Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CRH PUBLIC LTD COCRH · Entity 2998 | Chief Financial Officer | February 23, 2026 | February 25, 2026 |
| Chubb LtdCB · Entity 1639 | Director | May 21, 2026 | May 26, 2026 |
| MPLX LPMPLX · Entity 3003 | Exec VP and CFO | September 23, 2016 | September 27, 2016 |
| NEWMONT Corp /DE/NEM · Entity 1894 | EVP & CFO | June 30, 2022 | July 01, 2022 |
| UMB FINANCIAL CORPUMBF · Entity 2021 | Director | January 27, 2017 | February 15, 2017 |
| WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC.WMB · Entity 175 | Director | April 26, 2022 | April 28, 2022 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CRH PUBLIC LTD CO
Report date February 23, 2026 · Filed February 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Restricted Share UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 52,782 |
Reported balance
After 2026-02-23 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-02-23 · Grant · Acquired 13,261 · Balance 52,782 F1: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting.
Chubb Ltd
Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 26, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 3,746 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 1,135 · Balance 4,067 F1: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. Row 2 · 2026-05-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 321 · Balance 3,746 F2: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date.
F2: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability.
MPLX LP
Report date September 23, 2016 · Filed September 27, 2016
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Units (Limited Partner Interests)SEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 182,779 |
Ending reported balance
After 2016-09-23 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2016-09-23 · Sale · Disposed 10,000 · Balance 187,779 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on September 8, 2016. Row 2 · 2016-09-23 · Sale · Disposed 5,000 · Balance 182,779 F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on September 8, 2016. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sales reported in this Form 4 were effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the Reporting Person on September 8, 2016.
NEWMONT Corp /DE/
Report date June 30, 2022 · Filed July 01, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, $1.60 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust | 39,530 |
Reported balance
After 2022-06-30 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-06-30 · Sale · Disposed 10,000 · Balance 39,530 F1: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. |
| Common Stock, $1.60 par valueSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 28,844 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2022-06-30 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 28,844 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.
UMB FINANCIAL CORP
Report date January 27, 2017 · Filed February 15, 2017 · Amendment
Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 5,885 |
Reported balance
After 2017-01-27 transaction · row 1
Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2017-01-27 · Grant · Acquired 580 · Balance 5,885 F1: The number of shares granted was previously overstated. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The number of shares granted was previously overstated.
WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC.
Report date April 26, 2022 · Filed April 28, 2022
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 33,019 |
Reported balance
After 2022-04-26 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2022-04-26 · Grant · Acquired 5,101 · Balance 33,019 |
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Baker Hughes Co
Report date February 21, 2025 · Filed February 26, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-02-26. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy trust | 6,299 |
Reported balance
After 2025-02-21 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-02-21 · Sale · Disposed 80,000 · Balance 6,299 F1: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 21, 2024. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.86 to $46.73, inclusive. Details on the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 21, 2024.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.86 to $46.73, inclusive. Details on the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 20:20 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 321 | $330.26 | $106,013.46 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-239386 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,746 F2 · kind: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability. Read SEC document |
| May 21, 2026 Filed May 26, 2026 20:20 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,135 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-239386 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,067 F1 · kind: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. F1 · price: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. Read SEC document |
| February 23, 2026 Filed Feb 25, 2026 21:05 UTC | CRH PUBLIC LTD CO CRH · Entity 2998 | GrantRestricted Share Units · Derivative | 13,261 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-26-071521 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,782 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 13,261 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · shares: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · price: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in February 2027, 2028 and 2029, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 22:51 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 307 | $292.05 | $89,659.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-045004 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,932 F2 · kind: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 16, 2025 22:51 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,284 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-25-045004 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,239 F1 · kind: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. F1 · price: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:05 UTC | CRH PUBLIC LTD CO CRH · Entity 2998 | GrantRestricted Share Units Award · Derivative | 21,956 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-072578 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,521 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 21,956 shares Expires not disclosed F2 · derivative.exercise_price: As discussed in the Registrant's Form 8-K filed on April 17, 2025, the Reporting Person received a one-time grant of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/2 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026 and May 2027, respectively (the "Employment Agreement Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Employment Agreement Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F2 · price: As discussed in the Registrant's Form 8-K filed on April 17, 2025, the Reporting Person received a one-time grant of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/2 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026 and May 2027, respectively (the "Employment Agreement Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Employment Agreement Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: As discussed in the Registrant's Form 8-K filed on April 17, 2025, the Reporting Person received a one-time grant of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/2 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026 and May 2027, respectively (the "Employment Agreement Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Employment Agreement Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: As discussed in the Registrant's Form 8-K filed on April 17, 2025, the Reporting Person received a one-time grant of RSUs. Each RSU represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/2 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026 and May 2027, respectively (the "Employment Agreement Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Employment Agreement Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:05 UTC | CRH PUBLIC LTD CO CRH · Entity 2998 | GrantRestricted Share Units Award · Derivative | 17,565 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950170-25-072578 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,565 Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 17,565 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026, 2027 and 2028, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · price: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026, 2027 and 2028, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026, 2027 and 2028, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted share unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one Ordinary Share of the Issuer. Reflects a time-based conditional award, as defined in the CRH plc Equity Incentive Plan (the "EIP"), of RSUs of which 1/3 will vest on the grant anniversary in May 2026, 2027 and 2028, respectively (the "Awards"). In accordance with the EIP, dividend equivalents will apply to these Awards and will be reported at the time of vesting. