TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Wilson Darryl L.

Disclosed activity across 4 companies

Tapewire entity
14967
SEC CIK
0001755508

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Eaton Corp plcETN · Entity 2604DirectorMay 06, 2026May 08, 2026
NEXTERA ENERGY INCNEE · Entity 2855DirectorFebruary 12, 2026February 13, 2026
Primerica, Inc.PRI · Entity 3587DirectorMay 21, 2026May 21, 2026
Solventum CorpSOLV · Entity 1645DirectorMay 15, 2026May 18, 2026

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Eaton Corp plc

Report date May 06, 2026 · Filed May 08, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,938 Reported balance After 2026-05-06 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-06 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 621 · Balance 1,938

F5: Shares have been adjusted to account for reinvested dividends.

Ordinary SharesSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,788 Reported balance After 2026-05-06 transaction · row 2 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · 2026-05-06 · Tax withholding · Disposed 150 · Balance 1,788

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct0 Reported balance After 2026-05-06 transaction · row 3 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · 2026-05-06 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 621 · Balance 0

F3: Amount includes restricted stock units acquired pursuant to a dividend equivalent reinvestment feature.

F1: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors and vested in their entirety on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2: This field is not applicable.

Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $0.00Direct470 Reported balance After 2026-05-06 transaction · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · 2026-05-06 · Grant · Acquired 470 · Balance 470

F4: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. These restricted stock units will vest in their entirety on the first anniversary of the grant date. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2: This field is not applicable.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors and vested in their entirety on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2: This field is not applicable.

F3: Amount includes restricted stock units acquired pursuant to a dividend equivalent reinvestment feature.

F4: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. These restricted stock units will vest in their entirety on the first anniversary of the grant date. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F5: Shares have been adjusted to account for reinvested dividends.

NEXTERA ENERGY INC

Report date February 12, 2026 · Filed February 13, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect24,219 Reported balance After 2026-02-12 transaction · row 1 Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-02-12 · Grant · Acquired 2,130 · Balance 24,219

F1: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2: Includes 1,053 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 32 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2: Includes 1,053 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 32 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Primerica, Inc.

Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 21, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect2,007 Reported balance After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 640 · Balance 2,007

F1: Each RSU is granted under the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of PRI common stock.

F2: RSUs vest 25% on each of August 21, 2026; November 21, 2026; February 21, 2027; and May 19, 2027.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each RSU is granted under the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of PRI common stock.

F2: RSUs vest 25% on each of August 21, 2026; November 21, 2026; February 21, 2027; and May 19, 2027.

Solventum Corp

Report date May 15, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Restricted Stock UnitsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible securityDirect3,300 Reported balance After 2026-05-15 transaction · row 1 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2026-05-15 · Grant · Acquired 3,300 · Balance 3,300

F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.

F2: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.

F2: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 21, 2026 Filed May 21, 2026 20:20 UTC Primerica, Inc. PRI · Entity 3587 GrantCommon Stock 640 $281.06 $179,878.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001475922-26-000051 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,007

F1 · shares: Each RSU is granted under the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of PRI common stock.

F2 · shares: RSUs vest 25% on each of August 21, 2026; November 21, 2026; February 21, 2027; and May 19, 2027.

Read SEC document
May 15, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 21:35 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,300 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001755508-26-000008 · wk-form4_1779140123.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,300

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,300 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 15, 2027, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 22:08 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 470 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-058071 · tm2614083-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 4

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 470

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 470 shares

Expires not disclosed

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. These restricted stock units will vest in their entirety on the first anniversary of the grant date. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 22:08 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 621 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-058071 · tm2614083-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 621 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · shares: Amount includes restricted stock units acquired pursuant to a dividend equivalent reinvestment feature.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors and vested in their entirety on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 22:08 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares 150 $416.50 $62,475.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-058071 · tm2614083-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,788

Read SEC document
May 06, 2026 Filed May 8, 2026 22:08 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares 621 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-26-058071 · tm2614083-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,938

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F5 · balance_after: Shares have been adjusted to account for reinvested dividends.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 20:29 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,403 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001755508-26-000006 · wk-form4_1777667381.xml · derivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,403 shares

Expires 2035-04-30

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs are fully vested.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: The RSUs are fully vested.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2026 Filed May 1, 2026 20:29 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,403 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001755508-26-000006 · wk-form4_1777667381.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 8,947

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
March 27, 2026 Filed Mar 30, 2026 23:39 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,980 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001755508-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774913949.xml · derivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,980 shares

Expires 2034-05-13

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Common Stock upon settlement.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs are fully vested.

