Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP.PFIS · Entity 5235 | EVP, Chief Risk Officer | December 31, 2019 | February 14, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP.
Report date December 31, 2019 · Filed February 14, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectPSBT Employee Stock Ownership Plan | 290.4537 |
Reported balance
After 2019-12-31 transaction · row 1
Account identity is unresolved; indirect or unspecified ownership is not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2019-12-31 · Other · Acquired 48.9527 · Balance 290.4537 F1: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,225.012 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-12-31 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 1,225.012 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectIRA | 8,059.536 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2019-12-31 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 8,059.536 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2019 Filed Feb 14, 2020 18:07 UTC | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | OtherCommon Stock | 48.9527 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-20-000021 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ADAMS DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Risk Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · PSBT Employee Stock Ownership Plan Disclosed balance after: 290.4537 F1 · price: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan. Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2019 Filed Nov 6, 2019 19:17 UTC | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | SaleCommon Stock | 2,100 | $49.00 | $102,900.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-19-000028 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ADAMS DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Operations Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 9,059.536 Read SEC document |
| November 06, 2019 Filed Nov 7, 2019 17:04 UTC | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | SaleCommon Stock | 1,000 | $49.25 | $49,250.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-19-000029 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ADAMS DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Operations Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · IRA Disclosed balance after: 8,059.536 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2018 Filed Feb 12, 2019 17:54 UTC | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | OtherCommon Stock | 65.6842 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-19-000009 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ADAMS DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Operations Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · PSBT Employee Stock Ownership Plan Disclosed balance after: 241.501 F1 · price: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2017 Filed Feb 8, 2018 20:45 UTC | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | OtherCommon Stock | 46.7733 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-18-000006 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DISSINGER DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Operations Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · PSB&T Employee Stock Ownership Plan Disclosed balance after: 175.8168 F1 · price: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan. Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2020 17:56 UTC Amendment | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | OtherCommon Stock | 46.7733 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-20-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 ADAMS DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Risk Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · PSBT Employee Stock Ownership Plan Disclosed balance after: 175.8168 F1 · price: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan. Read SEC document |
| June 14, 2017 Filed Feb 14, 2020 17:56 UTC Amendment | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | GiftCommon Stock | 2 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-20-000020 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 ADAMS DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Risk Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,225.012 Read SEC document |
| December 31, 2016 Filed Feb 9, 2017 16:31 UTC | PEOPLES FINANCIAL SERVICES CORP. PFIS · Entity 5235 | OtherCommon Stock | 51.4857 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001056943-17-000013 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 DISSINGER DEBRA E · CIK 0001233418 · EVP, Chief Operating Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Indirect · PSB&T Employee Stock Ownership Plan Disclosed balance after: 129.0435 F1 · price: Represents an allocation of shares under the Issuer's Employee Stock Ownership Plan. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.