TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Whiton Rod K.

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
148942
SEC CIK
0001649874

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

CompanyLast reported asReport datePublished
Driveitaway Holdings, Inc.CLCN · Entity 9741DirectorMay 08, 2020May 27, 2020

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

Driveitaway Holdings, Inc.

Report date May 08, 2020 · Filed May 27, 2020

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect1,292,968 Reported balance After 2020-05-08 transaction · row 1
1 source row

Row 1 · 2020-05-08 · Purchase · Acquired 800,000 · Balance 1,292,968

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
May 08, 2020 Filed May 27, 2020 12:18 UTC Driveitaway Holdings, Inc. CLCN · Entity 9741 PurchaseCommon Stock 800,000 $0.22 $176,000.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001731122-20-000580 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Whiton Rod K. · CIK 0001649874 · Director

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 1,292,968

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.