Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALTRIA GROUP, INC.MO · Entity 188 | Director | May 14, 2026 | May 18, 2026 |
| Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.SEI · Entity 3918 | Director | August 23, 2026 | August 25, 2026 |
| WAFD INCWAFD · Entity 4319 | Director | January 02, 2026 | January 05, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
ALTRIA GROUP, INC.
Report date May 14, 2026 · Filed May 18, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 19,936 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-14 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-14 · Grant · Acquired 2,571 · Balance 19,936 F1: Deferred stock awarded under the 2025 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. F2: Includes 19,936 deferred shares in the Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors, including an increase of 1,113 shares acquired through the reinvestment of dividends on deferred shares since May 15, 2025, the date of the last reportable transaction. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Deferred stock awarded under the 2025 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors.
F2: Includes 19,936 deferred shares in the Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors, including an increase of 1,113 shares acquired through the reinvestment of dividends on deferred shares since May 15, 2025, the date of the last reportable transaction.
Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc.
Report date August 23, 2026 · Filed August 25, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,484 |
Reported balance
After 2026-08-23 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-08-23 · Grant · Acquired 3,160 · Balance 11,484 F1: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to the Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Long Term Incentive Plan. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2: Includes 3,160 shares of Class A common stock subject to previously granted Restricted Stock Awards that remain subject to vesting. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to the Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Long Term Incentive Plan. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date.
F2: Includes 3,160 shares of Class A common stock subject to previously granted Restricted Stock Awards that remain subject to vesting.
WAFD INC
Report date January 02, 2026 · Filed January 05, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 11,396 |
Reported balance
After 2026-01-02 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-01-02 · Grant · Acquired 3,310 · Balance 11,396 |
Past disclosures · reporting ended (2)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Aris Water Solutions, Inc.
Report date October 15, 2025 · Filed October 15, 2025
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2025-10-15. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Class A Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2025-10-15 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2025-10-15 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 55,675 · Balance 0 F1: As of the effective time (the "Effective Time") of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger entered into on August 6, 2025, by and among the Issuer, Western Midstream Partners, LP ("Parent"), Arrakis OpCo Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Holdings Inc., Arrakis Unit Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Cash Merger Sub LLC and Aris Water Holdings LLC, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Issuer Class A Common Stock") held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, was converted into the right to receive, pursuant to an election made by the Reporting Person, one of the following forms of consideration: F2: cont'd from Footnote 1: (i) $7.00 in cash (without interest) and 0.450 common units representing limited partnership interests in Parent ("Parent Common Units"); (ii) $25.00 in cash (without interest); (iii) 0.625 Parent Common Units ("Common Unit Election Consideration"), or (iv) in the event of the Reporting Person's failure to timely deliver an election, the Common Unit Election Consideration. F3: This amount includes 5,901 shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to awards of time-vesting restricted stock units ("Issuer RSU Awards") held by the Reporting Person. At the Effective Time, each Issuer RSU Award was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to (i) the total number of shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to such Issuer RSU Award, multiplied by (ii) $25.00, plus an additional amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid cash-based dividend equivalents. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: As of the effective time (the "Effective Time") of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger entered into on August 6, 2025, by and among the Issuer, Western Midstream Partners, LP ("Parent"), Arrakis OpCo Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Holdings Inc., Arrakis Unit Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Cash Merger Sub LLC and Aris Water Holdings LLC, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Issuer Class A Common Stock") held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, was converted into the right to receive, pursuant to an election made by the Reporting Person, one of the following forms of consideration:
F2: cont'd from Footnote 1: (i) $7.00 in cash (without interest) and 0.450 common units representing limited partnership interests in Parent ("Parent Common Units"); (ii) $25.00 in cash (without interest); (iii) 0.625 Parent Common Units ("Common Unit Election Consideration"), or (iv) in the event of the Reporting Person's failure to timely deliver an election, the Common Unit Election Consideration.
F3: This amount includes 5,901 shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to awards of time-vesting restricted stock units ("Issuer RSU Awards") held by the Reporting Person. At the Effective Time, each Issuer RSU Award was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to (i) the total number of shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to such Issuer RSU Award, multiplied by (ii) $25.00, plus an additional amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid cash-based dividend equivalents.
