TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

King Gary A.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
154674
SEC CIK
0001495800

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
MYRIAD GENETICS INCMYGN · Entity 5953Exec. VP International OpsSeptember 30, 2019October 02, 2019

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

MYRIAD GENETICS INC

Report date September 30, 2019 · Filed October 02, 2019

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect148,397 Ending reported balance After 2019-09-30 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2019-09-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 3,826 · Balance 151,724

F1: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Row 2 · 2019-09-30 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 3,327 · Balance 148,397

F1: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
September 30, 2019 Filed Oct 2, 2019 01:02 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,327 $28.63 $95,252.01
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-19-024543 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 148,397

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2019 Filed Oct 2, 2019 01:02 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,826 $28.63 $109,538.38
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000899243-19-024543 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 151,724

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 25, 2019 Filed Sep 26, 2019 21:01 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 GrantCommon Stock 27,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 155,550

F2 · kind: Consists of restricted stock units granted pursuant to the Company's 2017 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock and vests 25% on September 26, 2020, 25% on September 26, 2021, 25% on September 26, 2022, and 25% on September 26, 2023.

Read SEC document
September 25, 2019 Filed Sep 26, 2019 21:01 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,327 $29.93 $99,577.11
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 128,550

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 25, 2019 Filed Sep 26, 2019 21:01 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 2,994 $29.93 $89,610.42
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 131,877

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 30,000 $0.00 Strike: $26.49 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 9

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 106,225

Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares

Expires 2021-09-17

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The combined Incentive Stock Option and Non-Qualified Stock Option grants vest 25% annually beginning on the first anniversary date of the option grant, subject to statutory ISO limitations.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 10,000 $0.00 Strike: $23.98 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 8

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,830

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires 2022-03-07

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The combined Incentive Stock Option and Non-Qualified Stock Option grants vest 25% annually beginning on the first anniversary date of the option grant, subject to statutory ISO limitations.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 20,000 $0.00 Strike: $19.47 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 7

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,432

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2021-09-13

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The combined Incentive Stock Option and Non-Qualified Stock Option grants vest 25% annually beginning on the first anniversary date of the option grant, subject to statutory ISO limitations.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 SaleCommon Stock 20,000 $39.44 $788,810.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 134,871

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 20,000 $19.47 $389,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 154,871

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 SaleCommon Stock 10,000 $43.48 $434,816.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 134,871

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 10,000 $23.98 $239,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 144,871

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 SaleCommon Stock 30,000 $46.19 $1,385,703.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 134,871

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Read SEC document
August 01, 2019 Filed Aug 2, 2019 20:44 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 30,000 $26.49 $794,700.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-19-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 164,871

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2018 Filed Oct 2, 2018 13:13 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,327 $46.00 $153,042.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000012 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 133,973

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2018 Filed Oct 2, 2018 13:13 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,826 $46.00 $175,996.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000012 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 137,300

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 25, 2018 Filed Sep 26, 2018 18:30 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,327 $46.65 $155,204.55
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000010 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 141,126

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 19, 2018 Filed Sep 21, 2018 16:22 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 GrantCommon Stock 27,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000008 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 144,453

F1 · kind: Consists of restricted stock units granted pursuant to the Company's 2017 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock and vests 25% on September 25, 2019, 25% on September 25, 2020, 25% on September 25, 2021, and 25% on September 25, 2022.

Read SEC document
September 17, 2018 Filed Sep 18, 2018 18:35 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 5,101 $46.35 $236,431.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000006 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 117,453

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:16 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 30,000 $0.00 Strike: $19.47 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000004 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 6

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 27,432

Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares

Expires 2021-09-13

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The combined Incentive Stock Option and Non-Qualified Stock Option grants vest 25% annually beginning on the first anniversary date of the option grant, subject to statutory ISO limitations.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:16 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 4,445 $0.00 Strike: $18.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000004 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 5

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 4,445 shares

Expires 2021-02-23

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The combined Incentive Stock Option and Non-Qualified Stock Option grants vest 25% annually beginning on the first anniversary date of the option grant, subject to statutory ISO limitations.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:16 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 SaleCommon Stock 4,445 $39.03 $173,488.35
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 121,968

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:16 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 4,445 $18.00 $80,010.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 126,413

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:16 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 SaleCommon Stock 30,000 $39.77 $1,193,100.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 121,968

Read SEC document
January 22, 2018 Filed Jan 22, 2018 23:16 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 30,000 $19.47 $584,100.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 151,968

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
January 18, 2018 Filed Jan 19, 2018 19:21 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 3,120 $0.00 Strike: $14.88 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000002 · edgardoc.xml · derivative · entry 3

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,120 shares

Expires 2020-08-03

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · kind: This transaction was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The combined Incentive Stock Option and Non-Qualified Stock Option grants vest 25% annually beginning on the first anniversary date of the option grant, subject to statutory ISO limitations.

Read SEC document
January 18, 2018 Filed Jan 19, 2018 19:21 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 SaleCommon Stock 3,120 $38.12 $118,934.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 121,968

Read SEC document
January 18, 2018 Filed Jan 19, 2018 19:21 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,120 $14.88 $46,425.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-18-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 125,088

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2017 Filed Oct 3, 2017 21:17 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,522 $36.18 $127,425.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-17-000006 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 121,917

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2017 Filed Oct 3, 2017 21:17 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 4,050 $36.18 $146,529.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-17-000006 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 125,439

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 17, 2017 Filed Sep 19, 2017 21:50 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 5,400 $33.05 $178,470.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-17-000004 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 129,489

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 13, 2017 Filed Sep 15, 2017 21:05 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 GrantCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-17-000002 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 134,889

F1 · kind: Consists of restricted stock units granted pursuant to the Company's 2010 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock and vests 25% on September 25, 2018, 25% on September 25, 2019, 25% on September 25, 2020, and 25% on September 25, 2021.

Read SEC document
September 30, 2016 Filed Oct 3, 2016 21:46 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 4,050 $20.58 $83,349.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-16-000022 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 103,449

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 17, 2016 Filed Sep 20, 2016 12:56 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 Disposition to issuerCommon Stock 3,721 $20.92 $77,843.32
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-16-000020 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 107,499

F1 · kind: Represents shares withheld by the Company to satisfy tax withholding obligations in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted to the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 14, 2016 Filed Sep 16, 2016 18:00 UTC MYRIAD GENETICS INC MYGN · Entity 5953 GrantCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001495800-16-000018 · edgardoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

King Gary A. · CIK 0001495800 · Exec. VP International Ops

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 111,220

F1 · kind: Consists of restricted stock units granted pursuant to the Company's 2010 Employee, Director and Consultant Equity Incentive Plan. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of the Company's common stock and vests 25% on September 30, 2017, 25% on September 30, 2018, 25% on September 30, 2019, and 25% on September 30, 2020.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.