Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| DUCOMMUN INC /DE/DCO · Entity 4321 | Director | May 07, 2020 | May 08, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
DUCOMMUN INC /DE/
Report date May 07, 2020 · Filed May 08, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 20,340 |
Reported balance
After 2020-05-07 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-05-07 · Grant · Acquired 2,440 · Balance 20,340 |
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 07, 2020 Filed May 8, 2020 20:34 UTC | DUCOMMUN INC /DE/ DCO · Entity 4321 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,440 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-20-027924 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHURCHILL GREGORY S · CIK 0001191575 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 20,340 Read SEC document |
| May 01, 2019 Filed May 1, 2019 22:23 UTC | DUCOMMUN INC /DE/ DCO · Entity 4321 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-19-026856 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHURCHILL GREGORY S · CIK 0001191575 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 17,900 Read SEC document |
| May 02, 2018 Filed May 3, 2018 22:46 UTC | DUCOMMUN INC /DE/ DCO · Entity 4321 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-18-027877 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHURCHILL GREGORY S · CIK 0001191575 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 15,400 Read SEC document |
| May 04, 2017 Filed May 4, 2017 23:27 UTC | DUCOMMUN INC /DE/ DCO · Entity 4321 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-030145 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHURCHILL GREGORY S · CIK 0001191575 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,400 Read SEC document |
| May 03, 2017 Filed May 5, 2017 18:17 UTC Amendment | DUCOMMUN INC /DE/ DCO · Entity 4321 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001209191-17-030250 · doc4a.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 CHURCHILL GREGORY S · CIK 0001191575 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 13,400 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.