Read SEC document
March 27, 2026 Filed Mar 30, 2026 23:39 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 1,980 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001755508-26-000004 · wk-form4_1774913949.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,544

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 12, 2026 Filed Feb 13, 2026 22:22 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 2,130 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001755508-26-000002 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 24,219

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,053 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 32 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
May 14, 2025 Filed May 14, 2025 20:24 UTC Primerica, Inc. PRI · Entity 3587 GrantCommon Stock 552 $271.30 $149,757.60
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-25-014288 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,367

F1 · shares: Each RSU is granted under the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of PRI common stock.

F2 · shares: RSUs vest 25% on each of August 14, 2025; November 14, 2025; February 14, 2026; and May 14, 2026.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:21 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,564 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-025948 · wk-form4_1747340461.xml · derivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,564 shares

Expires 2034-05-13

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock Unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs fully vested on May 13, 2025.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2025 Filed May 15, 2025 20:21 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 Exercise / conversionCommon Stock 3,564 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-025948 · wk-form4_1747340461.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,564

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
May 06, 2025 Filed May 8, 2025 00:15 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 615 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-045713 · tm2514397-11_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 615

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 615 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. These restricted stock units will vest in their entirety on the first anniversary of the grant date. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 02, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 23:11 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 546 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-044665 · tm2514066-10_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 546 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · shares: Amount includes restricted stock units acquired pursuant to a dividend equivalent reinvestment feature.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors and vested in their entirety on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 02, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 23:11 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares 132 $295.28 $38,976.96
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-044665 · tm2514066-10_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,315

Read SEC document
May 02, 2025 Filed May 5, 2025 23:11 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares 546 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-25-044665 · tm2514066-10_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,447

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F4 · balance_after: Shares have been adjusted to account for reinvested dividends.

Read SEC document
April 30, 2025 Filed May 2, 2025 20:14 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,403 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001628280-25-021841 · wk-form4_1746216871.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,403

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,403 shares

Expires 2035-04-30

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on April 30, 2026, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
February 13, 2025 Filed Feb 14, 2025 22:24 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 2,700 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-25-002611 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 22,057

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 1,021 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 30 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 20:33 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,980 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-015462 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,544

Underlying: Common Stock · 1,980 shares

Expires 2034-05-13

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement.

F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on March 27, 2026, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 13, 2024 Filed May 15, 2024 20:33 UTC Solventum Corp SOLV · Entity 1645 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 3,564 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-015462 · form4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 3,564

Underlying: Common Stock · 3,564 shares

Expires 2034-05-13

F1 · derivative.exercise_price: Each Restricted Stock unit ("RSU") represents a contingent right to receive 1 share of the issuer's Class A Common Stock upon settlement.

F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The RSUs shall fully vest on May 13, 2025, subject to continued service through the vesting date.

Read SEC document
May 08, 2024 Filed May 8, 2024 20:33 UTC Primerica, Inc. PRI · Entity 3587 GrantCommon Stock 684 $219.21 $149,939.64
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-014620 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 815

F1 · shares: Each RSU is granted under the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of PRI common stock.

F2 · shares: RSUs vest 25% on each of August 8, 2024; November 8, 2024; February 8, 2025; and May 8, 2025.