Luther Burbank Corp
Report date March 01, 2024 · Filed March 01, 2024
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2024-03-01. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2024-03-01 transaction · row 1
Account or security details depend on footnotes; rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 1 · 2024-03-01 · Disposition to issuer · Disposed 9,684 · Balance 0 F1: Disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Reorganization between the Issuer and WaFd, Inc. ("WaFd", f/k/a Washington Federal, Inc.), dated November 13, 2022, as amended (the "Merger Agreement"), pursuant to which the Issuer was merged with and into WaFd on March 1, 2024 (the "Effective Time"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, as of the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock was converted into, and canceled in exchange for, the right to receive 0.3353 shares of WaFd common stock and cash in lieu of fractional shares, if applicable. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Reorganization between the Issuer and WaFd, Inc. ("WaFd", f/k/a Washington Federal, Inc.), dated November 13, 2022, as amended (the "Merger Agreement"), pursuant to which the Issuer was merged with and into WaFd on March 1, 2024 (the "Effective Time"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, as of the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock was converted into, and canceled in exchange for, the right to receive 0.3353 shares of WaFd common stock and cash in lieu of fractional shares, if applicable.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 23, 2026 Filed Aug 25, 2026 20:05 UTC | Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. SEI · Entity 3918 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 3,160 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001628280-26-058862 · wk-form4_1787688336.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,484 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to the Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Long Term Incentive Plan. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 3,160 shares of Class A common stock subject to previously granted Restricted Stock Awards that remain subject to vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 14, 2026 Filed May 18, 2026 18:31 UTC | ALTRIA GROUP, INC. MO · Entity 188 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,571 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000764180-26-000064 · wk-form4_1779129062.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 19,936 F1 · shares: Deferred stock awarded under the 2025 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. F2 · balance_after: Includes 19,936 deferred shares in the Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors, including an increase of 1,113 shares acquired through the reinvestment of dividends on deferred shares since May 15, 2025, the date of the last reportable transaction. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2026 Filed Jan 5, 2026 18:19 UTC | WAFD INC WAFD · Entity 4319 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,310 | $32.03 | $106,019.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936528-26-000005 · wk-form4_1767637150.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,396 Read SEC document |
| October 15, 2025 Filed Oct 15, 2025 20:54 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | Disposition to issuerClass A Common Stock | 55,675 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001193125-25-240605 · ownership.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · kind: As of the effective time (the "Effective Time") of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger entered into on August 6, 2025, by and among the Issuer, Western Midstream Partners, LP ("Parent"), Arrakis OpCo Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Holdings Inc., Arrakis Unit Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Cash Merger Sub LLC and Aris Water Holdings LLC, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Issuer Class A Common Stock") held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, was converted into the right to receive, pursuant to an election made by the Reporting Person, one of the following forms of consideration: F2 · kind: cont'd from Footnote 1: (i) $7.00 in cash (without interest) and 0.450 common units representing limited partnership interests in Parent ("Parent Common Units"); (ii) $25.00 in cash (without interest); (iii) 0.625 Parent Common Units ("Common Unit Election Consideration"), or (iv) in the event of the Reporting Person's failure to timely deliver an election, the Common Unit Election Consideration. F3 · kind: This amount includes 5,901 shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to awards of time-vesting restricted stock units ("Issuer RSU Awards") held by the Reporting Person. At the Effective Time, each Issuer RSU Award was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to (i) the total number of shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to such Issuer RSU Award, multiplied by (ii) $25.00, plus an additional amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid cash-based dividend equivalents. F1 · shares: As of the effective time (the "Effective Time") of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger entered into on August 6, 2025, by and among the Issuer, Western Midstream Partners, LP ("Parent"), Arrakis OpCo Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Holdings Inc., Arrakis Unit Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Cash Merger Sub LLC and Aris Water Holdings LLC, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Issuer Class A Common Stock") held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, was converted into the right to receive, pursuant to an election made by the Reporting Person, one of the following forms of consideration: F2 · shares: cont'd from Footnote 1: (i) $7.00 in cash (without interest) and 0.450 common units representing limited partnership interests in Parent ("Parent Common Units"); (ii) $25.00 in cash (without interest); (iii) 0.625 Parent Common Units ("Common Unit Election Consideration"), or (iv) in the event of the Reporting Person's failure to timely deliver an election, the Common Unit Election Consideration. F3 · shares: This amount includes 5,901 shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to awards of time-vesting restricted stock units ("Issuer RSU Awards") held by the Reporting Person. At the Effective Time, each Issuer RSU Award was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to (i) the total number of shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to such Issuer