Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC.KMPH · Entity 5212 | Chief Business Officer | December 31, 2019 | January 02, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC.
Report date December 31, 2019 · Filed January 02, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 40,000 |
Ending reported balance
After 2019-12-31 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2019-12-31 · Purchase · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 30,000 Row 2 · 2019-12-31 · Purchase · Acquired 10,000 · Balance 40,000 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 21:45 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $0.39 | $3,884.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-000071 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2019 Filed Jan 2, 2020 21:45 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 10,000 | $0.39 | $3,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-20-000071 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Read SEC document |
| November 25, 2019 Filed Nov 27, 2019 21:15 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 36,000 | $0.00 Strike: $0.52 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-023645 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 36,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 36,000 shares Expires 2029-11-24 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's 2014 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). 100% of the shares underlying the option will vest upon the acceptance of a new drug application for the Company's product candidate, KP415, by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration, provided that at the relevant vesting date such optionee's employment relationship has not been terminated as defined in the Plan. All shares underlying the option will vest in full and become immediately exercisable upon a change of control of the Issuer or if the Reporting Person is terminated without cause or resigns for good reason. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:12 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 5,000 | $0.83 | $4,125.50 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-018071 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,000 Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:12 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 3,000 | $0.80 | $2,409.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-018071 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,000 Read SEC document |
| September 09, 2019 Filed Sep 9, 2019 20:12 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.82 | $1,633.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-018071 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,000 Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2019 Filed Feb 20, 2019 21:26 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 60,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.29 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-002953 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 60,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 60,000 shares Expires 2029-02-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's 2014 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). 25% of the shares will vest on February 18, 2020 and the remaining 75% of the shares will vest in equal annual installments thereafter, provided that at the relevant vesting dates such optionee's employment relationship has not been terminated as defined in the Plan. All shares underlying the option will vest in full and become immediately exercisable upon a change of control of the Issuer or if the Reporting Person is terminated without cause or resigns for good reason. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| February 06, 2019 Filed Feb 9, 2019 00:28 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 100,000 | $0.00 Strike: $2.66 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-19-002181 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 100,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares Expires 2029-02-05 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's 2014 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). 25% of the shares will vest on February 6, 2020 and the remaining 75% of the shares will vest in equal annual installments thereafter, provided that at the relevant vesting dates such optionee's employment relationship has not been terminated as defined in the Plan. All shares underlying the option will vest in full and become immediately exercisable upon a change of control of the Issuer or if the Reporting Person is terminated without cause or resigns for good reason. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| October 12, 2018 Filed Oct 12, 2018 20:12 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $2.61 | $2,610.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-18-018242 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,000 Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2018 Filed Oct 12, 2018 20:12 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $2.65 | $2,646.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-18-018242 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,000 Read SEC document |
| October 10, 2018 Filed Oct 12, 2018 20:12 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $2.60 | $5,200.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-18-018242 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,000 Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2018 Filed Jan 29, 2018 23:56 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $5.50 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-18-001304 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2028-01-24 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's 2014 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). 25% of the shares will vest on January 25, 2019 and the remaining 75% of the shares will vest in equal annual installments thereafter, provided that at the relevant vesting dates such optionee's employment relationship has not been terminated as defined in the Plan. All shares underlying the option will vest in full and become immediately exercisable upon a change of control of the Issuer or if the Reporting Person is terminated without cause or resigns for good reason. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2017 Filed Aug 25, 2017 20:31 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $2.63 | $2,626.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-015334 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,000 Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2017 Filed Aug 25, 2017 20:31 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 2,000 | $2.61 | $5,227.40 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-015334 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,000 Read SEC document |
| August 24, 2017 Filed Aug 25, 2017 20:31 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | PurchaseCommon Stock | 1,000 | $2.55 | $2,550.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-015334 · rdgdoc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,000 Read SEC document |
| January 27, 2017 Filed Jan 31, 2017 22:02 UTC | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS, INC. KMPH · Entity 5212 | GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative | 75,000 | $0.00 Strike: $3.55 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001437749-17-001391 · rdgdoc.xml · derivative · entry 1 Johnson Gordon K · CIK 0001638367 · Chief Business Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 75,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares Expires 2027-01-26 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Grant to the Reporting Person of a stock option under the Issuer's 2014 Equity Incentive Plan (the "Plan"). 25% of the shares will vest on January 27, 2018 and the remaining 75% of the shares will vest in equal annual installments thereafter, provided that at the relevant vesting dates such optionee's employment relationship has not been terminated as defined in the Plan. All shares underlying the option will vest in full and become immediately exercisable upon a change of control of the Issuer or if the Reporting Person is terminated without cause or resigns for good reason. The option expires ten years after the date of grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.