Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| United Parks & Resorts Inc.SEAS · Entity 4601 | Director · Chief Executive Officer | March 14, 2019 | March 15, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
United Parks & Resorts Inc.
Report date March 14, 2019 · Filed March 15, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employee Stock option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $25.70 · Expires 2029-03-14 | Direct | 115,169 |
Reported balance
After 2019-03-14 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-03-14 · Grant · Acquired 115,169 · Balance 115,169 F1: The option becomes exercisable on the third anniversary of the date of grant, or, if earlier, (x) when the first vesting tranche of the Sign-On PSUs vest or (y) upon a Change in Control (as defined in the Company's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan), provided, in each case, that the Executive remains employed by the Company through such date. |
| Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 38,389 |
Reported balance
After 2019-03-14 transaction · row 2
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2019-03-14 · Grant · Acquired 38,389 · Balance 38,389 F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of SeaWorld Entertainment, Inc. common stock. F3: The restricted stock units vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning March 14, 2020. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The option becomes exercisable on the third anniversary of the date of grant, or, if earlier, (x) when the first vesting tranche of the Sign-On PSUs vest or (y) upon a Change in Control (as defined in the Company's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan), provided, in each case, that the Executive remains employed by the Company through such date.
F2: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of SeaWorld Entertainment, Inc. common stock.
F3: The restricted stock units vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning March 14, 2020.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 14, 2019 Filed Mar 15, 2019 22:19 UTC | United Parks & Resorts Inc. SEAS · Entity 4601 | GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative | 38,389 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-019812 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Antorcha Gustavo · CIK 0001767172 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,389 Underlying: Common Stock · 38,389 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive, at settlement, one share of SeaWorld Entertainment, Inc. common stock. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning March 14, 2020. F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock units vest in three substantially equal annual installments beginning March 14, 2020. Read SEC document |
| March 14, 2019 Filed Mar 15, 2019 22:19 UTC | United Parks & Resorts Inc. SEAS · Entity 4601 | GrantEmployee Stock option (right to buy) · Derivative | 115,169 | $0.00 Strike: $25.70 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-019812 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Antorcha Gustavo · CIK 0001767172 · Director · Chief Executive Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 115,169 Underlying: Common Stock · 115,169 shares Expires 2029-03-14 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option becomes exercisable on the third anniversary of the date of grant, or, if earlier, (x) when the first vesting tranche of the Sign-On PSUs vest or (y) upon a Change in Control (as defined in the Company's 2017 Omnibus Incentive Plan), provided, in each case, that the Executive remains employed by the Company through such date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.