Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEWMONT Corp /DE/NEM · Entity 1894 | Director | April 22, 2020 | April 24, 2020 |
| SunPower Inc.FACT.U · Entity 7152 | Director | February 25, 2021 | February 25, 2021 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
NEWMONT Corp /DE/
Report date April 22, 2020 · Filed April 24, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $1.60 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 53,103 |
Reported balance
After 2020-04-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-04-22 · Grant · Acquired 2,609 · Balance 53,103 F1: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's re-election to the Newmont Corporation Board of Directors. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's re-election to the Newmont Corporation Board of Directors. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU.
SunPower Inc.
Report date February 25, 2021 · Filed February 25, 2021
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class B ordinary sharesSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | Not disclosed |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2021-02-25 · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · Balance Not disclosed F1: The reporting person holds 25,000 Class B ordinary shares of the issuer. The Class B Shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the issuer's initial business combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, as described in the section entitled "Description of Securities" in the issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-252940) filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on February 10, 2021, as amended. The Class B ordinary shares have no expiration date. F2: The Class B ordinary shares held by the reporting person are subject to forfeiture if the reporting person is removed as a director, or voluntarily resigns the reporting person's position with the issuer before a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination involving the issuer. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The reporting person holds 25,000 Class B ordinary shares of the issuer. The Class B Shares will automatically convert into Class A ordinary shares concurrently with or immediately following the consummation of the issuer's initial business combination on a one-for-one basis, subject to adjustment for share sub-divisions, share capitalizations, reorganizations, recapitalizations and the like, as described in the section entitled "Description of Securities" in the issuer's registration statement on Form S-1 (File No. 333-252940) filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on February 10, 2021, as amended. The Class B ordinary shares have no expiration date.
F2: The Class B ordinary shares held by the reporting person are subject to forfeiture if the reporting person is removed as a director, or voluntarily resigns the reporting person's position with the issuer before a merger, share exchange, asset acquisition, share purchase, reorganization or similar business combination involving the issuer.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 22, 2020 Filed Apr 24, 2020 21:25 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,609 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-20-000120 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,103 F1 · kind: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's re-election to the Newmont Corporation Board of Directors. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU. Read SEC document |
| June 05, 2019 Filed Jun 7, 2019 21:30 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 4,650 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-19-000145 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,494 F1 · kind: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's re-election to the Newmont Goldcorp Corporation Board of Directors. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2018 Filed Apr 27, 2018 20:27 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 3,933 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-18-000068 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,844 F1 · kind: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan") in connection with the reporting person's election to the Newmont Mining Corporation Board of Directors. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2017 Filed Apr 24, 2017 22:21 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 4,710 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-17-000047 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 41,911 F1 · kind: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), which provides that on the first business day following the date of the annual meeting in each year in connection with the reporting person's re-election to the Newmont Mining Corporation Board of Directors, the award shall be issued to non-employee Directors, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU. Read SEC document |
| April 21, 2016 Filed Apr 25, 2016 21:24 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 4,721 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-16-000108 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 37,201 F1 · kind: The reported transaction reflects director stock units ("DSUs") awarded under the Issuer's 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan (the "Plan"), which provides that on the first business day following the date of the annual meeting in each year in connection with the reporting person's re-election to the Newmont Mining Corporation Board of Directors, the award shall be issued to non-employee Directors, subject to the terms and conditions of the Plan. DSUs represent the right to receive shares of common stock and are immediately fully vested and non-forfeitable. Upon retirement from the Board of Directors, the reporting person is entitled to receive one share of common stock for each DSU. Read SEC document |
| April 23, 2015 Filed Apr 27, 2015 22:11 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 6,461 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-15-000039 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,480 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 6,461 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the Board of Directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2014 Filed Apr 28, 2014 22:39 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 5,482 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-14-000029 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,019 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 5,482 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2013 Filed Apr 26, 2013 22:16 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 3,748 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-13-000042 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,537 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Compensation Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 3,748 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2012 Filed May 3, 2012 20:19 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,710 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-12-000053 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,789 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 2,710 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2011 Filed Apr 27, 2011 22:36 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,044 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-11-000083 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,079 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 2,044 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 29, 2010 Filed May 3, 2010 22:40 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,155 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-10-000074 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,035 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 2,155 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2009 Filed May 6, 2009 20:00 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 3,004 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-09-000064 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,880 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 3,004 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 24, 2008 Filed Apr 28, 2008 21:16 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,751 | $43.62 | $119,998.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-08-000046 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,876 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 2,751 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 25, 2007 Filed Apr 27, 2007 20:58 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 1,701 | $44.09 | $74,997.09 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-07-000053 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,125 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 1,701 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2006 Filed Apr 28, 2006 17:45 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 1,300 | $57.71 | $75,023.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-06-000073 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,424 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 1,300 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2005 Filed Oct 31, 2005 22:24 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 1,124 | $44.46 | $49,973.04 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-05-000153 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Doyle Noreen · CIK 0001342906 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,124 F1 · kind: Pursuant to the 2005 Stock Incentive Plan for Newmont Mining Corporation (the "Company") the reporting person was awarded director stock units that are immediately fully vested and entitle the reporting person to receive 1,124 shares of the Company's common stock which are issued upon retirement from the board of directors of the Company. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.