Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
MGIC INVESTMENT CORP
Report date March 04, 2019 · Filed March 04, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-03-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 218,990 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2019-03-04 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2019-03-04 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,133 · Balance 222,637 F1: Of these shares, 167,943 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Row 2 · 2019-03-04 · Tax withholding · Disposed 3,647 · Balance 218,990 F1: Of these shares, 167,943 shares are held jointly with his spouse. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Of these shares, 167,943 shares are held jointly with his spouse.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 4, 2019 20:05 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,647 | $13.05 | $47,593.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-001577 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 218,990 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 167,943 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 4, 2019 20:05 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,133 | $13.05 | $53,935.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-001577 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 222,637 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 167,943 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2019 Filed Mar 1, 2019 20:35 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 5,372 | $13.16 | $70,695.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-001503 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 226,770 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 159,172 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 11, 2019 22:04 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,758 | $12.36 | $34,088.88 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000885 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 232,142 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 143,230 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 11, 2019 22:04 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,585 | $12.36 | $44,310.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000885 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 234,900 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 143,230 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| February 11, 2019 Filed Feb 11, 2019 22:04 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,427 | $12.36 | $29,997.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-000885 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 238,485 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 143,230 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 22:16 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,636 | $13.86 | $50,394.96 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-001445 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 240,912 F1 · balance_after: Of these shares, 143,230 shares are held jointly with his spouse. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 22:16 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,939 | $13.86 | $68,454.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-001445 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 244,548 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2018 Filed Mar 5, 2018 22:16 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,133 | $13.86 | $57,283.38 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-001445 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 249,487 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:22 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,427 | $14.01 | $34,002.27 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000734 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 253,620 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:22 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,758 | $14.01 | $38,639.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000734 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 256,047 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2018 Filed Feb 13, 2018 17:22 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,758 | $14.01 | $38,639.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000734 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 258,805 Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 24, 2018 21:42 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | GrantCommon Stock | 34,320 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000420 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 261,563 F3 · shares: These share units are subject to certain restrictions, and vest when such restrictions lapse. Partial vesting of these share units occurs on February 28 of each of the three years beginning in 2019, based on certain performance standards. If it is not possible to determine whether the performance standards have been met on any particular vesting date, the vesting date will be extended until such determination can be made. Any of these share units which have not vested when the final vesting is determined in 2021 will be forfeited. F2 · price: These share units were awarded to the reporting person pursuant to the Issuer's 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and no price was paid by the reporting person for the share units. Read SEC document |
| January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 24, 2018 21:42 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | GrantCommon Stock | 22,880 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-18-000420 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 227,243 F1 · shares: One-third of these Share Units vest on February 10 of each of the three years beginning in 2019, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer. F2 · price: These share units were awarded to the reporting person pursuant to the Issuer's 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and no price was paid by the reporting person for the share units. Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:13 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 3,523 | $10.66 | $37,555.18 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-001143 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 204,363 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:13 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,374 | $10.66 | $46,626.84 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-001143 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 207,886 Read SEC document |
| March 04, 2017 Filed Mar 7, 2017 18:13 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 40 | $10.66 | $426.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-001143 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,260 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 17:12 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,910 | $11.12 | $32,359.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000637 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 212,300 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 17:12 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,910 | $11.12 | $32,359.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000637 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,210 Read SEC document |
| February 10, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2017 17:12 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,911 | $11.12 | $32,370.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000637 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 218,120 Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 22:04 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | GrantCommon Stock | 23,232 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000355 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 221,031 F3 · shares: These share units are subject to certain restrictions, and vest when such restrictions lapse. Partial vesting of these share units occurs on March 4 of each of the three years beginning in 2018, based on certain performance standards. If it is not possible to determine whether the performance standards have been met on any particular vesting date, the vesting date will be extended until such determination can be made. Any of these share units which have not vested when the final vesting is determined in 2020 will be forfeited. F2 · price: These share units were awarded to the reporting person pursuant to the Issuer's 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and no price was paid by the reporting person for the share units. Read SEC document |
| January 23, 2017 Filed Jan 25, 2017 22:04 UTC | MGIC INVESTMENT CORP MTG · Entity 791 | GrantCommon Stock | 15,488 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-17-000355 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chi Gregory A. · CIK 0001542738 · SVP-Chief Information Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 197,799 F1 · shares: One-third of these Share Units vest on February 10 of each of the three years beginning in 2018, subject to the reporting person's continued employment with the Issuer. F2 · price: These share units were awarded to the reporting person pursuant to the Issuer's 2015 Omnibus Incentive Plan and no price was paid by the reporting person for the share units. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.