Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| RED RIVER BANCSHARES INCRRBI · Entity 5269 | Director | May 07, 2019 | May 07, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
RED RIVER BANCSHARES INC
Report date May 07, 2019 · Filed May 07, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 72,000 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-07 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-07 · Sale · Disposed 7,000 · Balance 72,000 F1: Represents shares sold by the Reporting Person pursuant to that certain Underwriting Agreement dated May 2, 2019, by and among the Issuer, Red River Bank, the other selling shareholders named therein, and FIG Partners, LLC, as the representative of the underwriters named therein. The selling price of such shares was $42.30 per share, which represents the price to the public less the underwriting discount. |
| COMMON STOCKSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Spouse. | 4,180 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-05-07 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 4,180 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents shares sold by the Reporting Person pursuant to that certain Underwriting Agreement dated May 2, 2019, by and among the Issuer, Red River Bank, the other selling shareholders named therein, and FIG Partners, LLC, as the representative of the underwriters named therein. The selling price of such shares was $42.30 per share, which represents the price to the public less the underwriting discount.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 07, 2019 Filed May 7, 2019 21:43 UTC | RED RIVER BANCSHARES INC RRBI · Entity 5269 | SaleCOMMON STOCK | 7,000 | $42.30 | $296,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-012511 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Torbett Harrie Lindsey · CIK 0001770122 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,000 F1 · kind: Represents shares sold by the Reporting Person pursuant to that certain Underwriting Agreement dated May 2, 2019, by and among the Issuer, Red River Bank, the other selling shareholders named therein, and FIG Partners, LLC, as the representative of the underwriters named therein. The selling price of such shares was $42.30 per share, which represents the price to the public less the underwriting discount. F1 · shares: Represents shares sold by the Reporting Person pursuant to that certain Underwriting Agreement dated May 2, 2019, by and among the Issuer, Red River Bank, the other selling shareholders named therein, and FIG Partners, LLC, as the representative of the underwriters named therein. The selling price of such shares was $42.30 per share, which represents the price to the public less the underwriting discount. F1 · price: Represents shares sold by the Reporting Person pursuant to that certain Underwriting Agreement dated May 2, 2019, by and among the Issuer, Red River Bank, the other selling shareholders named therein, and FIG Partners, LLC, as the representative of the underwriters named therein. The selling price of such shares was $42.30 per share, which represents the price to the public less the underwriting discount. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.