Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Dauch Corp
Report date May 22, 2019 · Filed May 22, 2019
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-05-22. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 6, 2019 21:34 UTC | Dauch Corp AXL · Entity 4703 | GrantCommon Stock | 12,640 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-010307 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Voeffray James Frank · CIK 0001751173 · Senior Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,640 F1 · shares: These shares represent restricted stock units (RSUs that will settle in common stock upon vesting. These RSUs will vest on the third anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.