Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CITIGROUP INCC · Entity 2837 | CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa | February 19, 2019 | February 21, 2019 |
| SOC Telemed, Inc.HCCOU · Entity 128175 | Director | December 12, 2019 | December 12, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CITIGROUP INC
Report date February 19, 2019 · Filed February 21, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 164,008 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-19 transaction · row 1
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-02-19 · Sale · Disposed 50,000 · Balance 164,008 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Trust | 2,000 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-19 · row 4
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · Balance 2,000 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 112,209 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-20 transaction · row 2
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-02-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 9,876 · Balance 112,209 F1: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Children | 80 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-19 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 80 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy 401(K) Plan | 51.5885 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-02-19 · row 5
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · Balance 51.5885 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.
SOC Telemed, Inc.
Report date December 12, 2019 · Filed December 12, 2019
This filing explicitly reported no securities owned.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 20, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:02 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 9,876 | $64.38 | $635,816.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-011951 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 112,209 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:02 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $64.26 | $3,212,945.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-011951 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Trust Disclosed balance after: 164,008 Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 21:36 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,888.4 | $63.04 | $182,084.74 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-010631 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 122,085 F4 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the award of stock reported on this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 21:36 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,144.4 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-010631 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 124,973.4 F3 · shares: The award vests immediately and is sale-restricted for 12 months following the grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 21:36 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 31,629.76 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-010631 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 118,829 F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. This award vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 20, 2023; none of the award is eligible for immediate sale. F2 · balance_after: On April 5, 2018, the Reporting Person transferred 214,008 shares of the Issuer's common stock from his Direct holdings to a trust, the beneficiaries of which are the Reporting Person and his spouse. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2018 Filed Feb 22, 2018 21:01 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 15,986.21 | $76.66 | $1,225,478.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-012300 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 301,207.24 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 13:06 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 4,902.86 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-010610 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,902.86 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,902.86 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person 12 months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on February 15, 2019. F2 · shares: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person 12 months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on February 15, 2019. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person 12 months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on February 15, 2019. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person 12 months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on February 15, 2019. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 13:06 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 24,332.8 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-010610 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 317,193.45 F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. This award vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 20, 2022; none of the award is eligible for immediate sale. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 23:25 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantPerformance Share Unit · Derivative | 18,278.01 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012897 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,278.01 Underlying: Common Stock · 18,278.01 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 36,338.00 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 100% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (ii) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 18,278.01 PSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_price: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered two-thirds on March 17, 2017 and the remainder on or about September 15, 2017. Each PSU delivered on March 17, 2017 is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period February 13, 2017 through February 17, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through March 17, 2017. With respect to the remaining PSUs to be delivered on or about September 15, 2017, each PSU will be equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period August 14, 2017 through August 18, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through August 20, 2017. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 36,338.00 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 100% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (ii) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 18,278.01 PSUs. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered two-thirds on March 17, 2017 and the remainder on or about September 15, 2017. Each PSU delivered on March 17, 2017 is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period February 13, 2017 through February 17, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through March 17, 2017. With respect to the remaining PSUs to be delivered on or about September 15, 2017, each PSU will be equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period August 14, 2017 through August 18, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through August 20, 2017. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 36,338.00 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 100% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (ii) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 18,278.01 PSUs. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered two-thirds on March 17, 2017 and the remainder on or about September 15, 2017. Each PSU delivered on March 17, 2017 is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period February 13, 2017 through February 17, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through March 17, 2017. With respect to the remaining PSUs to be delivered on or about September 15, 2017, each PSU will be equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period August 14, 2017 through August 18, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through August 20, 2017. F2 · balance_after: On February 18, 2014 the Reporting Person received from the Issuer a target award of 36,338.00 Performance Share Units ("PSUs"), with the possibility to earn from 0% to 100% of the target award, based on (i) the Issuer's average return on assets over the three-year period ending on December 31, 2016 (the "Performance Period") and (ii) the Issuer's total shareholder return relative to the total shareholder return of certain of its peer financial services companies during the Performance Period. Based on the adjustments described above, the Reporting Person is entitled to receive 18,278.01 PSUs. F3 · balance_after: (Continuation of Footnote 2) Each PSU is payable only in cash which is expected to be delivered two-thirds on March 17, 2017 and the remainder on or about September 15, 2017. Each PSU delivered on March 17, 2017 is equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period February 13, 2017 through February 17, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through March 17, 2017. With respect to the remaining PSUs to be delivered on or about September 15, 2017, each PSU will be equivalent to the cash value of the average of the closing prices of one share of the Issuer's common stock for the period August 14, 2017 through August 18, 2017, plus dividends declared on equivalent shares of the Issuer's common stock from December 31, 2013 through August 20, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 23:25 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 21,679.51 | $60.12 | $1,303,372.14 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012897 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 292,860.65 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 22:40 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 5,792.35 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012281 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,792.35 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,792.35 shares Expires 2017-08-16 F3 · derivative.exercise_price: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 16, 2017. F3 · shares: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 16, 2017. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 16, 2017. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 16, 2017. F3 · balance_after: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 16, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 22:40 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $59.94 | $59,940.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012281 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Family Partnership Disclosed balance after: 0 F2 · shares: Represents shares the Reporting Person acquired prior to February 16, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 22:40 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | SaleCommon Stock | 59,000 | $60.08 | $3,544,720.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012281 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 314,540.16 F2 · shares: Represents shares the Reporting Person acquired prior to February 16, 2017. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 22:40 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 23,825.47 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-012281 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 373,540.16 F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. This award vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 20, 2021; none of the award is eligible for immediate sale. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2016 Filed Feb 24, 2016 21:19 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 17,169.65 | $39.10 | $671,290.39 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-101904 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 349,714.69 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2016 Filed Feb 18, 2016 22:06 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 63,031.74 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-16-099979 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 366,884.34 F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2015 Filed Feb 24, 2015 16:01 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 11,056.7 | $51.14 | $565,384.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-15-003162 · rrd422745.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 303,852.6 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2015 Filed Feb 20, 2015 08:06 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 38,995.7 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-15-002870 · rrd422330.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 314,909.3 F1 · balance_after: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 09, 2015 Filed Feb 11, 2015 16:02 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 6,620.5 | $47.58 | $314,970.29 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-15-002267 · rrd422250.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 275,913.6 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 20, 2014 Filed Feb 24, 2014 16:03 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,363.1 | $48.22 | $258,581.87 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-14-008724 · rrd403400.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 282,534.1 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2014 Filed Feb 20, 2014 17:48 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 24,295.78 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-14-008095 · rrd401743.xml · derivative · entry 8 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,295.78 Underlying: Common Stock · 24,295.78 shares Expires 2014-08-18 F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 18, 2014. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 18, 2014. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 18, 2014. F4 · balance_after: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 18, 2014. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2014 Filed Feb 20, 2014 17:48 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 10,901.1 | $49.52 | $539,822.47 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-14-008095 · rrd401743.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 287,897.2 F3 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the award of stock reported on this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2014 Filed Feb 20, 2014 17:48 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 23,193.1 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-14-008095 · rrd401743.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 298,798.3 F2 · shares: Award of restricted stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2014 Filed Feb 20, 2014 17:48 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 36,338 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-14-008095 · rrd401743.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 275,605.2 F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 21, 2014 Filed Jan 23, 2014 17:27 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 19,777 | $52.40 | $1,036,364.24 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-14-003640 · rrd399990.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 239,267.2 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2013 Filed Feb 21, 2013 17:27 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantStock Unit · Derivative | 22,870.42 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-13-011415 · rrd368182.xml · derivative · entry 8 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,870.42 Underlying: Common Stock · 22,870.42 shares Expires 2013-08-19 F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 19, 2013. F4 · shares: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 19, 2013. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 19, 2013. F4 · derivative.expiration_date: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 19, 2013. F4 · balance_after: The Stock Unit is a cash-settled award that vests immediately and will be distributed to the Reporting Person six months following the grant date (subject to tax withholding). Each Stock Unit is the economic equivalent of one share of the Issuer's common stock. The cash amount distributed to the Reporting Person will be determined by multiplying the total number of Stock Units by the average of the high and low prices of the Issuer's common stock on August 19, 2013. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2013 Filed Feb 21, 2013 17:27 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 27,173.7 | $43.84 | $1,191,295.01 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-13-011415 · rrd368182.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 259,044.2 F3 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the award of stock reported on this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2013 Filed Feb 21, 2013 17:27 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 52,254.7 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-13-011415 · rrd368182.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 286,217.9 F2 · shares: Award of restricted stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2013 Filed Feb 21, 2013 17:27 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | GrantCommon Stock | 34,233.7 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-13-011415 · rrd368182.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 233,963.2 F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2013 Filed Jan 24, 2013 17:57 UTC | CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 42,344.3 | $41.37 | $1,751,889.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001181431-13-004662 · rrd367360.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Cowles James C · CIK 0001566749 · CEO, Europe,Middle East&Africa 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 199,729.5 F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.