Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ernexa Therapeutics Inc.NTN · Entity 8278 | Director | December 31, 2019 | January 03, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Ernexa Therapeutics Inc.
Report date December 31, 2019 · Filed January 03, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 55,939 |
Reported balance
After 2019-12-31 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-12-31 · Grant · Acquired 3,851 · Balance 55,939 F1: This restricted stock grant was issued to the reporting person under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. 2019 Performance Incentive Plan and pursuant to the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy in lieu of the annual retainer earned by the reporting person in his capacity as a non-employee director of the issuer with respect to the quarter ended December 31, 2019. This restricted stock grant was fully-vested on the date of grant. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectSee footnote | 155 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-12-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 155 F2: Owned by minor child. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: This restricted stock grant was issued to the reporting person under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. 2019 Performance Incentive Plan and pursuant to the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy in lieu of the annual retainer earned by the reporting person in his capacity as a non-employee director of the issuer with respect to the quarter ended December 31, 2019. This restricted stock grant was fully-vested on the date of grant.
F2: Owned by minor child.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 3, 2020 00:45 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,851 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-20-000071 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,939 F1 · shares: This restricted stock grant was issued to the reporting person under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. 2019 Performance Incentive Plan and pursuant to the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy in lieu of the annual retainer earned by the reporting person in his capacity as a non-employee director of the issuer with respect to the quarter ended December 31, 2019. This restricted stock grant was fully-vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 07, 2019 Filed Jun 10, 2019 23:00 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 400 | $0.00 Strike: $3.58 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-19-008972 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400 Underlying: Common Stock · 400 shares Expires 2029-06-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock option granted under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. 2019 Performance Incentive Plan. The options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| June 08, 2018 Filed Jun 12, 2018 20:30 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | GrantStock Options (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 400 | $0.00 Strike: $4.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-18-008525 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 400 Underlying: Common Stock · 400 shares Expires 2028-06-07 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock option granted under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Amended 2010 Performance Incentive Plan. The options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| December 18, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 00:50 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,552 | $4.00 | $22,208.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-014733 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,088 Read SEC document |
| December 15, 2017 Filed Dec 19, 2017 00:50 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $3.90 | $390.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-014733 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,536 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2017 Filed Dec 7, 2017 22:05 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 800 | $4.00 | $3,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-014321 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,436 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2017 Filed Dec 7, 2017 22:05 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 100 | $3.97 | $397.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-014321 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,636 Read SEC document |
| December 07, 2017 Filed Dec 7, 2017 22:05 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 4,100 | $3.95 | $16,195.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-014321 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 45,536 Read SEC document |
| September 29, 2017 Filed Oct 3, 2017 20:15 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,337 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-011197 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,254 F1 · shares: This restricted stock grant was issued to the reporting person under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Amended 2010 Performance Incentive Plan and pursuant to the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Non-Employee Director Compensation Policy in lieu of the annual retainer earned by the reporting person in his capacity as a non-employee director of the issuer with respect to the quarter ended September 30, 2017. This restricted stock grant was fully-vested on the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| July 07, 2017 Filed Jul 10, 2017 12:42 UTC | Ernexa Therapeutics Inc. NTN · Entity 8278 | GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 600 | $0.00 Strike: $6.62 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001493152-17-007630 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Simtob Richard Isaac · CIK 0001710390 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 600 Underlying: Common Stock · 600 shares Expires 2027-07-06 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Stock option granted under the NTN Buzztime, Inc. Amended 2010 Performance Incentive Plan. One half of these options are immediately vested and exercisable. The remaining options vest and become exercisable in 12 equal monthly installments from the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.