Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Imunon, Inc.CLSN · Entity 8041 | CMO | February 19, 2019 | February 21, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Imunon, Inc.
Report date February 19, 2019 · Filed February 21, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Option to Purchase Celsion Corporation Common StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.18 · Expires 2029-02-19 | Direct | 325,047 |
Reported balance
After 2019-02-19 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-02-19 · Grant · Acquired 20,000 · Balance 325,047 F1: Represents the closing price of Celsion Corporation Common Stock on the date of grant. F2: The options vest as follows: 1/3 on the one year anniversary of the date of grant; 1/3 on the second year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1/3 on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents the closing price of Celsion Corporation Common Stock on the date of grant.
F2: The options vest as follows: 1/3 on the one year anniversary of the date of grant; 1/3 on the second year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1/3 on the third year anniversary of the date of grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 21:55 UTC | Imunon, Inc. CLSN · Entity 8041 | GrantOption to Purchase Celsion Corporation Common Stock · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.18 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-003088 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borys Nicholas · CIK 0001388138 · CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 325,047 Underlying: Celsion Corporation Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2029-02-19 F1 · date: Represents the closing price of Celsion Corporation Common Stock on the date of grant. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows: 1/3 on the one year anniversary of the date of grant; 1/3 on the second year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1/3 on the third year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 21:16 UTC | Imunon, Inc. CLSN · Entity 8041 | GrantOption to Purchase Celsion Corporation Common Stock · Derivative | 250,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-18-010169 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borys Nicholas · CIK 0001388138 · CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 305,047 Underlying: Celsion Corporation Common Stock · 250,000 shares Expires 2028-05-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents the closing stock price on the option grant date (February 12, 2018) which was subject to the approval of the Celsion Corporation 2018 Stock Incentive Plan at the Annual Meeting of Stockholders held on May 15, 2018. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows: 1/2 on the date of grant; 1/4 on the one year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1/4 on the second year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| May 30, 2017 Filed Jun 1, 2017 20:43 UTC | Imunon, Inc. CLSN · Entity 8041 | GrantOption to Purchase Celsion Corporation Common Stock · Derivative | 48,571 | $0.00 Strike: $2.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-010476 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borys Nicholas · CIK 0001388138 · CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 48,571 Underlying: Celsion Corporation Common Stock · 48,571 shares Expires 2027-05-30 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents the closing price of Celsion Corporation Common Stock on the date of grant. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest as follows: 1/2 on the date of grant; 1/4 on the one year anniversary of the date of grant; and 1/4 on the second year anniversary of the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 06, 2016 Filed Sep 8, 2016 20:39 UTC | Imunon, Inc. CLSN · Entity 8041 | GrantOption to Purchase Celsion Corporation Common Stock · Derivative | 40,663 | $0.00 Strike: $1.22 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-16-038503 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Borys Nicholas · CIK 0001388138 · CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 316,213 Underlying: Celsion Corporation Common Stock · 40,663 shares Expires 2026-09-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Represents the closing price of Celsion Corporation Common Stock on the date of grant. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.