Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beacon Financial CorpBHLB · Entity 649 | Director | January 30, 2019 | January 31, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Beacon Financial Corp
Report date January 30, 2019 · Filed January 31, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award VI | 1,613 |
Reported balance
After 2019-01-30 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-01-30 · Grant · Acquired 1,613 · Balance 1,613 F4: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2020. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 12,942 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-01-30 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 12,942 F5: Since the reporting person's last report, 420 shares previously held through Stock Award III, 328 shares previously held through Stock Award IV and 310 shares previously held through Stock Award V have vested and are now owned directly. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award III | 0 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-01-30 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 0 F5: Since the reporting person's last report, 420 shares previously held through Stock Award III, 328 shares previously held through Stock Award IV and 310 shares previously held through Stock Award V have vested and are now owned directly. F1: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2017. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award IV | 329 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-01-30 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 329 F5: Since the reporting person's last report, 420 shares previously held through Stock Award III, 328 shares previously held through Stock Award IV and 310 shares previously held through Stock Award V have vested and are now owned directly. F2: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2018. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award V | 620 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-01-30 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 620 F5: Since the reporting person's last report, 420 shares previously held through Stock Award III, 328 shares previously held through Stock Award IV and 310 shares previously held through Stock Award V have vested and are now owned directly. F3: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2019. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2017.
F2: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2018.
F3: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2019.
F4: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2020.
F5: Since the reporting person's last report, 420 shares previously held through Stock Award III, 328 shares previously held through Stock Award IV and 310 shares previously held through Stock Award V have vested and are now owned directly.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 30, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 19:27 UTC | Beacon Financial Corp BHLB · Entity 649 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,613 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-19-001951 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Richard L. · CIK 0001598638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award VI Disclosed balance after: 1,613 F4 · ownership.nature: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 13, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 21:55 UTC | Beacon Financial Corp BHLB · Entity 649 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $37.00 | $36,998.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-007216 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Richard L. · CIK 0001598638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,884 Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2018 Filed Feb 1, 2018 19:41 UTC | Beacon Financial Corp BHLB · Entity 649 | GrantCommon Stock | 930 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-18-004401 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Richard L. · CIK 0001598638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award V Disclosed balance after: 930 F4 · ownership.nature: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2019. Read SEC document |
| August 14, 2017 Filed Aug 14, 2017 19:21 UTC | Beacon Financial Corp BHLB · Entity 649 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $34.25 | $34,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-031912 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Richard L. · CIK 0001598638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,668 Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2017 Filed Feb 1, 2017 22:37 UTC | Beacon Financial Corp BHLB · Entity 649 | GrantCommon Stock | 985 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-17-003998 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Murphy Richard L. · CIK 0001598638 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Stock Award IV Disclosed balance after: 985 F4 · ownership.nature: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2013 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.