Read SEC document
May 03, 2024 Filed May 8, 2024 01:34 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 540 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-24-058308 · tm2413817-8_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 4

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 540

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 540 shares

Expires not disclosed

F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors. These restricted stock units will vest in their entirety on the first anniversary of the grant date. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 03, 2024 Filed May 8, 2024 01:34 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,051 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-24-058308 · tm2413817-8_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,051 shares

Expires not disclosed

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

F3 · shares: Amount includes restricted stock units acquired pursuant to a dividend equivalent reinvestment feature.

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: The restricted stock units were granted to the reporting person as compensation for the reporting person's service as a member of the Issuer's Board of Directors and vested in their entirety on the first anniversary of the date of grant. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
May 03, 2024 Filed May 8, 2024 01:34 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Tax withholdingOrdinary Shares 253 $319.59 $80,856.27
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-24-058308 · tm2413817-8_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 898

Read SEC document
May 03, 2024 Filed May 8, 2024 01:34 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 Exercise / conversionOrdinary Shares 1,051 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-24-058308 · tm2413817-8_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,151

Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2024 Filed Feb 21, 2024 22:12 UTC Primerica, Inc. PRI · Entity 3587 GrantCommon Stock 131 $246.47 $32,287.57
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001127602-24-006142 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 131

F1 · shares: Each RSU is granted under the Issuer's 2020 Omnibus Incentive Plan and represents a contingent right to receive one share of PRI common stock.

F2 · shares: The RSUs vest on May 8, 2024.

Read SEC document
February 15, 2024 Filed Feb 16, 2024 22:55 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 3,240 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-24-003503 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 19,327

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 992 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 28 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
May 05, 2023 Filed May 8, 2023 22:22 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,035 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-23-057309 · tm2315052-9_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,035

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,035 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest in their entirety on the first anniversary of the grant date. Each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one ordinary share of the Issuer.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
February 16, 2023 Filed Feb 17, 2023 20:21 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 2,450 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-23-004002 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 16,059

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 964 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 20 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
April 27, 2022 Filed Apr 28, 2022 20:11 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 1,010 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-22-052239 · tm2213910-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,010

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 1,010 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest in their entirety upon the reporting person's retirement from the Eaton Corporation plc Board of Directors.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
February 17, 2022 Filed Feb 18, 2022 18:53 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 2,460 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001062993-22-004890 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 13,589

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 944 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 19 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
September 09, 2021 Filed Sep 10, 2021 20:48 UTC Eaton Corp plc ETN · Entity 2604 GrantRestricted Stock Units · Derivative 910 $0.00 Strike: $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001104659-21-114711 · tm2127366-5_4.xml · derivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 910

Underlying: Ordinary Shares · 910 shares

Expires not disclosed

F1 · derivative.exercise_date: These restricted stock units vest in their entirety upon the reporting person's retirement from the Eaton Corporation plc Board of Directors.

F2 · derivative.expiration_date: This field is not applicable.

Read SEC document
February 11, 2021 Filed Feb 12, 2021 23:23 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 2,150 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000753308-21-000037 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 11,110

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 925 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 8 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

F3 · balance_after: Amount of securities owned has been adjusted for the Issuer's 4-for-1 stock split effective October 26, 2020

Read SEC document
February 13, 2020 Filed Feb 14, 2020 23:13 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 620 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000753308-20-000042 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,236

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 226 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service, including an aggregate of 6 deferred shares deemed acquired pursuant to a dividend reinvestment feature under the deferred stock grant since the last report filed by the reporting person.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2019 Filed Feb 15, 2019 22:07 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 910 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000753308-19-000037 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,610

F1 · kind: Common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 220 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service.

Read SEC document
October 11, 2018 Filed Oct 12, 2018 21:01 UTC NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEE · Entity 2855 GrantCommon Stock 220 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0000753308-18-000149 · edgar.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Wilson Darryl L. · CIK 0001755508 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 700

F1 · kind: Reporting person deferred receipt of these shares of common stock granted pursuant to the NextEra Energy, Inc. 2017 Non-Employee Directors Stock Plan.

F2 · balance_after: Includes 220 shares deferred until reporting person's termination of Board service.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.