TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Filler Andrew Lawrence

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
149825
SEC CIK
0001722942

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Streamex Corp.BSGM · Entity 1816DirectorApril 14, 2020April 16, 2020

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Streamex Corp.

Report date April 14, 2020 · Filed April 16, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $4.66 · Expires 2030-04-14Direct75,000 Reported balance After 2020-04-14 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-04-14 · Grant · Acquired 75,000 · Balance 75,000

F1: The option vested in full on April 14, 2020.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The option vested in full on April 14, 2020.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
April 14, 2020 Filed Apr 16, 2020 15:31 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 75,000 $0.00 Strike: $4.66 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-20-000464 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 75,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 75,000 shares

Expires 2030-04-14

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vested in full on April 14, 2020.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2019 Filed Oct 19, 2019 01:52 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 GrantCommon Stock 25,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-19-001415 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 98,808

Read SEC document
May 15, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 10:06 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 Exercise / conversionWarrants (Right to Buy) · Derivative 1,200 $0.00 Strike: $3.75 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-19-000796 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: COMMON STOCK · 1,200 shares

Expires 2019-05-16

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2019 Filed May 22, 2019 10:06 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCK 1,200 $3.75 $4,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-19-000796 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 73,808

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 16, 2018 Filed Nov 10, 2018 01:14 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 GrantCommon Stock 50,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-001970 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 72,608

F1 · balance_after: On September 10, 2018, BioSig Technologies, Inc. effected a 1-for-2.5 reverse stock split (the "Stock Split"). The number of shares reported have been adjusted for the Stock Split.

Read SEC document
August 16, 2018 Filed Aug 21, 2018 00:32 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 PurchaseWarrants (Right to Buy) · Derivative 3,000 Not disclosed Strike: $2.74 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-001534 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 3

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares

Expires 2021-08-16

F1 · price: The reported securities were sold together with each share of common stock accompanied by (i) one $1.50 warrant to purchase one quarter of one share of common stock and (ii) one $2.74 warrant to purchase one quarter of one share of common stock. Each share of common stock and the accompanying warrants were sold for $2.28 per share and warrants.

Read SEC document
August 16, 2018 Filed Aug 21, 2018 00:32 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 PurchaseWarrants (Right to Buy) · Derivative 3,000 Not disclosed Strike: $1.50 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-001534 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 2

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,000 shares

Expires 2019-05-16

F1 · price: The reported securities were sold together with each share of common stock accompanied by (i) one $1.50 warrant to purchase one quarter of one share of common stock and (ii) one $2.74 warrant to purchase one quarter of one share of common stock. Each share of common stock and the accompanying warrants were sold for $2.28 per share and warrants.

Read SEC document
August 16, 2018 Filed Aug 21, 2018 00:32 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 PurchaseCommon Stock 12,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-001534 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 56,518

F1 · price: The reported securities were sold together with each share of common stock accompanied by (i) one $1.50 warrant to purchase one quarter of one share of common stock and (ii) one $2.74 warrant to purchase one quarter of one share of common stock. Each share of common stock and the accompanying warrants were sold for $2.28 per share and warrants.

Read SEC document
March 19, 2018 Filed Mar 20, 2018 19:51 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 PurchaseCommon Stock 12,544 $1.45 $18,188.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-000466 · form4-filler032018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 44,518

Read SEC document
March 16, 2018 Filed Mar 20, 2018 19:51 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,974 $1.44 $2,842.56
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-000466 · form4-filler032018.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 31,974

Read SEC document
February 15, 2018 Filed Mar 20, 2018 19:51 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 50,000 $0.00 Strike: $1.42 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-18-000466 · form4-filler032018.xml · derivative · entry 3

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares

Expires 2028-02-15

Read SEC document
November 24, 2017 Filed Nov 29, 2017 00:14 UTC Streamex Corp. BSGM · Entity 1816 GrantCommon Stock 30,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001185185-17-002502 · form4-filler112817.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Filler Andrew Lawrence · CIK 0001722942 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 30,000

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.