TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

DHILLON AVTAR S

Disclosed activity across 5 companies

Tapewire entity
149714
SEC CIK
0001260933

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.INO · Entity 6589DirectorDecember 06, 2018December 06, 2018
RANGE IMPACT, INC.VBIO · Entity 6807DirectorJuly 15, 2016April 25, 2019
Skye Bioscience, Inc.NMUS · Entity 8098DirectorOctober 10, 2018October 12, 2018

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

Report date December 06, 2018 · Filed December 06, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect106,002 Reported balance After 2018-12-06 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2018-12-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 25,000 · Balance 106,002

Common Stock OptionsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $2.00 · Expires 2018-12-09Direct0 Reported balance After 2018-12-06 transaction · row 2 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2018-12-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 25,000 · Balance 0

F1: Gives effect to a 1-for-4 reverse stock split effected by the Issuer on June 5, 2014.

F2: The shares underlying this option vested and became exercisable on various dates between December 9, 2008 and December 9, 2011.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Gives effect to a 1-for-4 reverse stock split effected by the Issuer on June 5, 2014.

F2: The shares underlying this option vested and became exercisable on various dates between December 9, 2008 and December 9, 2011.

RANGE IMPACT, INC.

Report date July 15, 2016 · Filed April 25, 2019 · Amendment

Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,015,585 Reported balance After 2016-07-15 transaction · row 1 Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2016-07-15 · Grant · Acquired 925,585 · Balance 1,015,585

F1: The Form 4 filed on August 17, 2016 listed 925,585 RSU's as vesting on March 1, 2017 and March 1, 2018. This was reported incorrectly. The shares awarded were not RSU's, they were restricted common stock. The vesting of the restricted common stock was initially granted with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2017 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. That restricted common stock award was amended and restated with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2018 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. Further, the restricted common stock award was amended and restated a second time with the following vesting schedule: 925,585 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2019.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Form 4 filed on August 17, 2016 listed 925,585 RSU's as vesting on March 1, 2017 and March 1, 2018. This was reported incorrectly. The shares awarded were not RSU's, they were restricted common stock. The vesting of the restricted common stock was initially granted with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2017 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. That restricted common stock award was amended and restated with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2018 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. Further, the restricted common stock award was amended and restated a second time with the following vesting schedule: 925,585 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2019.

Skye Bioscience, Inc.

Report date October 10, 2018 · Filed October 12, 2018

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Director Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.31 · Expires 2028-10-10Direct1,000,000 Reported balance After 2018-10-10 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2018-10-10 · Grant · Acquired 1,000,000 · Balance 1,000,000

F1: The option will vest in equal monthly installments over a one-year period commencing on the date of grant.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The option will vest in equal monthly installments over a one-year period commencing on the date of grant.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

Arch Therapeutics, Inc.

Report date July 19, 2018 · Filed July 20, 2018 · Amendment

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2018-07-20. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Amendment: balances below belong to this corrected disclosure, not necessarily a complete replacement of earlier positions.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Stock Option (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.43 · Expires 2028-07-18Direct220,000 Reported balance After 2018-07-19 transaction · row 1 Amendment: may correct only part of an earlier disclosure.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2018-07-19 · Grant · Acquired 220,000 · Balance 220,000

F1: The Amount or Number of shares of Common Stock listed in Column 7 of the reporting person's original Form 4 was inadvertently listed as "200,000".

F2: The grants reported on this Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership on Form 4 were made in connection with that certain letter agreement dated July 19, 2018 by and between the reporting person and Arch Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to which the reporting person was engaged as an advisor to the Company. The reporting person resigned from his position as a director of the Company effective as of 4:00 PM Eastern Time.

F3: Of the Shares subject to this Grant, 1/12th shall on each of the next twelve (12) monthly anniversaries of the vesting commencement date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The Amount or Number of shares of Common Stock listed in Column 7 of the reporting person's original Form 4 was inadvertently listed as "200,000".

F2: The grants reported on this Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership on Form 4 were made in connection with that certain letter agreement dated July 19, 2018 by and between the reporting person and Arch Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to which the reporting person was engaged as an advisor to the Company. The reporting person resigned from his position as a director of the Company effective as of 4:00 PM Eastern Time.