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2025 Filed Feb 26, 2025 00:09 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 80,000 | $46.37 | $3,709,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000053 · wk-form4_1740528557.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 6,299 F1 · kind: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on November 21, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $45.86 to $46.73, inclusive. Details on the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:24 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit 02_24 · Derivative | 20,374 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000041 · wk-form4_1738805077.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,750 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 20,374 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the first of three equal annual installments that vest annually beginning on the first anniversary of the February 1, 2024 grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the first of three equal annual installments that vest annually beginning on the first anniversary of the February 1, 2024 grant date. Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:24 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 8,538 | $47.40 | $404,701.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000041 · wk-form4_1738805077.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,503 Read SEC document |
| February 03, 2025 Filed Feb 6, 2025 01:24 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 20,374 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000041 · wk-form4_1738805077.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,041 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2025 Filed Feb 4, 2025 01:10 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | GrantRestricted Stock Units 01_25 · Derivative | 39,237 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000031 · wk-form4_1738631421.xml · derivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 39,237 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 39,237 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2025 Filed Jan 29, 2025 01:39 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit 01_23 · Derivative | 19,348 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000005 · wk-form4_1738114765.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,348 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 19,348 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Represents the second of three equal annual installments that vest annually beginning on the first anniversary of the January 24, 2023 grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Represents the second of three equal annual installments that vest annually beginning on the first anniversary of the January 24, 2023 grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2025 Filed Jan 29, 2025 01:39 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 5,681 | $45.55 | $258,769.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000005 · wk-form4_1738114765.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,667 Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2025 Filed Jan 29, 2025 01:39 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 19,348 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-25-000005 · wk-form4_1738114765.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,348 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2024 Filed Nov 7, 2024 21:43 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 10,000 | $40.69 | $406,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000139 · wk-form4_1731015796.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 26,817 F1 · kind: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on April 26, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $40.49 to $40.88, inclusive. Details on the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 21:15 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 60,408 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000137 · wk-form4_1730841336.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,409 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 60,408 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On 11/2/2022, the reporting person was granted 181,225 restricted stock units vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On 11/2/2022, the reporting person was granted 181,225 restricted stock units vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 21:15 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 26,429 | $38.17 | $1,008,794.93 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000137 · wk-form4_1730841336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,979 Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 21:15 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 60,408 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000137 · wk-form4_1730841336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,408 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| October 31, 2024 Filed Nov 5, 2024 02:03 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 5,000 | $38.02 | $190,100.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000135 · wk-form4_1730772180.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 36,817 F1 · kind: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on April 26, 2024. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $38.00 to $38.04, inclusive. Details on the number of shares sold at each separate price will be provided to the Issuer, any shareholder of the Issuer, or staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission upon request. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2024 Filed Oct 28, 2024 20:48 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 1,237 | $37.11 | $45,905.07 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000133 · wk-form4_1730148476.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 41,817 F1 · kind: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on April 26, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2024 Filed Oct 28, 2024 20:48 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 8,663 | $37.10 | $321,397.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000133 · wk-form4_1730148476.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 43,054 F1 · kind: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on April 26, 2024. Read SEC document |
| October 24, 2024 Filed Oct 28, 2024 20:48 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | SaleClass A Common Stock | 100 | $37.08 | $3,708.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000133 · wk-form4_1730148476.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Plan reported Ownership: Indirect · By trust Disclosed balance after: 51,717 F1 · kind: This transaction is pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by the reporting person on April 26, 2024. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 16:40 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | Tax withholdingCommon Shares | 239 | $264.88 | $63,306.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-24-044600 · marketforms-65932.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,955 F2 · kind: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 17, 2024 16:40 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | GrantCommon Shares | 1,227 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001213900-24-044600 · marketforms-65932.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,194 F1 · kind: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. F1 · price: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. Read SEC document |
