organization · Reporting owner
Falcon Vision LLC
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
No balances currently tracked through insider filings.
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Oyster Point Pharma, Inc.
Report date November 04, 2019 · Filed November 04, 2019
Jointly reported with KKR Healthcare Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P.
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2019-11-04. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common Stock, par value $0.001 per shareSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnotes | 1,039,622 |
Last balance in matching sequence
After 2019-11-04 transaction · row 2
Source-order balances reconcile. Account continuity and personal attribution are not independently verified.
2 source rowsRow 1 · 2019-11-04 · Conversion · Acquired 884,622 · Balance 884,622 F1: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F2: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote. F3: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC. Row 2 · 2019-11-04 · Purchase · Acquired 155,000 · Balance 1,039,622 F2: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote. F3: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC. |
| Series B Convertible Preferred StockSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | IndirectSee footnotes | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-11-04 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2019-11-04 · Conversion · Disposed 884,622 · Balance 0 F1: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F2: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote. F3: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering.
F2: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote.
F3: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 04, 2019 Filed Nov 4, 2019 18:19 UTC | Oyster Point Pharma, Inc. OYST · Entity 15903 | ConversionSeries B Convertible Preferred Stock · Derivative | 884,622 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-19-019741 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Falcon Vision LLC · CIK 0001792685 · 10% owner KKR Healthcare Strategic Growth Fund L.P. · CIK 0001792665 · 10% owner KKR HCSG GP LLC · CIK 0001792670 · 10% owner KKR Associates HCSG L.P. · CIK 0001792766 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnotes Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock, par value $0.001 per share · 884,622 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F1 · price: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F2 · ownership.nature: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote. F3 · ownership.nature: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2019 Filed Nov 4, 2019 18:19 UTC | Oyster Point Pharma, Inc. OYST · Entity 15903 | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 155,000 | $16.00 | $2,480,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-19-019741 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Falcon Vision LLC · CIK 0001792685 · 10% owner KKR Healthcare Strategic Growth Fund L.P. · CIK 0001792665 · 10% owner KKR HCSG GP LLC · CIK 0001792670 · 10% owner KKR Associates HCSG L.P. · CIK 0001792766 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnotes Disclosed balance after: 1,039,622 F2 · ownership.nature: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote. F3 · ownership.nature: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC. Read SEC document |
| November 04, 2019 Filed Nov 4, 2019 18:19 UTC | Oyster Point Pharma, Inc. OYST · Entity 15903 | ConversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001 per share | 884,622 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-19-019741 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Falcon Vision LLC · CIK 0001792685 · 10% owner KKR Healthcare Strategic Growth Fund L.P. · CIK 0001792665 · 10% owner KKR HCSG GP LLC · CIK 0001792670 · 10% owner KKR Associates HCSG L.P. · CIK 0001792766 · 10% owner Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner. 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · See footnotes Disclosed balance after: 884,622 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: These shares of Series B Convertible Preferred Stock automatically converted into shares of the Issuer's Common Stock, on a one-for-one basis immediately prior to the completion of the Issuer's initial public offering. F2 · ownership.nature: The securities reported herein are held by Falcon Vision LLC. KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., as the managing member of Falcon Vision LLC, KKR Associates HCSG L.P., as the general partner of KKR Health Care Strategic Growth Fund L.P., KKR HCSG GP LLC, as the general partner of KKR Associates HCSG L.P., KKR Fund Holdings L.P., as the sole member of KKR HCSG GP LLC, KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P., KKR Group Holdings Corp., as a general partner of KKR Fund Holdings L.P. and the sole shareholder of KKR Fund Holdings GP Limited, KKR & Co. Inc., as the sole shareholder of KKR Group Holdings Corp., KKR Management LLC, as the Class B common stockholder of KKR & Co. Inc., and Messrs. Henry R. Kravis and George R. Roberts, as the designated members of KKR Management LLC, may be deemed to be the beneficial owners having shared voting and investment power with respect to the shares described in this footnote. F3 · ownership.nature: Each of Messrs. Kravis and Roberts disclaims beneficial ownership of the shares held by Falcon Vision LLC. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.