Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| NXP Semiconductors N.V.NXPI · Entity 3013 | EVP Human Resources | November 07, 2019 | November 12, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
NXP Semiconductors N.V.
Report date November 07, 2019 · Filed November 12, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,663 |
Ending reported balance
After 2019-11-12 transaction · row 5
5 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2019-11-07 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 842 · Balance 15,092 Row 2 · 2019-11-07 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 3,556 · Balance 18,648 Row 3 · 2019-11-07 · Sale · Disposed 4,398 · Balance 14,250 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.00 to $119.0125, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to NXP Semiconductors N.V., any security holder of NXP Semiconductors N.V., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in his footnote. Row 4 · 2019-11-12 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,498 · Balance 25,748 Row 5 · 2019-11-12 · Sale · Disposed 21,085 · Balance 4,663 F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.00 to $119.9002, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to NXP Semiconductors N.V., any security holder of NXP Semiconductors N.V., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in his footnote. |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $86.69 · Expires 2026-04-26 | Direct | 11,498 |
Reported balance
After 2019-11-07 transaction · row 6
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 6 · 2019-11-07 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 842 · Balance 11,498 F3: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of 10/29/2015 (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $73.00 · Expires 2025-10-29 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-11-07 transaction · row 7
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 7 · 2019-11-07 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 3,556 · Balance 0 F4: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of the 10/29/2015 grant date (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). |
| Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $86.69 · Expires 2026-04-26 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2019-11-12 transaction · row 8
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 8 · 2019-11-12 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 11,498 · Balance 0 F3: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of 10/29/2015 (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.00 to $119.0125, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to NXP Semiconductors N.V., any security holder of NXP Semiconductors N.V., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in his footnote.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.00 to $119.9002, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to NXP Semiconductors N.V., any security holder of NXP Semiconductors N.V., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in his footnote.
F3: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of 10/29/2015 (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement).
F4: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of the 10/29/2015 grant date (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement).
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 11,498 | $0.00 Strike: $86.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · derivative · entry 8 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 11,498 shares Expires 2026-04-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of 10/29/2015 (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | SaleCommon Stock | 21,085 | $119.35 | $2,516,420.95 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,663 F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.00 to $119.9002, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to NXP Semiconductors N.V., any security holder of NXP Semiconductors N.V., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in his footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 12, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,498 | $86.69 | $996,761.62 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,748 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 3,556 | $0.00 Strike: $73.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · derivative · entry 7 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,556 shares Expires 2025-10-29 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of the 10/29/2015 grant date (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 842 | $0.00 Strike: $86.69 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · derivative · entry 6 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,498 Underlying: Common Stock · 842 shares Expires 2026-04-26 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The Stock Options vest at the rate of 25% per year on each anniversary of 10/29/2015 (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,398 | $119.00 | $523,365.52 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,250 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $119.00 to $119.0125, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to NXP Semiconductors N.V., any security holder of NXP Semiconductors N.V., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the ranges set forth in his footnote. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,556 | $73.00 | $259,588.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,648 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 07, 2019 Filed Nov 12, 2019 18:37 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 842 | $86.69 | $72,992.98 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000065 · wf-form4_157360183664208.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,092 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| October 29, 2019 Filed Oct 31, 2019 18:11 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 3,934 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000049 · wf-form4_157255987213491.xml · derivative · entry 1 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,934 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,934 shares Expires 2022-10-29 F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the conditional right to receive one share of common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments on the anniversary of the 10/29/2019 grant date (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 19:52 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative | 7,402 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000036 · wf-form4_157239297152191.xml · derivative · entry 3 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 7,402 shares Expires 2019-10-27 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the conditional right to receive one share of common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The Restricted Stock Units vest in three equal annual installments on the anniversary of the 10/27/2016 grant date (subject to the terms of the reporting person's award agreement). Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 19:52 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,739 | $105.86 | $289,950.54 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000036 · wf-form4_157239297152191.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,250 Read SEC document |
| October 27, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 19:52 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 7,402 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000036 · wf-form4_157239297152191.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,989 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · price: Each Restricted Stock Unit represents the conditional right to receive one share of common stock. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2019 Filed Sep 11, 2019 17:11 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,196 | $108.14 | $453,748.73 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000022 · wf-form4_156823626078871.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,587 Read SEC document |
| September 05, 2019 Filed Sep 6, 2019 16:46 UTC | NXP Semiconductors N.V. NXPI · Entity 3013 | SaleCommon Stock | 4,569 | $105.53 | $482,169.77 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001413447-19-000021 · wf-form4_156780277795270.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Shull Keith M · CIK 0001482798 · EVP Human Resources 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,783 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.