Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| HALLIBURTON COHAL · Entity 3141 | Director | December 31, 2018 | January 03, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
HALLIBURTON CO
Report date December 31, 2018 · Filed January 03, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,268.45 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance 4,268.45 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
| 2017 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,384.24 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 4,384.24 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
| 2016 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,356.288 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 4,356.288 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
| 2015 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 4,734.593 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 4,734.593 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
| 2014 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 2,808.912 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 2,808.912 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
| 08/2013 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 3,927.859 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · Balance 3,927.859 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
| 03/2013 Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 1,782.322 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2018-12-31 · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · Balance 1,782.322 F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock.
F2: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director.
F3: Includes dividend equivalent units through December 31, 2018.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 01, 2018 Filed Aug 3, 2018 19:54 UTC | HALLIBURTON CO HAL · Entity 3141 | Grant2018 Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,221 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000045012-18-000134 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Grubisich Jose C · CIK 0001572444 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,221 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,221 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. Read SEC document |
| August 01, 2017 Filed Aug 3, 2017 20:23 UTC | HALLIBURTON CO HAL · Entity 3141 | Grant2017 Restricted Stock Units · Derivative | 4,269 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000045012-17-000177 · edgar.xml · derivative · entry 1 Grubisich Jose C · CIK 0001572444 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,269 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,269 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive one share of the Company's common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in four equal annual installments beginning with the first anniversary of the award. Shares will be delivered to the reporting person either upon vesting, or if reporting person elected to defer receipt, following cessation as a director. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.