TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Brooks Catherine A.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
15701
SEC CIK
0001763529

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
CONOCOPHILLIPSCOP · Entity 658VP & ControllerFebruary 20, 2021February 23, 2021

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

CONOCOPHILLIPS

Report date February 20, 2021 · Filed February 23, 2021

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect6,589 Ending reported balance After 2021-02-20 transaction · row 3
3 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2021-02-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 8,270 · Balance 14,859

F1: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in cash.

Row 2 · 2021-02-20 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 6,256 · Balance 8,603

Row 3 · 2021-02-20 · Tax withholding · Disposed 2,014 · Balance 6,589

Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect0 Reported balance After 2021-02-20 transaction · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · 2021-02-20 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 8,270 · Balance 0

F4: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5: The stock units will be forfeited if the reporting person separates from service prior to the end of an escrow period ending on the earliest to occur of the following: (a) termination of employment as a result of layoff; (b) termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service; (c) termination of employment due to death or total disability; (d) termination of employment following a change in control; or (e) February 20, 2021. During the escrow period, the reporting person may not dispose of the stock units. The stock units will be settled in cash on the later of (a) the end of the escrow period or (b) the earlier of (i) death (ii) February 20, 2021 or (iii) six months after separation from service in which case the stock units will be settled in cash based on the fair market value of the units on that date. The reporting person may also elect to defer settlement of stock units until a later date.

F6: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy ConocoPhillips Savings Plan2.39 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2021-02-20 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 2.39

F2: Includes units acquired through routine dividend transactions that are exempt under rule 16a-11 and through a qualified plan that are exempt under rule 16b-3.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Spouse130 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2021-02-20 · row 5 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 130

F3: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of her spouse's shares to the extent she does not have a pecuniary interest in such shares.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in cash.

F2: Includes units acquired through routine dividend transactions that are exempt under rule 16a-11 and through a qualified plan that are exempt under rule 16b-3.

F3: The reporting person disclaims beneficial ownership of her spouse's shares to the extent she does not have a pecuniary interest in such shares.

F4: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5: The stock units will be forfeited if the reporting person separates from service prior to the end of an escrow period ending on the earliest to occur of the following: (a) termination of employment as a result of layoff; (b) termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service; (c) termination of employment due to death or total disability; (d) termination of employment following a change in control; or (e) February 20, 2021. During the escrow period, the reporting person may not dispose of the stock units. The stock units will be settled in cash on the later of (a) the end of the escrow period or (b) the earlier of (i) death (ii) February 20, 2021 or (iii) six months after separation from service in which case the stock units will be settled in cash based on the fair market value of the units on that date. The reporting person may also elect to defer settlement of stock units until a later date.

F6: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 20:56 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 8,270 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-013135 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 8,270 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units will be forfeited if the reporting person separates from service prior to the end of an escrow period ending on the earliest to occur of the following: (a) termination of employment as a result of layoff; (b) termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service; (c) termination of employment due to death or total disability; (d) termination of employment following a change in control; or (e) February 20, 2021. During the escrow period, the reporting person may not dispose of the stock units. The stock units will be settled in cash on the later of (a) the end of the escrow period or (b) the earlier of (i) death (ii) February 20, 2021 or (iii) six months after separation from service in which case the stock units will be settled in cash based on the fair market value of the units on that date. The reporting person may also elect to defer settlement of stock units until a later date.

F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 20:56 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 2,014 $48.04 $96,747.53
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-013135 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,589

Read SEC document
February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 20:56 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 6,256 $48.04 $300,522.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-013135 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,603

Read SEC document
February 20, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 20:56 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 8,270 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-013135 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 14,859

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in cash.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 19:42 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 4,107 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-011189 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,107 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units grant settles 3 years from date of grant, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service, layoff, death or disability, or a change in control.

F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 19:42 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 904 $46.59 $42,112.84
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-011189 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,589

Read SEC document
February 13, 2021 Filed Feb 17, 2021 19:42 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,107 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-011189 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,493

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in shares.

Read SEC document
February 09, 2021 Filed Feb 11, 2021 22:31 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 GrantStock Units · Derivative 8,270 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-21-009808 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,270

Underlying: Common Stock · 8,270 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units will be forfeited if the reporting person separates from service prior to the end of an escrow period ending on the earliest to occur of the following: (a) termination of employment as a result of layoff; (b) termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service; (c) termination of employment due to death or total disability; (d) termination of employment following a change in control; or (e) February 20, 2021. During the escrow period, the reporting person may not dispose of the stock units. The stock units will be settled in cash on the later of (a) the end of the escrow period or (b) the earlier of (i) death; (ii) February 20, 2021; or (iii) six months after separation from service in which case the stock units will be settled in cash based on the fair market value of the units on that date. The reporting person may also elect to defer all of part of the settlement value of the units until a later date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 125 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 11

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,023.2863

Underlying: Common Stock · 125 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · shares: Reflects partial lapsing of restrictions on RSU grant to cover FICA obligation and associated income taxes for retirement eligible employees.