RSU Award, multiplied by (ii) $25.00, plus an additional amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid cash-based dividend equivalents. F1 · price: As of the effective time (the "Effective Time") of the transactions contemplated by the Agreement and Plan of Merger entered into on August 6, 2025, by and among the Issuer, Western Midstream Partners, LP ("Parent"), Arrakis OpCo Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Holdings Inc., Arrakis Unit Merger Sub LLC, Arrakis Cash Merger Sub LLC and Aris Water Holdings LLC, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's Class A common stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Issuer Class A Common Stock") held by the Reporting Person as of immediately prior to the Effective Time, was converted into the right to receive, pursuant to an election made by the Reporting Person, one of the following forms of consideration: F2 · price: cont'd from Footnote 1: (i) $7.00 in cash (without interest) and 0.450 common units representing limited partnership interests in Parent ("Parent Common Units"); (ii) $25.00 in cash (without interest); (iii) 0.625 Parent Common Units ("Common Unit Election Consideration"), or (iv) in the event of the Reporting Person's failure to timely deliver an election, the Common Unit Election Consideration. F3 · price: This amount includes 5,901 shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to awards of time-vesting restricted stock units ("Issuer RSU Awards") held by the Reporting Person. At the Effective Time, each Issuer RSU Award was converted into the right to receive an amount in cash equal to (i) the total number of shares of Issuer Class A Common Stock subject to such Issuer RSU Award, multiplied by (ii) $25.00, plus an additional amount in cash equal to any accrued but unpaid cash-based dividend equivalents. Read SEC document |
| August 23, 2025 Filed Aug 26, 2025 20:30 UTC | Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. SEI · Entity 3918 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 5,963 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-023029 · form4-08262025_040810.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,324 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to the Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Long Term Incentive Plan. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. F2 · balance_after: Includes 8,324 shares of Class A common stock subject to previously granted Restricted Stock Awards that remain subject to vesting. Read SEC document |
| May 15, 2025 Filed May 19, 2025 19:06 UTC | ALTRIA GROUP, INC. MO · Entity 188 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,219 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000764180-25-000077 · wk-form4_1747681596.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 16,252 F1 · shares: Deferred stock awarded under the 2015 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. F2 · balance_after: Deferred shares held in the Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Includes an increase of 974 shares acquired through the reinvestment of dividends since May 16, 2024, the date of the last reportable transaction. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2025 Filed Mar 19, 2025 19:22 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 5,901 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001865187-25-000056 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 55,675 F1 · shares: Represents an annual award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") as compensation for the Reporting Person's duties as a non-employee director of the Issuer. The award of RSUs was granted under the Aris Water Solutions, Inc. 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. The RSUs will vest on the earliest to occur of: (i) the date of the Issuer's 2026 annual meeting of stockholders if the Reporting Person is not continuing on the Issuer's board of directors or (ii) March 1, 2026. Settlement of all or a portion of the vested RSUs may be deferred by the Reporting Person, in which case, settlement will occur pursuant to the terms of the Reporting Person's applicable deferral election. Read SEC document |
| January 30, 2025 Filed Feb 3, 2025 21:59 UTC | Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. SEI · Entity 3918 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 2,361 | $29.65 | $70,003.65 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001415889-25-002743 · form4-02032025_090223.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,361 F1 · shares: Restricted Stock Award pursuant to the Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. Long Term Incentive Plan. The award vests in full on the first anniversary of the grant date. Read SEC document |
| January 02, 2025 Filed Jan 6, 2025 16:14 UTC | WAFD INC WAFD · Entity 4319 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,839 | $32.24 | $156,009.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000936528-25-000021 · wk-form4_1736180055.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,086 Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2024 Filed Jul 2, 2024 21:26 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 9,352 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001865187-24-000030 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,774 F1 · shares: Represents an annual award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") as compensation for the Reporting Person's duties as a non-employee director of the Issuer. The award of RSUs was granted under the Aris Water Solutions, Inc. 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. The RSUs will vest on the earliest to occur of: (i) the date of the Issuer's 2025 annual meeting of stockholders if the Reporting Person is not continuing on the Issuer's board of directors or (ii) July 1, 2025. Settlement of all or a portion of the vested RSUs may be deferred by the Reporting Person, in which case, settlement will occur pursuant to the terms of the Reporting Person's applicable deferral election. Read SEC document |
| May 16, 2024 Filed May 20, 2024 18:46 UTC | ALTRIA GROUP, INC. MO · Entity 188 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000764180-24-000068 · wk-form4_1716230776.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,059 F1 · shares: Deferred stock awarded under the 2015 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. F2 · balance_after: Deferred shares held in the Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Includes an increase of 699 shares acquired through the reinvestment of dividends since May 18, 2023, the date of the last reportable transaction. Read SEC document |
