TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

WALSH JEFFREY R

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
15743
SEC CIK
0001469021

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

CITIGROUP INC

Report date November 23, 2020 · Filed November 23, 2020

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-11-23. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect16,047 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-23 · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · Balance 16,047

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Trust5,907 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-11-23 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 5,907

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
August 04, 2017 Filed Aug 8, 2017 20:06 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 4,700 $68.97 $324,177.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-048085 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,693.54

Read SEC document
August 04, 2017 Filed Aug 8, 2017 20:06 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 300 $68.98 $20,692.50
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-048085 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,393.54

Read SEC document
February 16, 2017 Filed Feb 17, 2017 22:44 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 8,413.5 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-012296 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,693.54

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan. This award vests in four equal annual installments beginning on January 20, 2018; none of the award is eligible for immediate sale.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2017 Filed Jan 24, 2017 23:34 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,253.99 $56.58 $240,669.48
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-17-005397 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,280.04

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
November 22, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 21:03 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 Strike: $49.10 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-151949 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 4

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2017-02-14

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: On February 14, 2011, the Issuer awarded 20,000 employee stock options to the Reporting Person in accordance with Rule 16b-3. The transactions reported on this Form 4 are exempted pursuant to Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
November 22, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 21:03 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 18,975.44 $55.54 $1,053,895.94
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-151949 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 52,534.03

F2 · shares: Payment of exercise price and tax liability by withholding securities incident to the exercise of employee stock options issued in accordance with Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
November 22, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 21:03 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 20,000 $49.10 $982,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-151949 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 71,509.47

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: On February 14, 2011, the Issuer awarded 20,000 employee stock options to the Reporting Person in accordance with Rule 16b-3. The transactions reported on this Form 4 are exempted pursuant to Rule 16b-3.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2016 Filed Feb 18, 2016 22:12 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 13,630.23 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-099998 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,509.47

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2016 Filed Jan 22, 2016 20:33 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,076.66 $40.23 $164,018.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-16-093088 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 37,879.24

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
August 07, 2015 Filed Aug 11, 2015 20:08 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 6,000 $57.67 $346,020.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-15-065203 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,955.9

F1 · price: This price represents the average sale prices for multiple transactions reported on this line. The prices of the transactions reported on this line ranged from USD $57.67 to USD $57.68. Upon request by the SEC staff, the Issuer or a security holder of the Issuer, the Reporting Person will undertake to provide full information regarding the number of shares and prices at which the transactions were effected.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2015 Filed Feb 20, 2015 08:10 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 8,997.4 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-15-002878 · rrd422343.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,955.9

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2014 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2015 Filed Jan 22, 2015 16:55 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,653.3 $47.58 $221,380.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-15-001373 · rrd421570.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,958.5

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
February 18, 2014 Filed Feb 20, 2014 17:51 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 8,557.5 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-14-008105 · rrd401784.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,611.8

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 21, 2014 Filed Jan 23, 2014 17:29 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 4,109.1 $52.40 $215,327.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-14-003649 · rrd400013.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 35,054.3

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
February 19, 2013 Filed Feb 21, 2013 17:32 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 9,218.7 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-011426 · rrd368197.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,163.4

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2013 Filed Jan 24, 2013 18:00 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 3,166.4 $41.37 $131,001.88
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-13-004680 · rrd367247.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 29,944.7

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
November 06, 2012 Filed Nov 8, 2012 16:06 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 6,000 $38.42 $230,520.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-12-057652 · rrd359742.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 33,111.1

Read SEC document
January 20, 2012 Filed Jan 24, 2012 16:10 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,318.5 $29.16 $67,595.87
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-12-003644 · rrd331235.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,111.1

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 17, 2012 Filed Jan 19, 2012 16:47 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 12,116.8 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-12-003181 · rrd330807.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,429.6

F1 · shares: Award of deferred stock pursuant to the Issuer's 2009 Stock Incentive Plan.

F2 · balance_after: All share totals have been adjusted to reflect the ten-for-one reverse split of the issuer's common stock that was effective, at the close of business, on May 6, 2011.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2011 Filed Feb 16, 2011 16:37 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantEmployee Stock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative 200,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.91 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-010851 · rrd301730.xml · derivative · entry 3

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 200,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares

Expires 2017-02-14

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The options vest in three equal annual installments beginning on February 14, 2012.

F2 · balance_after: If the Reporting Person exercises all or part of the option grant prior to the fifth anniversary of the grant date, the after-tax shares acquired will be subject to a one year sale restriction.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2011 Filed Jan 24, 2011 16:51 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 9,541 $4.77 $45,510.57
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-004816 · rrd298427.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 293,128.4

F1 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 18, 2011 Filed Jan 20, 2011 17:18 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 159,362.5 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-11-004523 · rrd298009.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 302,669.4

F1 · shares: Award of common stock which may be subject to certain vesting and/or transfer restrictions.

Read SEC document
May 10, 2010 Filed May 12, 2010 16:05 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 SaleCommon Stock 45,000 $4.28 $192,600.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-10-026093 · rrd275136.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 143,306.9

Read SEC document
April 21, 2010 Filed Apr 23, 2010 16:24 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 47,189 $4.93 $232,641.77
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-10-022677 · rrd273035.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 188,306.9

F2 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the award of stock reported on this Form 4.

Read SEC document
April 21, 2010 Filed Apr 23, 2010 16:24 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 129,817.4 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-10-022677 · rrd273035.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 235,495.9

F1 · shares: Award of common stock which may be subject to certain vesting and/or transfer restrictions.

Read SEC document
January 20, 2010 Filed Jan 21, 2010 20:05 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,596 $3.53 $9,150.90
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-10-004132 · rrd262430.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 105,678.5

F2 · shares: Withholding of shares of common stock to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of previously awarded stock.

Read SEC document
January 19, 2010 Filed Jan 21, 2010 20:05 UTC CITIGROUP INC C · Entity 2837 GrantCommon Stock 82,124.5 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001181431-10-004132 · rrd262430.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

WALSH JEFFREY R · CIK 0001469021 · Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 108,274.5

F1 · shares: Award of common stock which may be subject to certain vesting and/or transfer restrictions.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.