Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC.CSWI · Entity 3917 | EVP, CFO | April 03, 2020 | April 06, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC.
Report date April 03, 2020 · Filed April 06, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 28,727.715 |
Ending reported balance
After 2020-04-06 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2020-04-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 11,152 · Balance 33,128.715 Row 2 · 2020-04-06 · Tax withholding · Disposed 4,401 · Balance 28,727.715 |
| Performance RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 18,343 |
Reported balance
After 2020-04-03 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2020-04-03 · Grant · Acquired 3,869 · Balance 18,343 F1: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2020 and ending on March 31, 2023 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. |
| Performance RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security | Direct | 12,812 |
Reported balance
After 2020-04-06 transaction · row 4
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 4 · 2020-04-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 5,531 · Balance 12,812 F2: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with accrued dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2020 and ending on March 31, 2023 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock.
F2: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with accrued dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 06, 2020 Filed Apr 6, 2020 18:35 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 5,531 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-20-000030 · wf-form4_158621251331955.xml · derivative · entry 4 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,812 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,531 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with accrued dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with accrued dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights, along with accrued dividend equivalent units, vested at 200% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2020 Filed Apr 6, 2020 18:35 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 4,401 | $59.34 | $261,155.34 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-20-000030 · wf-form4_158621251331955.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 28,727.715 Read SEC document |
| April 06, 2020 Filed Apr 6, 2020 18:35 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 11,152 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-20-000030 · wf-form4_158621251331955.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 33,128.715 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2020 Filed Apr 6, 2020 18:35 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 3,869 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-20-000030 · wf-form4_158621251331955.xml · derivative · entry 3 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,343 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,869 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2020 and ending on March 31, 2023 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2020 and ending on March 31, 2023 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2020 and ending on March 31, 2023 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 2, 2019 17:57 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,986 | $66.92 | $132,903.12 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000059 · wf-form4_157005341593038.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,976.715 Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 2, 2019 17:57 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,719 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000059 · wf-form4_157005341593038.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 23,962.715 F1 · price: Represents shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the issuer's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The shares vest ratably over a three-year period on each annual anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 12, 2019 Filed Jun 13, 2019 11:11 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantCommon Stock | 17.715 | $66.14 | $1,171.67 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000028 · wf-form4_156043869320418.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,243.715 F1 · shares: Reflects an automatic dividend reinvestment on the Reporting Person's directly owned common stock. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2019 Filed Jun 11, 2019 14:04 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 391 | $65.81 | $25,731.71 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000027 · wf-form4_156027627497229.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,226 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 11, 2019 17:00 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Exercise / conversionPerformance Rights · Derivative | 5,961 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000012 · wf-form4_155501640343090.xml · derivative · entry 3 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,474 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,961 shares Expires not disclosed Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 100% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2019 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to a pre-selected peer group. The performance rights vested at 95% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 100% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2019 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to a pre-selected peer group. The performance rights vested at 95% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represented a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vested at a rate between 0% and 100% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2019 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to a pre-selected peer group. The performance rights vested at 95% of the target award amount and were settled in shares of common stock pursuant to the award agreement terms. F2 · balance_after: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle ending on each of March 31, 2020, 2021, and 2022 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 11, 2019 17:00 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,225 | $57.68 | $128,338.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000012 · wf-form4_155501640343090.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,617 Read SEC document |
| April 10, 2019 Filed Apr 11, 2019 17:00 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 5,663 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000012 · wf-form4_155501640343090.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 22,842 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. Read SEC document |
| April 03, 2019 Filed Apr 3, 2019 17:29 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 4,510 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001624794-19-000008 · wf-form4_155432694289628.xml · derivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,435 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,510 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2019 and ending on March 31, 2022 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2019 and ending on March 31, 2022 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2019 and ending on March 31, 2022 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 14:50 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,483 | $53.32 | $79,073.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-18-001311 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,179 F1 · security: RSA with 3 Year Annual vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2018 Filed Oct 3, 2018 14:50 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-18-001311 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,662 F1 · security: RSA with 3 Year Annual vesting schedule F2 · price: Represents shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the issuer's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The shares vest ratably over a three-year period on each annual anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2018 Filed Jun 11, 2018 12:34 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 243 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-18-000887 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,702 F1 · security: RSA with 3 Year Annual vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| April 09, 2018 Filed Apr 11, 2018 10:27 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 4,433 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-18-000663 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,925 Underlying: Common Stock · 4,433 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2018 and ending on March 31, 2021 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2018 and ending on March 31, 2021 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2018 and ending on March 31, 2021 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Oct 2, 2017 15:06 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 561 | $44.35 | $24,880.35 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-17-001080 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 14,945 F1 · security: RSA with 3 Year Annual vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2017 Filed Oct 2, 2017 15:06 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,156 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-17-001080 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,506 F1 · security: RSA with 3 Year Annual vesting schedule F2 · price: Represents shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the issuer's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The shares vest ratably over a three-year period on each annual anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
| June 09, 2017 Filed Jun 12, 2017 11:24 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 274 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-17-000777 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,350 F1 · security: RSA with 3 Year Annual vesting schedule Read SEC document |
| April 05, 2017 Filed Apr 5, 2017 18:17 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantPerformance Rights · Derivative | 5,531 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-17-000581 · primary_01.xml · derivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,492 Underlying: Common Stock · 5,531 shares Expires not disclosed F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2017 and ending on March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2017 and ending on March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each performance right represents a contingent right to receive one share of the issuer's common stock at vesting. The performance rights vest at a rate between 0% and 200% during a three-year performance cycle beginning on April 1, 2017 and ending on March 31, 2020 based on the issuer's relative total shareholder return in comparison to the total shareholder return performance among the Russell 2000 Index over the performance cycle. The performance rights may be settled, at the issuer's discretion, in cash or shares of common stock. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2016 Filed Oct 3, 2016 15:46 UTC | CSW INDUSTRIALS, INC. CSWI · Entity 3917 | GrantCommon Stock | 6,144 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001593968-16-001083 · primary_01.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Branning Greggory W · CIK 0001557808 · EVP, CFO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,624 F1 · price: Represents shares of restricted common stock granted to the reporting person pursuant to the issuer's Equity and Incentive Compensation Plan. The shares vest ratably over a three-year period on each annual anniversary of the grant. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.