Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Simply Good Foods CoSMPL · Entity 4946 | Director | September 06, 2018 | September 07, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Simply Good Foods Co
Report date September 06, 2018 · Filed September 07, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 181,521 |
Reported balance
After 2018-09-06 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-09-06 · Grant · Acquired 5,033 · Balance 181,521 F1: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the Issuer's common stock. The restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the Issuer's common stock. The restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 06, 2018 Filed Sep 7, 2018 14:57 UTC | Simply Good Foods Co SMPL · Entity 4946 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,033 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-18-011704 · wf-form4_153634666214319.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Laube Richard · CIK 0001445036 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,521 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the Issuer's common stock. The restricted stock units are scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2017 Filed Sep 8, 2017 18:00 UTC | Simply Good Foods Co SMPL · Entity 4946 | GrantCommon Stock | 7,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-17-009203 · wf-form4_150490800578929.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Laube Richard · CIK 0001445036 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 176,488 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Issuer's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the Issuer's common stock. The units are scheduled to vest on the first anniversary of the date of grant. F2 · balance_after: Includes 7,500 restricted stock units subject to vesting and forfeiture restrictions. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.