TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

LEVERETT ALLEN L

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
157149
SEC CIK
0001250991

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC.WEC · Entity 758DirectorMay 24, 2019May 29, 2019

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC.

Report date May 24, 2019 · Filed May 29, 2019

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect31,281 Ending reported balance After 2019-05-24 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2019-05-24 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 100,000 · Balance 131,281

Row 2 · 2019-05-24 · Sale · Disposed 100,000 · Balance 31,281

F1: This price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.40 to $82.68, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to WEC Energy Group (WEC), any security holder of WEC, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.

Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $37.46 · Expires 2023-01-02Direct97,360 Reported balance After 2019-05-24 transaction · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · 2019-05-24 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 100,000 · Balance 97,360

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectby Trusts41,788.313 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2019-05-24 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 41,788.313

F2: On May 22, 2019, the reporting person transferred 562 shares from a directly held account to a trust account.

F3: Includes shares acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment in transactions exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectERSP3,197.155 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2019-05-24 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 3,197.155

F4: Includes shares acquired under WEC Energy Group, Inc.'s Employee Retirement Savings Plan (ERSP) in transactions exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c) and exempt from reporting pursuant to Rule 16a-3(f)(1)(i)(B). The number of shares in the ERSP attributable to any one participant varies with the price of the Common Stock. The information in this report is based on a plan statement dated as of April 30, 2019.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: This price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.40 to $82.68, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to WEC Energy Group (WEC), any security holder of WEC, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.

F2: On May 22, 2019, the reporting person transferred 562 shares from a directly held account to a trust account.

F3: Includes shares acquired pursuant to dividend reinvestment in transactions exempt from Section 16 pursuant to Rule 16a-11.

F4: Includes shares acquired under WEC Energy Group, Inc.'s Employee Retirement Savings Plan (ERSP) in transactions exempt from Section 16(b) pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c) and exempt from reporting pursuant to Rule 16a-3(f)(1)(i)(B). The number of shares in the ERSP attributable to any one participant varies with the price of the Common Stock. The information in this report is based on a plan statement dated as of April 30, 2019.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 24, 2019 Filed May 29, 2019 21:03 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 Strike: $37.46 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000210 · wf-form4_155916378128659.xml · derivative · entry 5

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 97,360

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires 2023-01-02

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 24, 2019 Filed May 29, 2019 21:03 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 SaleCommon Stock 100,000 $82.49 $8,248,920.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000210 · wf-form4_155916378128659.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,281

F1 · price: This price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $82.40 to $82.68, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to WEC Energy Group (WEC), any security holder of WEC, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.

Read SEC document
May 24, 2019 Filed May 29, 2019 21:03 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 100,000 $37.46 $3,746,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000210 · wf-form4_155916378128659.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 131,281

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 02, 2019 Filed May 6, 2019 21:14 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 500 $77.70 $38,848.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000185 · wf-form4_155717726746827.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 38,839

Read SEC document
February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 23:43 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 SaleCommon Stock 5,781 $74.79 $432,351.16
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000116 · wf-form4_155079262107218.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Indirect · by Trusts

Disclosed balance after: 34,208

F1 · price: This price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $74.77 to $74.835, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide WEC Energy Group (WEC), any security holder of WEC, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:25 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 112,250 $0.00 Strike: $34.88 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000111 · wf-form4_155061513635902.xml · derivative · entry 5

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 112,250 shares

Expires 2022-01-03

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:25 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 SaleCommon Stock 112,250 $74.35 $8,346,034.45
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000111 · wf-form4_155061513635902.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,339

F1 · price: This price is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $74.1800 to $74.4700, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide WEC Energy Group ("WEC"), any security holder of WEC, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within such range.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:25 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 112,250 $34.88 $3,914,718.75
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000111 · wf-form4_155061513635902.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 151,589

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 04, 2019 Filed Jan 8, 2019 22:17 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 766 $67.90 $52,007.57
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000079 · wf-form4_154698584223802.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 39,339

Read SEC document
January 03, 2019 Filed Jan 5, 2019 01:29 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,385 $67.81 $93,916.85
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000044 · wf-form4_154665175427401.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 40,105

Read SEC document
January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 5, 2019 01:29 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,284 $68.18 $87,536.70
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-19-000044 · wf-form4_154665175427401.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 41,490

Read SEC document
November 30, 2018 Filed Dec 4, 2018 22:33 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 OtherPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 10,602.1912 $72.48 $768,446.82
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000302 · wf-form4_154396278758277.xml · derivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,602.1912 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: One-for-one.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These phantom stock units were accrued under the WEC Energy Group, Inc. Executive Deferred Compensation Plan ("EDCP") and were transferred to a different fund in the EDCP.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: These phantom stock units were accrued under the WEC Energy Group, Inc. Executive Deferred Compensation Plan ("EDCP") and were transferred to a different fund in the EDCP.

