TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

DERRICO GEORGIA S

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
149632
SEC CIK
0001239905

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

Primis Financial Corp.

Report date March 31, 2020 · Filed April 28, 2020

Jointly reported with PORTER R RODERICK

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2020-04-28. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect554,086 Reported balance After 2020-03-31 transaction · row 1 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-03-31 · Purchase · Acquired 54,000 · Balance 554,086

F1: Restricted stock was fully vested effective 3/31/2020.

F2: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect750 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 2 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 2 · Balance 750

F3: These shares are owned by Georgia S. Derrico.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy IRA105,375 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 105,375

F4: These shares are held in an IRA owned by Georgia S. Derrico.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy IRA45,235 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 4 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 45,235

F5: These shares are held in an IRA owned by R. Roderick Porter.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy 401k Plan16,273 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 5 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 16,273

F6: These shares are held in a 401k plan as follows: 8,074 by Georgia S. Derrico and 8,199 by R. Roderick Porter.

Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $7.92 · Expires 2022-12-05Direct40,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · Balance 40,000

F7: These options are owned as follows: 20,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 20,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $9.14 · Expires 2023-06-21Direct80,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 7 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · Balance 80,000

F7: These options are owned as follows: 20,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 20,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $10.47 · Expires 2024-07-22Direct128,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 8 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 8 · Balance 128,000

F8: These options are owned as follows: 24,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 24,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.43 · Expires 2025-06-19Direct176,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 9 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 9 · Balance 176,000

F8: These options are owned as follows: 24,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 24,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F9: These options are exercisable as follows: 9600 on 6/19/16, 9600 on 6/19/17, 9600 on 6/19/18, 9600 on 6/19/19, 9600 on 6/19/20

Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $11.99 · Expires 2026-06-16Direct224,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-03-31 · row 10 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 10 · Balance 224,000

F8: These options are owned as follows: 24,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 24,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F10: These options are exercisable as follows: 9600 on 6/16/17, 9600 on 6/16/18, 9600 on 6/16/19, 9600 on 6/16/20, 9600 on 6/16/21

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: Restricted stock was fully vested effective 3/31/2020.

F2: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

F3: These shares are owned by Georgia S. Derrico.

F4: These shares are held in an IRA owned by Georgia S. Derrico.

F5: These shares are held in an IRA owned by R. Roderick Porter.

F6: These shares are held in a 401k plan as follows: 8,074 by Georgia S. Derrico and 8,199 by R. Roderick Porter.

F7: These options are owned as follows: 20,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 20,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F8: These options are owned as follows: 24,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 24,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F9: These options are exercisable as follows: 9600 on 6/19/16, 9600 on 6/19/17, 9600 on 6/19/18, 9600 on 6/19/19, 9600 on 6/19/20

F10: These options are exercisable as follows: 9600 on 6/16/17, 9600 on 6/16/18, 9600 on 6/16/19, 9600 on 6/16/20, 9600 on 6/16/21

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
March 31, 2020 Filed Apr 28, 2020 20:17 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 54,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000041 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Executive Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 554,086

F1 · shares: Restricted stock was fully vested effective 3/31/2020.

F2 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 16:15 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,637 $15.13 $39,899.66
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000026 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Director · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Director · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 559,375

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning March 31, 2019. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning February 14, 2021. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F4 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 25, 2020 Filed Feb 27, 2020 16:15 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,652 $15.04 $39,891.65
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000026 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Director · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Director · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 556,738

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning March 31, 2019. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning February 14, 2021. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F4 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 14, 2020 Filed Mar 10, 2020 19:16 UTC Amendment Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 GrantCommon Stock 20,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000037 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Director · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Director · Executive Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 554,086

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning March 31, 2019. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F3 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning February 14, 2021. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F4 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 14:39 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 40,000 $7.20 Strike: $7.20 $288,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000007 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 7

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares

Expires 2021-03-21

F8 · derivative.underlying_shares: These shares are owned as follows: 20,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 20,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 14:39 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 20,000 $7.20 $144,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 534,086

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning March 31, 2019. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F2 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F3 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 10, 2020 Filed Feb 10, 2020 14:39 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 20,000 $7.20 $144,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-20-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 514,086

Read SEC document
October 29, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 14:30 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 10,000 $7.04 Strike: $7.04 $70,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-19-000002 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires 2020-07-27

F7 · shares: These shares are owned as follows: 5,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 5,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

Read SEC document
October 29, 2019 Filed Oct 29, 2019 14:30 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 10,000 $7.04 $70,400.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-19-000002 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Executive Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 494,086

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in 5 annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter.

