Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| PFIZER INCPFE · Entity 2863 | Executive Vice President | March 03, 2026 | March 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
PFIZER INC
Report date March 03, 2026 · Filed March 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Appreciation RightsSEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $26.58 · Expires 2031-03-03 | Direct | 108,268 |
Reported balance
After 2026-03-03 transaction · row 1
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-03-03 · Grant · Acquired 108,268 · Balance 108,268 F1: The stock appreciation rights, which are subject to certain vesting requirements, will be settled in shares of Pfizer common stock on the fifth anniversary of the date of grant. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: The stock appreciation rights, which are subject to certain vesting requirements, will be settled in shares of Pfizer common stock on the fifth anniversary of the date of grant.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 22, 2021 Filed Feb 23, 2021 23:06 UTC | PFIZER INC PFE · Entity 2863 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 1,172 | $34.26 | $40,152.72 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001225208-21-003546 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 SAHNI PAYAL · CIK 0001817124 · Executive Vice President 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,967 F1 · shares: The reported transaction constitutes the withholding of shares to satisfy tax obligations upon the vesting of restricted stock units (including dividend equivalents thereon). Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.