Read SEC document
July 31, 2018 Filed Aug 2, 2018 20:58 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,687 $65.52 $176,058.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000237 · wf-form4_153324345924739.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 42,774

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on July 31, 2015, the net shares received after taxes (3,030 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
May 02, 2018 Filed May 4, 2018 20:22 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 500 $64.51 $32,255.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000191 · wf-form4_152546529079752.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,491

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on May 2, 2016, the net shares received after taxes (562 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 04, 2018 Filed Jan 8, 2018 21:05 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 837 $65.48 $54,806.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000072 · wf-form4_151544551431394.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 49,553

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on January 4, 2016, the net shares received after taxes (1,554 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2018 Filed Jan 5, 2018 00:35 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,513 $65.69 $99,385.19
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000043 · wf-form4_151511249096501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 51,944

F2 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on January 2, 2017, the net shares received after taxes (2,812 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 5, 2018 00:35 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 120,925 $0.00 Strike: $66.02 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000043 · wf-form4_151511249096501.xml · derivative · entry 6

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 120,925

Underlying: Common Stock · 120,925 shares

Expires 2028-01-02

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 100% on the date indicated.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 5, 2018 00:35 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 853 $66.02 $56,310.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000043 · wf-form4_151511249096501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,269

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on January 2, 2015, the net shares received after taxes (1,415 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2018 Filed Jan 5, 2018 00:35 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 GrantCommon Stock 11,145 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-18-000043 · wf-form4_151511249096501.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 58,537

Read SEC document
May 02, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 20:35 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 527 $60.78 $32,031.06
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000149 · wf-form4_149393008524234.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 47,392

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on May 2, 2016, the net shares received after taxes (535 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 15:34 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 OtherPhantom Stock Units · Derivative 10,000 $57.32 $573,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000089 · wf-form4_148613604615150.xml · derivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: One-for-one.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: These phantom stock units were accrued under the WEC Energy Group, Inc. Executive Deferred Compensation Plan ("EDCP") and are to be settled following the reporting person's retirement or other termination of employment.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: These phantom stock units were accrued under the WEC Energy Group, Inc. Executive Deferred Compensation Plan ("EDCP") and are to be settled following the reporting person's retirement or other termination of employment.

Read SEC document
January 31, 2017 Filed Feb 2, 2017 20:30 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,835 $58.61 $166,145.18
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000084 · wf-form4_148606742835934.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,454

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on July 31, 2015, the net shares received after taxes (2,879 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 04, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 21:43 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,186 $58.80 $69,730.87
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000059 · wf-form4_148373898434982.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 54,168

F1 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on January 4, 2016, the net shares received after taxes (1,205 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 130,640 $0.00 Strike: $58.31 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · derivative · entry 9

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 130,640

Underlying: Common Stock · 130,640 shares

Expires 2027-01-03

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Options vest 100% on the date indicated.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 29,715 $0.00 Strike: $29.35 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · derivative · entry 8

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 29,715 shares

Expires 2021-01-03

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 2, 2016.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 GrantCommon Stock 12,975 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,559

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 788 $58.77 $46,310.76
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 43,584

F3 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on January 2, 2015, the net shares received after taxes (1,480 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,049 $58.77 $61,649.73
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 45,852

F2 · balance_after: Upon the vesting of restricted stock granted to the reporting person on January 2, 2014, the net shares received after taxes (1,631 shares) were transferred to the reporting person's trust account.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 SaleCommon Stock 29,715 $58.32 $1,733,011.49
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 48,532

F1 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 2, 2016.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 6, 2017 01:42 UTC WEC ENERGY GROUP, INC. WEC · Entity 758 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 29,715 $29.35 $872,060.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000107815-17-000042 · wf-form4_148366692766137.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

LEVERETT ALLEN L · CIK 0001250991 · Director · President and CEO

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 78,247

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · shares: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on December 2, 2016.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.