F2 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
January 30, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 18:53 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 1,862 $15.00 $27,930.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-003993 · tv512148_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 484,086

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in 5 annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter

F2 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
January 29, 2019 Filed Jan 31, 2019 18:53 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 3,000 $14.81 $44,418.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-003993 · tv512148_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 482,224

F1 · balance_after: Includes restricted stock which vests in 5 annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter

F2 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
January 24, 2019 Filed Jan 28, 2019 20:18 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 20,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-19-003098 · tv511740_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 479,224

F1 · shares: Award of restricted stock which vests in 5 annual installments beginning January 24, 2020. Owned as follows: 10,000 by Georgia S. Derrico and 10,000 by R. Roderick Porter

F2 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
October 30, 2018 Filed Nov 2, 2018 15:15 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 2,000 $15.25 $30,500.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-056935 · tv506176_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Executive Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 459,224

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
May 01, 2018 Filed May 2, 2018 19:21 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseCommon Stock 3,100 $16.08 $49,848.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-024735 · tv492870_form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Director · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Director · Executive Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 457,224

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
April 02, 2018 Filed Apr 3, 2018 22:59 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 GrantCommon Stock 20,000 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001144204-18-019052 · tv490269_4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Director · Executive Chairman

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Director · Executive Vice Chairman

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 454,124

F1 · security: Award of restricted stock which vests in five annual installments beginning March 31, 2019. Georgia S. Derrico 10,000 shares and R. Roderick Porter 10,000 shares.

F2 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:35 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 10,000 $8.02 Strike: $8.02 $80,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-18-000014 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 8

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires 2019-07-29

F7 · derivative.underlying_shares: These options are owned as follows: 5000 by R. Roderick Porter and 5000 by Georgia S. Derrico

Read SEC document
February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:35 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 22,000 $5.50 Strike: $5.50 $121,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-18-000014 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 7

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 22,000 shares

Expires 2019-01-27

F6 · derivative.underlying_shares: These options are owned as follows: 11000 by R. Roderick Porter and 11000 by Georgia S. Derrico.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:35 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 10,000 $8.02 $80,200.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-18-000014 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 434,124

F1 · shares: These shares are owned jointly. R. Roderick Porter and Georgia S. Derrico are married.

Read SEC document
February 26, 2018 Filed Feb 28, 2018 19:35 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 22,000 $5.50 $121,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-18-000014 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 424,124

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. R. Roderick Porter and Georgia S. Derrico are married.

Read SEC document
November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 6, 2017 02:03 UTC Primis Financial Corp. Sona · Entity 1375 PurchaseEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 10,000 $9.20 Strike: $9.20 $92,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000030 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 6

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 10,000

Underlying: Common Stock · 10,000 shares

Expires 2018-01-23

F6 · balance_after: These options are owned as follows: 10000 by Georgia S. Derrico

Read SEC document
November 30, 2017 Filed Dec 6, 2017 02:03 UTC Primis Financial Corp. Sona · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 10,000 $9.20 $92,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000030 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 388,302

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
November 30, 2017 Filed Feb 1, 2018 14:45 UTC Amendment Primis Financial Corp. Sona · Entity 1375 PurchaseEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative 20,000 $9.20 Strike: $9.20 $184,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares

Expires 2018-01-23

Read SEC document
November 30, 2017 Filed Feb 1, 2018 14:45 UTC Amendment Primis Financial Corp. Sona · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 20,000 $9.20 $184,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-18-000004 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Vice Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 402,124

Read SEC document
August 21, 2017 Filed Aug 23, 2017 15:38 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 2,000 $15.78 $31,569.40
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000027 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Exec. Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Asst. Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 378,302

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
August 18, 2017 Filed Aug 23, 2017 15:38 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 2,000 $15.72 $31,440.80
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000027 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Exec. Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · Asst. Chairman of the Board

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 376,302

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 03, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 17:38 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseWarrants (Right to Buy) · Derivative 16,500 $9.09 Strike: $9.09 $149,985.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000007 · primary_doc.xml · derivative · entry 7

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · President

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 0

Underlying: Common Stock · 16,500 shares

Expires 2017-04-14

F6 · derivative.underlying_shares: These warrants are owned as follows: 8250 by Georgia S. Derrico and 8250 by R. Roderick Porter.

Read SEC document
February 03, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 17:38 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 16,500 $9.09 $149,985.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · President

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 374,302

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document
February 02, 2017 Filed Feb 3, 2017 17:38 UTC Primis Financial Corp. SONA · Entity 1375 PurchaseSouthern National Bancorp of Virginia Common Stock 3,100 $16.09 $49,881.79
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001325670-17-000007 · primary_doc.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

DERRICO GEORGIA S · CIK 0001239905 · Chairman of the Board

PORTER R RODERICK · CIK 0001249469 · President

Joint disclosure: these amounts are not allocated separately to each reporting owner.

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 357,802

F1 · balance_after: These shares are owned jointly. Georgia S. Derrico and R. Roderick Porter are married.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.