| February 01, 2024 Filed Feb 5, 2024 21:36 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit 02_24 · Derivative | 61,124 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000047 · wk-form4_1707168963.xml · derivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,124 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 61,124 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2024 Filed Jan 26, 2024 22:05 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit 01_23 · Derivative | 19,347 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000015 · wk-form4_1706306739.xml · derivative · entry 4 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,696 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 19,347 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2024 Filed Jan 26, 2024 22:05 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 5,733 | $30.04 | $172,219.32 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000015 · wk-form4_1706306739.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,614 Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2024 Filed Jan 26, 2024 22:05 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 19,347 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-24-000015 · wk-form4_1706306739.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,347 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 6, 2023 21:26 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 60,408 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-037059 · wk-form4_1699305976.xml · derivative · entry 3 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 120,817 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 60,408 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: The restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: On 11/2/2022, the reporting person was granted 181,225 restricted stock units vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: On 11/2/2022, the reporting person was granted 181,225 restricted stock units vesting in three equal annual installments beginning on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 6, 2023 21:26 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Tax withholdingClass A Common Stock | 22,205 | $35.51 | $788,499.55 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-037059 · wk-form4_1699305976.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 38,203 Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2023 Filed Nov 6, 2023 21:26 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | Exercise / conversionClass A Common Stock | 60,408 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-23-037059 · wk-form4_1699305976.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,408 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: The restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2023 Filed May 19, 2023 13:48 UTC | Chubb Ltd CB · Entity 1639 | GrantCommon Shares | 955 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-23-030873 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 967 F1 · kind: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan, which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. F1 · price: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan, which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2023 Filed Jan 27, 2023 00:04 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit 01_23 · Derivative | 58,043 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001701605-23-000021 · wf-form4_167477787778915.xml · derivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 58,043 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 58,043 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| November 02, 2022 Filed Nov 4, 2022 12:41 UTC | Baker Hughes Co BKR · Entity 2993 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit 11_22 · Derivative | 181,225 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000950103-22-019187 · dp183715_4-buese.xml · derivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 181,225 Underlying: Class A Common Stock · 181,225 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a right to receive without payment one share of Class A Common Stock of the Issuer. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The restricted stock unit vests in three equal annual installments beginning one year from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2022 Filed Jul 1, 2022 20:47 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | SaleCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 10,000 | $61.50 | $615,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-015764 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 39,530 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| April 26, 2022 Filed Apr 28, 2022 17:01 UTC | WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. WMB · Entity 175 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,101 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-22-025926 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,019 Read SEC document |
| March 30, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 20:45 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | SaleCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 10,000 | $79.00 | $790,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-009231 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 49,530 F2 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F3 · balance_after: 57,212 of these shares were previously reported as directly beneficially owned but were transferred to a revocable trust for the benefit of the reporting person and her spouse on March 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| March 10, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 20:45 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GiftCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 40 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-009231 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,318 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person transferred these shares as a bona fide gift pursuant to a transaction exempt from Section 16(b) under Rule 16b-5. Read SEC document |
| March 09, 2022 Filed Apr 1, 2022 20:45 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GiftCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 200 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-009231 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,358 F1 · shares: The Reporting Person transferred these shares as a bona fide gift pursuant to a transaction exempt from Section 16(b) under Rule 16b-5. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2022 Filed Mar 2, 2022 22:28 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 13,091 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-006396 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 86,056 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 22:31 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 36,686 | $67.07 | $2,460,530.02 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005944 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 72,965 F3 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligation applicable to the vesting of 83,565 stock-settled performance stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 22:31 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | GrantCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 83,565 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005944 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 109,651 Read SEC document |
| February 25, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 22:31 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 3,394 | $67.07 | $227,635.58 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005944 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,086 F2 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligation applicable to the vesting of 7,730 stock-settled restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2022 Filed Feb 28, 2022 22:31 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,504 | $67.90 | $170,021.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005944 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 29,480 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligation applicable to the vesting of 5,702 stock-settled restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2022 Filed Feb 24, 2022 22:11 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 2,226 | $67.67 | $150,633.42 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-005584 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,984 F1 · shares: Shares withheld to satisfy tax withholding obligation applicable to the vesting of 5,025 stock-settled restricted stock units. Read SEC document |
| December 30, 2021 Filed Jan 3, 2022 21:57 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | SaleCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 10,000 | $60.78 | $607,800.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001062993-22-000076 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 2,558 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2021 Filed Oct 1, 2021 20:44 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | SaleCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 10,000 | $52.29 | $522,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-21-000220 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 12,558 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
| September 30, 2021 Filed Oct 2, 2021 01:14 UTC Amendment | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | SaleCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 10,000 | $54.29 | $542,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-21-000222 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 12,558 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. F2 · price: The sale price is being corrected due to an administrative error. No other changes have been made to the original filing. Read SEC document |
| June 30, 2021 Filed Jul 2, 2021 20:36 UTC | NEWMONT Corp /DE/ NEM · Entity 1894 | SaleCommon Stock, $1.60 par value | 10,000 | $62.84 | $628,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001164727-21-000178 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Buese Nancy · CIK 0001344601 · EVP & CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · By Timothy J. and Nancy K. Buese Revocable Trust Disclosed balance after: 22,558 F1 · shares: The sale reported in this Form 4 was effected pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.