F10 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units grant settles 3 years from February 11, 2020, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon, termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with 5 years of service, layoff, death or disability or a change of control.

F7 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

F9 · balance_after: Includes dividend equivalent units acquired through routine transactions that are exempt under rule 16a-11.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 91 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 10

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,921.2428

Underlying: Commons Stock · 91 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · shares: Reflects partial lapsing of restrictions on RSU grant to cover FICA obligation and associated income taxes for retirement eligible employees.

F8 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units grant settles 3 years from February 14, 2019, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon, termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with 5 years of service, layoff, death or disability or a change of control.

F7 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

F9 · balance_after: Includes dividend equivalent units acquired through routine transactions that are exempt under rule 16a-11.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 128 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 9

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,107

Underlying: Common Stock · 128 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · shares: Reflects partial lapsing of restrictions on RSU grant to cover FICA obligation and associated income taxes for retirement eligible employees.

F6 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units grant settles 3 years from February 13, 2018, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon, termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with 5 years of service, layoff, death or disability or a change of control.

F7 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 125 $39.36 $4,919.38
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,386

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 125 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,511

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 91 $39.36 $3,581.31
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,386

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 91 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,477

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock.

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 128 $39.36 $5,037.44
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,386

Read SEC document
December 29, 2020 Filed Dec 31, 2020 21:19 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 128 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-065677 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,514

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 24, 2020 17:18 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 6,068 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-011882 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 6

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,068 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units will be forfeited if the reporting person separates from service prior to the end of an escrow period ending on the earliest to occur of the following: (a) termination of employment as a result of layoff; (b) termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service; (c) termination of employment due to death or total disability; (d) termination of employment following a change in control; or (e) February 20, 2020. During the escrow period, the reporting person may not dispose of the stock units. The stock units will be settled in cash on the later of (a) the end of the escrow period or (b) the earlier of (i) death (ii) February 20, 2020 or (iii) six months after separation from service in which case the stock units will be settled in cash. The reporting person may also elect to defer settlement of stock units until a later date.

F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 24, 2020 17:18 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,478 $59.07 $87,298.07
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-011882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,386

Read SEC document
February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 24, 2020 17:18 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 4,590 $59.07 $271,108.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-011882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,864

Read SEC document
February 20, 2020 Filed Feb 24, 2020 17:18 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 6,068 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-011882 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 9,454

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in cash.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 21:20 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 4,563 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-010101 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,563 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock unit grant settles 3 years from date of grant, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service, layoff, death or disability, or a change in control.

F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 21:20 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,177 $58.64 $69,016.34
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-010101 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,386

Read SEC document
February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 21:20 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,563 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-010101 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,563

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in shares.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 21:36 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 GrantStock Units · Derivative 6,068 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-009226 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,068

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,068 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock units will be forfeited if the reporting person separates from service prior to the end of an escrow period ending on the earliest to occur of the following: (a) termination of employment as a result of layoff; (b) termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service; (c) termination of employment due to death or total disability; (d) termination of employment following a change in control; or (e) February 20, 2020. During the escrow period, the reporting person may not dispose of the stock units. The stock units will be settled in cash on the later of (a) the end of the escrow period or (b) the earlier of (i) death; (ii) February 20 2020; or (iii) six months after separation from service in which case the stock units will be settled in cash based on the fair market value of the units on that date. The reporting person may also elect to defer all or part of the settlement value of the units to a later date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2020 Filed Feb 13, 2020 21:36 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 GrantStock Units · Derivative 3,984 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-20-009226 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,984

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,984 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock unit grant settles 3 years from date of grant, but may be eligible for full or partial early settlement upon termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service, layoff, death or disability, or a change of control.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
March 04, 2019 Filed Mar 5, 2019 15:51 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,362 $70.00 $235,340.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-016125 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Read SEC document
February 16, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 01:01 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionStock Units · Derivative 4,519 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-011825 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 5

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,519 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock unit grant settles 3 years from date of grant, subject to earlier or partial settlement upon termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service, layoff, death or disability, or a change in control.

F6 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 01:01 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 1,157 $69.90 $80,874.30
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-011825 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,362

Read SEC document
February 16, 2019 Filed Feb 21, 2019 01:01 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,519 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-011825 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,519

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each stock unit was the economic equivalent of one share of common stock and settled in shares.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:48 UTC CONOCOPHILLIPS COP · Entity 658 GrantStock Units · Derivative 2,829 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-19-011267 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Brooks Catherine A. · CIK 0001763529 · VP & Controller

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,829

Underlying: Common Stock · 2,829 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The stock units represent ConocoPhillips common stock on a 1-for-1 basis.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock unit grant settles 3 years from date of grant, but may be eligible for full or partial early settlement upon termination of employment after attainment of age 55 with five years of service, layoff, death or disability or a change of control. The reporting person may also elect to defer all or part of the settlement value of the units to a later date.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: The stock units do not have an expiration date.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.