TapewireFind a company

organization · Reporting owner

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P.

Disclosed activity across 2 companies

Tapewire entity
155119
SEC CIK
0001338149

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
IRIDEX CORPIRIX · Entity 788210% ownerNovember 21, 2017November 22, 2017
InfuSystem Holdings, IncINFU · Entity 616310% ownerSeptember 05, 2019September 06, 2019

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,138,862 Reported balance After 2017-11-21 transaction · row 1 Joint disclosure: continuity of the reported position is unresolved; see ownership footnotes.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2017-11-21 · Other · Disposed 267,631 · Balance 1,138,862

F1: These securities were owned by BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P. On November 21, 2017, BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P. executed an in-kind distribution, without consideration, of 267,631 shares of the Issuer's common stock to certain of its limited partners. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any Common Stock covered by this statement.

F2: As described in Amendment No. 4 to Schedule 13D ("Amendment No. 4") filed on October 25, 2007 with respect to the securities owned by BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P., BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P., BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P., BlueLine Catalyst Fund VIII, L.P., BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P., BlueLine Partners, L.L.C., and BlueLine Partners II, L.L.C., as of the date of Amendment No. 4, the Reporting Entities may have been deemed to be a "group" under Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act and accordingly each Reporting Entity may have been deemed to have beneficial ownership of 10% or more of the securities. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any Common Stock covered by this statement.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: These securities were owned by BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P. On November 21, 2017, BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P. executed an in-kind distribution, without consideration, of 267,631 shares of the Issuer's common stock to certain of its limited partners. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any Common Stock covered by this statement.

F2: As described in Amendment No. 4 to Schedule 13D ("Amendment No. 4") filed on October 25, 2007 with respect to the securities owned by BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P., BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P., BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P., BlueLine Catalyst Fund VIII, L.P., BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P., BlueLine Partners, L.L.C., and BlueLine Partners II, L.L.C., as of the date of Amendment No. 4, the Reporting Entities may have been deemed to be a "group" under Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act and accordingly each Reporting Entity may have been deemed to have beneficial ownership of 10% or more of the securities. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any Common Stock covered by this statement.

InfuSystem Holdings, Inc

Report date September 05, 2019 · Filed September 06, 2019

Jointly reported with Shuda Scott, Meridian OHC LLC, TSV Investment Partners, LLC, Meridian TSV II, LP, BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect3,526,521 Last balance in matching sequence After 2019-09-06 transaction · row 3 Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
3 source rows

Row 1 · 2019-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 1,004 · Balance 3,522,521

F1: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Row 2 · 2019-09-05 · Purchase · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 3,524,521

F1: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Row 3 · 2019-09-06 · Purchase · Acquired 2,000 · Balance 3,526,521

F1: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
September 06, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 20:42 UTC InfuSystem Holdings, Inc INFU · Entity 6163 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $5.05 $10,100.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001445866-19-001110 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

Shuda Scott · CIK 0001486636 · Director · 10% owner

Meridian OHC LLC · CIK 0001601538 · 10% owner

TSV Investment Partners, LLC · CIK 0001603326 · 10% owner

Meridian TSV II, LP · CIK 0001601536 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P. · CIK 0001460781 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001338149 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,526,521

F1 · ownership.direct: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Read SEC document
September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 20:42 UTC InfuSystem Holdings, Inc INFU · Entity 6163 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $5.00 $10,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001445866-19-001110 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Shuda Scott · CIK 0001486636 · Director · 10% owner

Meridian OHC LLC · CIK 0001601538 · 10% owner

TSV Investment Partners, LLC · CIK 0001603326 · 10% owner

Meridian TSV II, LP · CIK 0001601536 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P. · CIK 0001460781 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001338149 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,524,521

F1 · ownership.direct: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Read SEC document
September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 20:42 UTC InfuSystem Holdings, Inc INFU · Entity 6163 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,004 $4.90 $4,919.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001445866-19-001110 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Shuda Scott · CIK 0001486636 · Director · 10% owner

Meridian OHC LLC · CIK 0001601538 · 10% owner

TSV Investment Partners, LLC · CIK 0001603326 · 10% owner

Meridian TSV II, LP · CIK 0001601536 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P. · CIK 0001460781 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001338149 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,522,521

F1 · ownership.direct: These securities are owned by BlueLine Capital Partners II, LP.

Read SEC document
November 21, 2017 Filed Nov 22, 2017 22:53 UTC IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 OtherCommon Stock 267,631 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001445866-17-001714 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001338149 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P. · CIK 0001460781 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners III, LP · CIK 0001411986 · 10% owner

BlueLine Partners, L.L.C. · CIK 0001311443 · 10% owner

BlueLine Partners II, LLC · CIK 0001411987 · 10% owner

BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P. · CIK 0001460518 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,138,862

F1 · ownership.direct: These securities were owned by BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P. On November 21, 2017, BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P. executed an in-kind distribution, without consideration, of 267,631 shares of the Issuer's common stock to certain of its limited partners. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any Common Stock covered by this statement.

F2 · ownership.direct: As described in Amendment No. 4 to Schedule 13D ("Amendment No. 4") filed on October 25, 2007 with respect to the securities owned by BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P., BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P., BlueLine Capital Partners III, L.P., BlueLine Catalyst Fund VIII, L.P., BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P., BlueLine Partners, L.L.C., and BlueLine Partners II, L.L.C., as of the date of Amendment No. 4, the Reporting Entities may have been deemed to be a "group" under Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act and accordingly each Reporting Entity may have been deemed to have beneficial ownership of 10% or more of the securities. The filing of this statement shall not be deemed an admission that, for purposes of Section 16 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 or otherwise, any Reporting Person is the beneficial owner of any Common Stock covered by this statement.

Read SEC document
August 28, 2017 Filed Aug 30, 2017 21:35 UTC IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 OtherCommon Stock 54,195 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001445866-17-001279 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001338149 · 10% owner

BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P. · CIK 0001460518 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P. · CIK 0001460781 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners III, LP · CIK 0001411986 · 10% owner

BlueLine Partners, L.L.C. · CIK 0001311443 · 10% owner

BlueLine Partners II, LLC · CIK 0001411987 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,406,493

F1 · ownership.direct: These securities were owned by BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. On August 28, 2017, BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. executed an in-kind distribution, without consideration, of 54,195 shares of the Issuer's common stock to certain of its limited partners.

Read SEC document
June 22, 2017 Filed Jun 23, 2017 23:25 UTC IRIDEX CORP IRIX · Entity 7882 OtherCommon Stock 600,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001445866-17-000922 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. · CIK 0001338149 · 10% owner

BlueLine Catalyst Fund IX, L.P. · CIK 0001460518 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners II, L.P. · CIK 0001460781 · 10% owner

BlueLine Capital Partners III, LP · CIK 0001411986 · 10% owner

BlueLine Partners, L.L.C. · CIK 0001311443 · 10% owner

BlueLine Partners II, LLC · CIK 0001411987 · 10% owner

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,460,688

F1 · ownership.direct: These securities were owned by BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. On June 22, 2017, BlueLine Capital Partners, L.P. executed an in-kind distribution, without consideration, of 600,000 shares of the Issuer's common stock to certain of its limited partners.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.