Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beacon Financial CorpBHLB · Entity 649 | EVP/Chief Exper.&Culture Ofcr | July 01, 2020 | July 06, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Beacon Financial Corp
Report date July 01, 2020 · Filed July 06, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,154 |
Reported balance
After 2020-07-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2020-07-01 · Tax withholding · Disposed 459 · Balance 1,154 F3: Since the reporting person's last report, 1,613 shares previously held through Stock Award I have vested and are now owned directly. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award I | 3,225 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-07-01 · row 2
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 2 · Balance 3,225 F3: Since the reporting person's last report, 1,613 shares previously held through Stock Award I have vested and are now owned directly. F1: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2018 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2020. |
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | IndirectBy Stock Award II | 1,788 |
Reported balance
Holding disclosure · report date 2020-07-01 · row 3
Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · Balance 1,788 F2: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2018 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2021. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2018 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on July 1, 2020.
F2: Stock Awards granted pursuant to the Berkshire Hills Bancorp, Inc. 2018 Equity Compensation Plan vest in three equal annual installments beginning on January 30, 2021.
F3: Since the reporting person's last report, 1,613 shares previously held through Stock Award I have vested and are now owned directly.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 01, 2020 Filed Jul 6, 2020 20:00 UTC | Beacon Financial Corp BHLB · Entity 649 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 459 | $10.20 | $4,681.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001567619-20-012948 · doc1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Lazu Malia · CIK 0001804227 · EVP/Chief Exper.&Culture Ofcr 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,154 F3 · balance_after: Since the reporting person's last report, 1,613 shares previously held through Stock Award I have vested and are now owned directly. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.