Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elme CommunitiesWRE · Entity 6525 | Director | May 15, 2019 | May 16, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Elme Communities
Report date May 15, 2019 · Filed May 16, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 64,297.7198 |
Reported balance
After 2019-05-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-05-15 · Grant · Acquired 1,822 · Balance 64,297.7198 F1: These are Restricted Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust 2016 Omnibus Long-Term Incentive Plan - based on closing price on 05/15/19 of $27.43. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These are Restricted Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust 2016 Omnibus Long-Term Incentive Plan - based on closing price on 05/15/19 of $27.43.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 15, 2019 Filed May 16, 2019 21:30 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,822 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-19-000079 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 64,297.7198 F1 · shares: These are Restricted Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust 2016 Omnibus Long-Term Incentive Plan - based on closing price on 05/15/19 of $27.43. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2018 Filed Dec 18, 2018 21:33 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,940 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-18-000084 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 62,741.6527 F1 · shares: These are Restricted Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust 2016 Omnibus Long-Term Incentive Plan - based on closing price on 12/14/18 of $25.77. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2018 Filed May 16, 2018 20:36 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,781 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-18-000046 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,375.5637 F1 · shares: These are Restricted Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust 2016 Omnibus Long-Term Incentive Plan - based on closing price on 5/15/18 of $28.07. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 21:36 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,535 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-17-000081 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 57,361.2421 F1 · shares: These are Restricted Share Units granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors - the number of shares awarded is based on the closing price on 12/15/2017 of $32.56. The units settle only in stock. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2017 Filed May 16, 2017 20:51 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,594 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-17-000051 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,468.1489 F1 · shares: These are Restricted Share Units granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors - the number of shares awarded is based on the closing price on 5/15/2017 of $31.35. The units settle only in stock. Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2016 Filed Dec 19, 2016 22:08 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,568 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-16-000208 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,949.1726 F1 · shares: These are Restricted Share Units granted pursuant to the Washington Real Estate Investment Trust Deferred Compensation Plan for Directors - the number of shares awarded is based on the closing price on 12/15/2016 of $31.87. The units settle only in stock. Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2016 Filed Feb 9, 2017 21:16 UTC | Elme Communities WRE · Entity 6525 | GiftCommon Stock | 400 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000104894-17-000007 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 NASON CHARLES T · CIK 0001194151 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 53,549.1726 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.