Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| LOWES COMPANIES INCLOW · Entity 2896 | Chief Information Officer | April 02, 2018 | April 04, 2018 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
LOWES COMPANIES INC
Report date April 02, 2018 · Filed April 04, 2018
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 13,192 |
Reported balance
After 2018-04-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2018-04-02 · Grant · Acquired 2,810 · Balance 13,192 F1: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on April 2, 2021. |
| Non-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $84.59 · Expires 2028-04-02 | Direct | 11,640 |
Reported balance
After 2018-04-02 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2018-04-02 · Grant · Acquired 11,640 · Balance 11,640 F2: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on April 2, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on April 2, 2021.
F2: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on April 2, 2019.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 4, 2018 12:39 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 11,640 | $0.00 Strike: $84.59 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-18-000084 · wf-form4_152284552336167.xml · derivative · entry 2 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,640 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,640 shares Expires 2028-04-02 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on April 2, 2019. Read SEC document |
| April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 4, 2018 12:39 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,810 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-18-000084 · wf-form4_152284552336167.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,192 F1 · shares: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on April 2, 2021. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 12:08 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 2,830 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-18-000067 · wf-form4_152275730023851.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,830 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 12:08 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 848 | $87.75 | $74,412.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-18-000067 · wf-form4_152275730023851.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,382 F2 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of performance share units granted on April 1, 2015. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 12:08 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,830 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-18-000067 · wf-form4_152275730023851.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,230 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each performance share unit represented a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 22, 2018 Filed Mar 23, 2018 11:48 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 2,830 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-18-000033 · wf-form4_152180570658964.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,830 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,830 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on April 1, 2015 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2017. On March 22, 2018, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on April 1, 2018. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on April 1, 2015 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2017. On March 22, 2018, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on April 1, 2018. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on April 1, 2015 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2017. On March 22, 2018, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on April 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| September 19, 2017 Filed Sep 21, 2017 12:30 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,098 | $78.02 | $163,675.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000155 · wf-form4_150599698935561.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,400 Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2017 Filed Sep 19, 2017 12:32 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,902 | $77.99 | $148,336.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000153 · wf-form4_150582435754621.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,498 F1 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on September 15, 2014. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 12:36 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 19,000 | $0.00 Strike: $38.38 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000088 · wf-form4_149632055686410.xml · derivative · entry 4 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 19,000 shares Expires 2023-03-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested in three annual installments beginning on March 1, 2014. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 12:36 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | SaleCommon Stock | 19,000 | $79.65 | $1,513,395.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000088 · wf-form4_149632055686410.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,400 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $79.65 to $79.68. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 12:36 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 19,000 | $38.38 | $729,220.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000088 · wf-form4_149632055686410.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,400 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 12:36 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,023 | $79.67 | $320,524.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000088 · wf-form4_149632055686410.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,400 Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 12:58 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 6,130 | $0.00 Strike: $82.21 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000074 · wf-form4_149131070182017.xml · derivative · entry 5 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,130 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,130 shares Expires 2027-04-01 F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on April 1, 2018. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 12:58 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000074 · wf-form4_149131070182017.xml · derivative · entry 4 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,000 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 12:58 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000074 · wf-form4_149131070182017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,423 F3 · shares: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on April 1, 2020. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 12:58 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,977 | $82.21 | $162,529.17 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000074 · wf-form4_149131070182017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,983 F2 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of performance share units granted on April 1, 2014. Read SEC document |
| April 01, 2017 Filed Apr 4, 2017 12:58 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000074 · wf-form4_149131070182017.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,960 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each performance share unit represented a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2016. Read SEC document |
| March 07, 2017 Filed Mar 8, 2017 21:43 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | SaleCommon Stock | 30,638 | $80.84 | $2,476,828.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000040 · wf-form4_148900936504428.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,960 F1 · price: This transaction was executed in multiple trades at prices ranging from $80.81 to $80.885. The price reported above reflects the weighted average sale price. The reporting person hereby undertakes to provide upon request to the SEC staff, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. Read SEC document |
| February 27, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 13:46 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-17-000030 · wf-form4_148828955929874.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 6,000 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on April 1, 2014 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2016. On February 27, 2017, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on April 1, 2017. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on April 1, 2014 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2016. On February 27, 2017, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on April 1, 2017. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on April 1, 2014 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2016. On February 27, 2017, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on April 1, 2017. Read SEC document |
| September 16, 2016 Filed Sep 19, 2016 11:19 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,391 | $70.95 | $169,641.45 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000384 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,598 F2 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on September 16, 2013. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 19, 2016 11:19 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 15,370 | $0.00 Strike: $71.31 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000384 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,370 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,370 shares Expires 2026-09-15 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in three annual installments beginning on September 15, 2017. Read SEC document |
| September 15, 2016 Filed Sep 19, 2016 11:19 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,330 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000384 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,989 F1 · shares: Restricted stock granted pursuant to 2006 Long-Term Incentive Plan. The shares will fully vest on September 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2016 Filed Mar 3, 2016 17:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 5,477 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000257 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 4 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,477 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_price: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: At the vest date, the performance share units earned converted into an equivalent number of shares of the Issuer's common stock. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2016 Filed Mar 3, 2016 17:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,328 | $69.04 | $91,685.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000257 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,659 F3 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of restricted shares granted on March 1, 2013. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2016 Filed Mar 3, 2016 17:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,829 | $69.04 | $126,274.16 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000257 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,987 F2 · shares: Reflects shares delivered by reporting person to satisfy withholding taxes due upon vesting of performance share units granted on March 1, 2013. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2016 Filed Mar 3, 2016 17:13 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,477 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000257 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 43,816 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each performance share unit represented a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock upon the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2015. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2016 Filed Feb 29, 2016 17:32 UTC | LOWES COMPANIES INC LOW · Entity 2896 | GrantPerformance Share Units · Derivative | 5,477 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000060667-16-000242 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Ramsay Paul D · CIK 0001665312 · Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,477 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,477 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on March 1, 2013 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2015. On February 25, 2016, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on March 1, 2016. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on March 1, 2013 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2015. On February 25, 2016, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on March 1, 2016. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance share unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Issuer's common stock. The performance share units were granted on March 1, 2013 and were subject to the achievement of certain pre-established metrics over the three-year performance period ending at the end of fiscal 2015. On February 25, 2016, the Compensation Committee of the Issuer's Board of Directors certified the performance metrics and determined the number of performance share units that were earned. The performance share units continue to be subject to a service condition that will be satisfied on March 1, 2016. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.