Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INCCASS · Entity 5217 | President, Cass Bank | January 25, 2019 | January 29, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC
Report date January 25, 2019 · Filed January 29, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 16,851 |
Reported balance
After 2019-01-25 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-01-25 · Tax withholding · Disposed 388 · Balance 16,851 F1: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 25, 2019 Filed Jan 29, 2019 00:06 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 388 | $51.73 | $20,071.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-005670 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,851 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2018 Filed Jun 8, 2018 19:40 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,354 | $66.00 | $89,364.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-036638 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,366 Read SEC document |
| June 06, 2018 Filed Jun 8, 2018 19:40 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,192 | $65.36 | $77,904.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-036638 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,720 F1 · price: The price reported is a weighted average price. The individual sale prices for the transactions combined here range from a low of $65.35 to a high of $65.37. Mr. Mathias undertakes to provide upon request by the SEC, the issuer, or a security holder of the issuer, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2018 Filed Feb 5, 2018 21:06 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,405 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-007416 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,912 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Amended and Restated Omnibus Stock and Performance Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the issuer's common stock. The restricted stock units are scheduled to cliff vest in three years. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2018 Filed Jan 30, 2018 22:38 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 393 | $58.17 | $22,860.81 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-006071 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,507 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2018 Filed Jan 30, 2018 22:38 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 328 | $58.17 | $19,079.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-006071 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,900 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 12, 2017 21:08 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | SaleCommon Stock | 698 | $65.00 | $45,370.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-039216 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,754 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| June 02, 2017 Filed Jun 6, 2017 19:48 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | SaleCommon Stock | 3 | $64.75 | $194.25 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-038092 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,452 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 17:12 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,230 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-007985 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,455 F1 · shares: Represents a grant of restricted stock units under the Amended and Restated Omnibus Stock and Performance Compensation Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive, upon vesting of the unit, one share of the issuer's common stock. The restricted stock units are scheduled to cliff vest in three years. F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares and restricted stock units, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 28, 2017 Filed Jan 30, 2017 23:39 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 132 | $67.21 | $8,871.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-006231 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,225 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2017 Filed Jan 30, 2017 23:39 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 348 | $67.21 | $23,389.08 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-006231 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,357 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 26, 2017 Filed Jan 30, 2017 23:39 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 315 | $67.50 | $21,262.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-006231 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,705 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:09 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Exercise / conversionStock Appreciation Rights · Derivative | 2,811 | $0.00 Strike: $61.64 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-002222 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,406 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,811 shares Expires 2024-01-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Over a three-year vesting period, SARs become exercisable in one-third increments on the anniversary date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:09 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 179 | $73.85 | $13,219.15 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-002222 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,020 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:09 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 2,347 | $73.85 | $173,325.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-002222 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,199 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| January 05, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 22:09 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,811 | $61.64 | $173,270.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-002222 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,546 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2016 Filed Oct 25, 2016 16:05 UTC | CASS INFORMATION SYSTEMS INC CASS · Entity 5217 | SaleCommon Stock | 772 | $56.25 | $43,425.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-146822 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 MATHIAS ROBERT J · CIK 0001433229 · President, Cass Bank 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,735 F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock bonus shares, subject to vesting and forfeiture. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.