F3: Of the Shares subject to this Grant, 1/12th shall on each of the next twelve (12) monthly anniversaries of the vesting commencement date.

ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc

Report date April 17, 2020 · Filed April 21, 2020

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-04-21. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect62,052 Reported balance After 2020-04-17 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-04-17 · Grant · Acquired 12,500 · Balance 62,052

F1: Equity award for board services pursuant to the OncoSec Medical Incorporated 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. The award fully vested on the grant date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Equity award for board services pursuant to the OncoSec Medical Incorporated 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. The award fully vested on the grant date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
April 17, 2020 Filed Apr 21, 2020 20:00 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 GrantCommon Stock 12,500 $1.55 $19,375.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-20-006875 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 62,052

F1 · shares: Equity award for board services pursuant to the OncoSec Medical Incorporated 2011 Stock Incentive Plan. The award fully vested on the grant date.

Read SEC document
January 02, 2019 Filed Jan 4, 2019 21:01 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 GrantStock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 50,000 $0.00 Strike: $0.66 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-19-000207 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 50,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares

Expires 2029-01-02

F1 · shares: This is a long-term equity incentive award of stock options which will vest quarterly over the next three years. The first vesting will occur on 1/31/2019, and the award will be fully vested on 10/31/2021 pursuant to the OncoSec Medical Incorporated 2011 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 6, 2018 22:17 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock Options · Derivative 25,000 $0.00 Strike: $2.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-18-000049 · wf-form4_154413462054861.xml · derivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 25,000 shares

Expires 2018-12-09

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Gives effect to a 1-for-4 reverse stock split effected by the Issuer on June 5, 2014.

F1 · shares: Gives effect to a 1-for-4 reverse stock split effected by the Issuer on June 5, 2014.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The shares underlying this option vested and became exercisable on various dates between December 9, 2008 and December 9, 2011.

F1 · derivative.underlying_shares: Gives effect to a 1-for-4 reverse stock split effected by the Issuer on June 5, 2014.

Read SEC document
December 06, 2018 Filed Dec 6, 2018 22:17 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 25,000 $2.00 $50,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-18-000049 · wf-form4_154413462054861.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 106,002

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
October 10, 2018 Filed Oct 12, 2018 13:05 UTC Skye Bioscience, Inc. NMUS · Entity 8098 GrantDirector Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 1,000,000 $0.00 Strike: $0.31 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001209191-18-054871 · doc4.xml · derivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,000,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,000,000 shares

Expires 2028-10-10

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The option will vest in equal monthly installments over a one-year period commencing on the date of grant.

Read SEC document
July 19, 2018 Filed Jul 20, 2018 13:13 UTC Amendment Arch Therapeutics, Inc. ARTH · Entity 109849 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 220,000 $0.00 Strike: $0.43 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-039106 · tv498917_4a.xml · derivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 220,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 220,000 shares

Expires 2028-07-18

F1 · security: The Amount or Number of shares of Common Stock listed in Column 7 of the reporting person's original Form 4 was inadvertently listed as "200,000".

F2 · security: The grants reported on this Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership on Form 4 were made in connection with that certain letter agreement dated July 19, 2018 by and between the reporting person and Arch Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to which the reporting person was engaged as an advisor to the Company. The reporting person resigned from his position as a director of the Company effective as of 4:00 PM Eastern Time.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the Shares subject to this Grant, 1/12th shall on each of the next twelve (12) monthly anniversaries of the vesting commencement date.

Read SEC document
July 19, 2018 Filed Jul 20, 2018 12:00 UTC Arch Therapeutics, Inc. ARTH · Entity 109849 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 220,000 $0.00 Strike: $0.43 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-039091 · tv498881_4.xml · derivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 220,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 200,000 shares

Expires 2028-07-18

F1 · security: The grants reported on this Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership on Form 4 were made in connection with that certain letter agreement dated July 19, 2018 by and between the reporting person and Arch Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to which the reporting person was engaged as an advisor to the Company. The reporting person resigned from his position as a director of the Company effective as of 4:00 PM Eastern Time, July 19, 2018.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the Shares subject to this Grant, 1/12th shall on each of the next twelve (12) monthly anniversaries of the vesting commencement date.