| March 01, 2024 Filed Mar 1, 2024 11:04 UTC | Luther Burbank Corp LBC · Entity 93633 | Disposition to issuerCommon Stock | 9,684 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001198626-24-000002 · wk-form4_1709309043.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 F1 · price: Disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Reorganization between the Issuer and WaFd, Inc. ("WaFd", f/k/a Washington Federal, Inc.), dated November 13, 2022, as amended (the "Merger Agreement"), pursuant to which the Issuer was merged with and into WaFd on March 1, 2024 (the "Effective Time"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, as of the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock was converted into, and canceled in exchange for, the right to receive 0.3353 shares of WaFd common stock and cash in lieu of fractional shares, if applicable. F1 · balance_after: Disposed of in connection with the Agreement and Plan of Reorganization between the Issuer and WaFd, Inc. ("WaFd", f/k/a Washington Federal, Inc.), dated November 13, 2022, as amended (the "Merger Agreement"), pursuant to which the Issuer was merged with and into WaFd on March 1, 2024 (the "Effective Time"). Pursuant to the Merger Agreement, as of the Effective Time, each issued and outstanding share of the Issuer's common stock was converted into, and canceled in exchange for, the right to receive 0.3353 shares of WaFd common stock and cash in lieu of fractional shares, if applicable. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2023 Filed Jul 5, 2023 17:11 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 13,566 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001865187-23-000035 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,422 F1 · shares: Represents an annual award of restricted stock units ("RSUs") as compensation for the Reporting Person's duties as a non-employee director of the Issuer. The award of RSUs was granted under the Aris Water Solutions, Inc. 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. Each RSU represents the right to receive one share of the Issuer's Class A common stock. The RSUs will vest on the earliest to occur of: (i) the date of the Issuer's 2024 annual meeting of stockholders if the Reporting Person is not continuing on the Issuer's board of directors or (ii) July 1, 2024. Settlement of all or a portion of the vested RSUs may be deferred by the Reporting Person, in which case, settlement will occur pursuant to the terms of the Reporting Person's applicable deferral election. Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2023 Filed May 22, 2023 18:38 UTC | ALTRIA GROUP, INC. MO · Entity 188 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,901 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000764180-23-000075 · wf-form4_168478070198594.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: No plan indicated Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,560 F1 · shares: Deferred stock awarded under the 2015 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. F2 · balance_after: Includes 7,560 deferred shares held in the Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors, including an increase of 287 shares acquired through the reinvestment of dividends since May 19, 2022, the date of the last reportable transaction. Read SEC document |
| January 24, 2023 Filed Jan 26, 2023 19:24 UTC | Luther Burbank Corp LBC · Entity 93633 | GrantCommon Stock | 5,339 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001198626-23-000002 · wf-form4_167477906274412.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,684 F1 · shares: The reporting person received a restricted stock award subject to a one-year vesting schedule, vesting 100% on January 1, 2024. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock shares that have vested. Read SEC document |
| July 01, 2022 Filed Jul 5, 2022 16:43 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 8,394 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-22-025049 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 26,856 F1 · shares: Represents 8,394 shares of restricted stock granted under the Aris Water Solutions, Inc. 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. The shares of restricted stock will vest in full either on (i) July 1, 2023 if the Reporting Person is continuing on the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Aris Water Solutions, Inc. (the "Company") after the 2023 annual meeting of the Company's stockholders (the "2023 Annual Meeting") or (ii) the date of the 2023 Annual Meeting if the Reporting Person is not continuing on the Board after the 2023 Annual Meeting. Read SEC document |
| May 19, 2022 Filed May 23, 2022 20:30 UTC | ALTRIA GROUP, INC. MO · Entity 188 | GrantCommon Stock | 3,372 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000764180-22-000066 · wf-form4_165333782774279.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 3,372 F1 · shares: Deferred stock awarded under the 2015 Stock Compensation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. Read SEC document |
| January 25, 2022 Filed Jan 27, 2022 15:22 UTC | Luther Burbank Corp LBC · Entity 93633 | GrantCommon Stock | 4,345 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001198626-22-000002 · wf-form4_164331493190369.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,345 F1 · shares: The reporting person received a restricted stock award subject to a one-year vesting schedule, vesting 100% on January 1, 2023. Upon vesting, the reporting person will receive a number of shares of common stock equal to the number of restricted stock shares that have vested. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2021 Filed Oct 28, 2021 21:19 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | GrantClass A Common Stock | 10,770 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-035826 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 18,462 F2 · shares: Represents 10,770 shares of restricted stock granted under the Aris Water Solutions, Inc. 2021 Equity Incentive Plan. The restricted stock will vest in full on October 22, 2022. Read SEC document |
| October 26, 2021 Filed Oct 28, 2021 21:19 UTC | Aris Water Solutions, Inc. ARIS · Entity 15550 | PurchaseClass A Common Stock | 7,692 | $13.00 | $99,996.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001140361-21-035826 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 YZAGUIRRE MARIO MAX · CIK 0001198626 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,692 F1 · shares: Represents the purchase of shares of Class A common stock of the Issuer in the Issuer's directed share program in connection with its initial public offering. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.