Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| GRACO INCGGG · Entity 3440 | President, Worldwide Process | February 14, 2020 | February 18, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
GRACO INC
Report date February 14, 2020 · Filed February 18, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 18,261.6617 |
Reported balance
After 2020-02-18 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-02-18 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 14,000 · Balance 18,261.6617 |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 4,261.6617 |
Reported balance
After 2020-02-18 transaction · row 2
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · 2020-02-18 · Sale · Disposed 14,000 · Balance 4,261.6617 F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $55.785 to $56.31, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Graco Inc., any security holder of Graco Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, with full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in the footnote. F2: Included in the amount reported are shares acquired under Graco Inc. 2006 Employee Stock Purchase Plan, exempt under Rule 16b-3. |
| Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $56.35 · Expires 2030-02-14 | Direct | 32,100 |
Reported balance
After 2020-02-14 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2020-02-14 · Grant · Acquired 32,100 · Balance 32,100 F3: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2019 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. |
| Non-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $19.58 · Expires 2023-02-15 | Direct | 25,000 |
Reported balance
After 2020-02-18 transaction · row 5
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 5 · 2020-02-18 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 14,000 · Balance 25,000 F4: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2010 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy ESOP | 669.2472 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-02-14 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 669.2472 |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $55.785 to $56.31, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Graco Inc., any security holder of Graco Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, with full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in the footnote.
F2: Included in the amount reported are shares acquired under Graco Inc. 2006 Employee Stock Purchase Plan, exempt under Rule 16b-3.
F3: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2019 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant.
F4: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2010 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 22:25 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 14,000 | $0.00 Strike: $19.58 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-006135 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · President, Worldwide Process 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 25,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 14,000 shares Expires 2023-02-15 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2010 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 22:25 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | SaleCommon Stock | 14,000 | $56.05 | $784,642.60 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-006135 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · President, Worldwide Process 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,261.6617 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $55.785 to $56.31, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Graco Inc., any security holder of Graco Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, with full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in the footnote. F2 · balance_after: Included in the amount reported are shares acquired under Graco Inc. 2006 Employee Stock Purchase Plan, exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| February 18, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 22:25 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 14,000 | $19.58 | $274,120.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-006135 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · President, Worldwide Process 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,261.6617 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2020 Filed Feb 18, 2020 22:25 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 32,100 | $0.00 Strike: $56.35 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-20-006135 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · President, Worldwide Process 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 32,100 Underlying: Common Stock · 32,100 shares Expires 2030-02-14 F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2019 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 15, 2019 Filed Feb 19, 2019 22:08 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 34,830 | $0.00 Strike: $45.56 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-006905 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · President, Worldwide Process 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 34,830 Underlying: Common Stock · 34,830 shares Expires 2029-02-15 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2015 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| February 16, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 23:38 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 31,270 | $0.00 Strike: $43.90 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-006831 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 31,270 Underlying: Common Stock · 31,270 shares Expires 2028-02-16 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2015 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,280 | $0.00 Strike: $49.84 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 8 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,280 shares Expires 2022-02-17 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2010 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 1,690 | $0.00 Strike: $42.73 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 7 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 1,690 shares Expires 2021-02-18 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2010 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 Strike: $26.59 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 2,500 shares Expires 2020-02-23 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Amended and Restated Stock Incentive Plan (2006) in transaction exempt under Section 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | SaleCommon Stock | 5,902 | $130.26 | $768,812.82 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 964.6052 F1 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. The shares were sold at prices ranging from $130.12 to $130.50, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide Graco Inc., any security holder of Graco Inc., or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, with full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in the footnote. F2 · balance_after: Included in the amount reported are shares acquired under Graco Inc. 2006 Employee Stock Purchase Plan, exempt under Rule 16b-3. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,280 | $49.84 | $63,795.20 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,866.6052 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 1,690 | $42.73 | $72,213.70 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 5,586.6052 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| November 17, 2017 Filed Nov 17, 2017 22:02 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 2,500 | $26.59 | $66,475.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-032685 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,896.6052 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| February 17, 2017 Filed Feb 21, 2017 21:12 UTC | GRACO INC GGG · Entity 3440 | GrantNon-qualified Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 15,450 | $0.00 Strike: $91.04 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-007378 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1 Eberlein Mark D · CIK 0001565723 · Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,450 Underlying: Common Stock · 15,450 shares Expires 2027-02-17 F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Employee stock option granted pursuant to the Graco Inc. 2015 Stock Incentive Plan in transaction exempt under Rule 16b-3. The stock option becomes exercisable in four equal annual installments, commencing one year after the date of the grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.