Read SEC document
July 19, 2018 Filed Jul 20, 2018 12:00 UTC Arch Therapeutics, Inc. ARTH · Entity 109849 GrantCommon Stock 220,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-039091 · tv498881_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,517,373

F1 · security: The grants reported on this Statement of Changes in Beneficial Ownership on Form 4 were made in connection with that certain letter agreement dated July 19, 2018 by and between the reporting person and Arch Therapeutics, Inc. (the "Company") pursuant to which the reporting person was engaged as an advisor to the Company. The reporting person resigned from his position as a director of the Company effective as of 4:00 PM Eastern Time, July 19, 2018.

F2 · security: Of the Shares subject to this grant, all are issued pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") and 100% shall fully vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant. In addition, in the event of a Change of Control (as such term is defined in the Plan) 100% of grant will immediately vest.

Read SEC document
July 05, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 3,100 $1.31 $4,067.20
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 12

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 143,427

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 29, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 1,066 $1.38 $1,471.08
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 11

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 146,527

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 28, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 1,556 $1.40 $2,179.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 10

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 147,593

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 27, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 3,451 $1.37 $4,741.67
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 9

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 149,149

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 26, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 4,703 $1.40 $6,574.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 8

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 152,600

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 25, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 202 $1.41 $283.81
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 7

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 157,303

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 22, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 2,956 $1.42 $4,191.61
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 6

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 157,505

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 21, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 2,178 $1.40 $3,051.38
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 5

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 160,461

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 20, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 10,973 $1.42 $15,603.61
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 162,639

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 19, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 1,838 $1.36 $2,507.03
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 173,612

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 18, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 SaleCommon Stock 5,552 $1.39 $7,695.07
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 175,450

F2 · security: Sale to cover taxes on restricted stock unit vesting.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 100,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · derivative · entry 13

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 100,000 shares

Expires 2019-03-04

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock upon vesting of the unit.

Read SEC document
June 15, 2018 Filed Jul 6, 2018 16:40 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 100,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-009767 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 181,002

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents the contingent right to receive one share of common stock upon vesting of the unit.

Read SEC document
May 12, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 22:03 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 7,669 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-18-000028 · wf-form4_152633540004579.xml · derivative · entry 4

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,669 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 12, 2018.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 12, 2018.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 12, 2018.

Read SEC document
May 12, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 22:03 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 7,669 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-18-000028 · wf-form4_152633540004579.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 81,002

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 12, 2018.

Read SEC document
May 11, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 22:03 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 8,170 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-18-000028 · wf-form4_152633540004579.xml · derivative · entry 3

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,170

Underlying: Common Stock · 8,170 shares

Expires not disclosed

F3 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 11, 2019.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 11, 2019.

F3 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 11, 2019.

Read SEC document
May 11, 2018 Filed May 14, 2018 22:03 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 GrantCommon Stock Option · Derivative 12,500 $0.00 Strike: $4.56 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-18-000028 · wf-form4_152633540004579.xml · derivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares

Expires 2028-05-11

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to vest 100% on May 11, 2019.

Read SEC document
February 08, 2018 Filed Feb 9, 2018 17:34 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 350,000 $1.64 Strike: $1.64 $574,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-18-001770 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 647,916

Underlying: Common Stock · 350,000 shares

Expires 2028-02-08

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting in 12 equal monthly increments, with the first 1/12th vesting on the first monthly anniversary of the Grant Date pursuant to the OncoSec Medical Incorporated 2011 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 21:05 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 10,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-17-000027 · wf-form4_149488228594511.xml · derivative · entry 4

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 13, 2017.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 13, 2017.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 13, 2017.

F1 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 13, 2017.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 21:05 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 10,000 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-17-000027 · wf-form4_149488228594511.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 73,333

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units vested 100% on May 13, 2017.

Read SEC document
May 12, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 21:05 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 GrantCommon Stock Options · Derivative 12,500 $0.00 Strike: $7.14 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-17-000027 · wf-form4_149488228594511.xml · derivative · entry 3

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 12,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares

Expires 2027-05-12

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: Options to vest 100% on May 12, 2018.

