,515 F1 · shares: The number of performance shares issued under this award on the third anniversary of the grant date may range from zero to 200% of the number of shares set forth above based upon the Company's relative total shareholder return during the three-year performance cycle ending December 31, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 22:22 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 981 | $29.51 | $28,949.31 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-007743 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 97,403 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading instruction to satisfy the reporting person's tax withholding obligation upon vesting of a portion of a restricted stock award. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $29.51 to $29.52. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2016 Filed Dec 20, 2016 02:19 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 Strike: $11.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-156032 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,356 Underlying: Common Shares · 4,000 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2016 Filed Dec 20, 2016 02:19 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 4,000 | $27.00 | $108,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-156032 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,384 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. Read SEC document |
| December 16, 2016 Filed Dec 20, 2016 02:19 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 4,000 | $11.84 | $47,360.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-156032 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,384 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:45 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 32,000 | $0.00 Strike: $8.88 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-144547 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 63,154 Underlying: Common Shares · 32,000 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:45 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option · Derivative | 4,398 | $0.00 Strike: $5.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-144547 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Shares · 4,398 shares Expires 2023-07-30 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: This option vested in five equal annual installments beginning on January 1, 2014. On April 8, 2015, this option vested in full in accordance with the terms of the Axalta Coating Systems Bermuda Co., Ltd. 2013 Equity Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:45 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | SaleCommon Shares | 36,398 | $28.09 | $1,022,419.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-144547 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 98,384 F1 · kind: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan duly adopted by the reporting person. F2 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at per share prices ranging from $28.00 to $28.34. The reporting person undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the Issuer, or any stockholder of the Issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:45 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 32,000 | $8.88 | $284,160.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-144547 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 134,782 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 03, 2016 Filed Oct 4, 2016 21:45 UTC | Axalta Coating Systems Ltd. AXTA · Entity 3667 | Exercise / conversionCommon Shares | 4,398 | $5.92 | $26,036.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-144547 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Finn Michael F. · CIK 0001620391 · SVP & General Counsel 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 102,782 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.