person · Reporting owner
Rivera-Ramirez Diana I.
Disclosed activity across 1 company
Sign in to followReported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| EVERTEC, Inc.EVTC · Entity 4599 | Corporate Comptroller | November 22, 2019 | November 26, 2019 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
EVERTEC, Inc.
Report date November 22, 2019 · Filed November 26, 2019
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 22,709 |
Reported balance
After 2019-11-22 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-11-22 · Tax withholding · Disposed 1,428 · Balance 22,709 F1: Reflects shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of restricted stock granted on November 20, 2017. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Reflects shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of restricted stock granted on November 20, 2017.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 22, 2019 Filed Nov 26, 2019 21:54 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,428 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-005735 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,709 F1 · price: Reflects shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of restricted stock granted on November 20, 2017. Read SEC document |
| March 13, 2019 Filed Mar 14, 2019 22:15 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $28.10 | $42,150.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-19-000038 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,137 Read SEC document |
| March 08, 2019 Filed Mar 11, 2019 21:13 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,000 | $27.10 | $81,300.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-19-000037 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,637 Read SEC document |
| March 05, 2019 Filed Mar 6, 2019 22:55 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,941 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-19-000033 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,637 F1 · price: Reflects shares withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person, as follows: (i) 230 shares withheld in connection with the vesting of fully diluted earnings per share performance-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") granted on February 19, 2016; (ii) 429 shares withheld in connection with the vesting of time-based RSUs granted on February 19, 2016; (iii) 292 shares withheld in connection with relative total shareholder return performance-based RSUs granted on February 19, 2016; (iv) 319 shares withheld in connection with the vesting of time-based RSUs granted on February 24, 2017; and (v) 671 shares withheld in connection with the vesting of time-based RSUs granted on February 28, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 26, 2019 22:38 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,110 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-19-000022 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,578 F1 · price: Reports a grant on February 22, 2019 of 5,110 restricted stock units with time-base vesting which will vest in 3 substantially equal installments on February 22, 2020, February 22, 2021, and February 22, 2022, in each case subject to earlier vesting upon a termination of service in certain circumstances. Read SEC document |
| February 19, 2019 Filed Feb 22, 2019 00:59 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | GrantCommon Stock | 553 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-19-000011 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,468 F1 · price: Reflects vested shares from performance-based restricted stock units ("RSUs") in connection with relative total shareholder return performance-based RSUs granted in February 19, 2016. Read SEC document |
| September 10, 2018 Filed Sep 10, 2018 21:50 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,500 | $23.55 | $35,325.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-18-000067 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 24,915 F1 · shares: Shares were sold pursuant to a 10b5-1 Plan. Read SEC document |
| April 12, 2018 Filed Apr 13, 2018 22:59 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 303 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-18-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,415 F2 · price: Reflects shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted on February 24, 2017. Read SEC document |
| April 12, 2018 Filed Apr 13, 2018 22:59 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 427 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-18-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,718 F1 · price: Reflects shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted on February 19, 2016. Read SEC document |
| February 28, 2018 Filed Mar 2, 2018 21:52 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,172 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-18-000008 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,311 F1 · price: Reports a grant on February 28, 2018 of 6,172 restricted stock units with time-based vesting, of which (i)2,057 will vest on February 28, 2019; (ii) 2,057 will vest on February 28, 2020; and (iii) 2,058 will vest on February 28, 2021; each amount subject to vesting acceleration upon termination of employment under certain circumstances. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2018 Filed Mar 6, 2018 21:22 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 166 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-18-000014 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 27,145 F1 · price: (1) Reflects shares of common stock withheld by the Issuer to pay the tax liability of the Reporting Person in connection with the vesting of restricted stock units granted on March 13, 2015. Read SEC document |
| November 20, 2017 Filed Nov 21, 2017 20:58 UTC | EVERTEC, Inc. EVTC · Entity 4599 | GrantCommon Stock | 13,059 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001559865-17-000083 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Rivera-Ramirez Diana I. · CIK 0001722297 · Corporate Comptroller 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,139 F1 · price: Reports a one-time special grant on November 20, 2017 of 13,059 restricted stock units with time-based vesting of which (i) 5,223 will vest on November 20, 2019, and (ii) 7,836 on November 20, 2020, in each case subject to earlier vesting upon a termination of service in certain circumstances. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.