Read SEC document
May 12, 2017 Filed May 15, 2017 21:05 UTC INOVIO PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. INO · Entity 6589 GrantRestricted Stock Unit · Derivative 7,669 Not disclosed Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001055726-17-000027 · wf-form4_149488228594511.xml · derivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 7,669

Underlying: Common Stock · 7,669 shares

Expires not disclosed

F2 · derivative.exercise_price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 12, 2018.

F2 · price: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 12, 2018.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 12, 2018.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock. These restricted stock units will vest 100% on May 12, 2018.

Read SEC document
March 29, 2017 Filed Mar 31, 2017 21:31 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 GrantOption to Purchase Common Stock · Derivative 20,000 $1.34 Strike: $1.34 $26,800.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-17-003325 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 297,916

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2027-03-29

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: Vesting in 12 equal monthly increments, with the first 1/12th vesting on the first monthly anniversary of the Grant Date pursuant to the OncoSec Medical Incorporated 2011 Stock Incentive Plan.

Read SEC document
February 03, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 11:28 UTC Arch Therapeutics, Inc. ARTH · Entity 109849 GrantStock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 400,000 $0.00 Strike: $0.65 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-17-006092 · v458449_4.xml · derivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 400,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 400,000 shares

Expires 2027-02-02

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: Of the Shares subject to this Grant, 1/12th shall on each of the next twelve (12) monthly anniversaries of the vesting commencement date.

Read SEC document
February 03, 2017 Filed Feb 6, 2017 11:28 UTC Arch Therapeutics, Inc. ARTH · Entity 109849 GrantCommon Stock 400,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-17-006092 · v458449_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,297,373

F1 · security: Of the Shares subject to this grant, all are issued pursuant to the 2013 Stock Incentive Plan (the "Plan") and 100% shall fully vest on the second anniversary of the date of grant. In addition, in the event of a Change of Control (as such term is defined in the Plan) 100% of grant will immediately vest.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 17:24 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 GrantNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 265,416 Not disclosed Strike: $1.29 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-16-015976 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 6

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 265,416

Underlying: Common Stock · 265,416 shares

Expires 2026-12-14

F2 · price: On December 14, 2016, OncoSec Medical Incorporated cancelled, pursuant to its Stock Option Exchange Program, options previously granted to and held by the reporting person to purchase 5000 shares (previously granted on April 25, 2012) 5000 shares (previously granted on April 15, 2013), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 7, 2014), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 3, 2015), and 500000 shares (previously granted on August 21, 2015) of common stock. In exchange, and subject to the terms of the Stock Option Exchange Program, the reporting person received a replacement option for 265416 shares of common stock with an exercise price of $1.29 per share.

F7 · derivative.exercise_date: The stock options granted on December 14, 2016 will vest on the following schedule: 25% on grant date; 1/12th of the remaining 75% vesting on each of the 12 subsequent monthly anniversaries of the grant date.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 17:24 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Disposition to issuerNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 500,000 Not disclosed Strike: $5.76 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-16-015976 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 5

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 500,000 shares

Expires 2025-08-21

F2 · price: On December 14, 2016, OncoSec Medical Incorporated cancelled, pursuant to its Stock Option Exchange Program, options previously granted to and held by the reporting person to purchase 5000 shares (previously granted on April 25, 2012) 5000 shares (previously granted on April 15, 2013), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 7, 2014), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 3, 2015), and 500000 shares (previously granted on August 21, 2015) of common stock. In exchange, and subject to the terms of the Stock Option Exchange Program, the reporting person received a replacement option for 265416 shares of common stock with an exercise price of $1.29 per share.

F6 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options were fully vested on August 21, 2016, the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 17:24 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Disposition to issuerNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 12,500 Not disclosed Strike: $7.60 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-16-015976 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 4

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares

Expires 2025-03-03

F2 · price: On December 14, 2016, OncoSec Medical Incorporated cancelled, pursuant to its Stock Option Exchange Program, options previously granted to and held by the reporting person to purchase 5000 shares (previously granted on April 25, 2012) 5000 shares (previously granted on April 15, 2013), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 7, 2014), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 3, 2015), and 500000 shares (previously granted on August 21, 2015) of common stock. In exchange, and subject to the terms of the Stock Option Exchange Program, the reporting person received a replacement option for 265416 shares of common stock with an exercise price of $1.29 per share.

F5 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options were fully vested on March 3, 2016, the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 17:24 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Disposition to issuerNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 12,500 Not disclosed Strike: $16.10 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-16-015976 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 3

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 12,500 shares

Expires 2024-03-07

F2 · price: On December 14, 2016, OncoSec Medical Incorporated cancelled, pursuant to its Stock Option Exchange Program, options previously granted to and held by the reporting person to purchase 5000 shares (previously granted on April 25, 2012) 5000 shares (previously granted on April 15, 2013), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 7, 2014), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 3, 2015), and 500000 shares (previously granted on August 21, 2015) of common stock. In exchange, and subject to the terms of the Stock Option Exchange Program, the reporting person received a replacement option for 265416 shares of common stock with an exercise price of $1.29 per share.

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options were fully vested on March 7, 2015, the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 17:24 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Disposition to issuerNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 5,000 Not disclosed Strike: $5.00 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-16-015976 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares

Expires 2023-04-15

F2 · price: On December 14, 2016, OncoSec Medical Incorporated cancelled, pursuant to its Stock Option Exchange Program, options previously granted to and held by the reporting person to purchase 5000 shares (previously granted on April 25, 2012) 5000 shares (previously granted on April 15, 2013), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 7, 2014), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 3, 2015), and 500000 shares (previously granted on August 21, 2015) of common stock. In exchange, and subject to the terms of the Stock Option Exchange Program, the reporting person received a replacement option for 265416 shares of common stock with an exercise price of $1.29 per share.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options were fully vested on April 15, 2014, the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
December 14, 2016 Filed Dec 16, 2016 17:24 UTC ONCOSEC MEDICAL Inc ONCS · Entity 117092 Disposition to issuerNon-Qualified Stock Option (right to buy) · Derivative 5,000 Not disclosed Strike: $4.20 Not disclosed
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-16-015976 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 5,000 shares

Expires 2022-04-25

F2 · price: On December 14, 2016, OncoSec Medical Incorporated cancelled, pursuant to its Stock Option Exchange Program, options previously granted to and held by the reporting person to purchase 5000 shares (previously granted on April 25, 2012) 5000 shares (previously granted on April 15, 2013), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 7, 2014), 12500 shares (previously granted on March 3, 2015), and 500000 shares (previously granted on August 21, 2015) of common stock. In exchange, and subject to the terms of the Stock Option Exchange Program, the reporting person received a replacement option for 265416 shares of common stock with an exercise price of $1.29 per share.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These stock options were fully vested on April 25, 2013, the first anniversary of the grant date.

Read SEC document
July 15, 2016 Filed Apr 25, 2019 20:30 UTC Amendment RANGE IMPACT, INC. VBIO · Entity 6807 GrantCommon Stock 925,585 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001493152-19-005937 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DHILLON AVTAR S · CIK 0001260933 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,015,585

F1 · kind: The Form 4 filed on August 17, 2016 listed 925,585 RSU's as vesting on March 1, 2017 and March 1, 2018. This was reported incorrectly. The shares awarded were not RSU's, they were restricted common stock. The vesting of the restricted common stock was initially granted with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2017 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. That restricted common stock award was amended and restated with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2018 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. Further, the restricted common stock award was amended and restated a second time with the following vesting schedule: 925,585 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2019.

F1 · shares: The Form 4 filed on August 17, 2016 listed 925,585 RSU's as vesting on March 1, 2017 and March 1, 2018. This was reported incorrectly. The shares awarded were not RSU's, they were restricted common stock. The vesting of the restricted common stock was initially granted with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2017 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. That restricted common stock award was amended and restated with the following vesting schedule: 462,793 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2018 and 462,792 of the shares shall vest on March 1, 2018. Further, the restricted common stock award was amended and restated a second time with the following vesting schedule: 925,585 of the shares shall vest on January 1, 2019.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.