Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chubb LtdCB · Entity 1639 | Director | May 21, 2026 | May 26, 2026 |
| THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC.TMO · Entity 2836 | Director | May 20, 2026 | May 22, 2026 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
Chubb Ltd
Report date May 21, 2026 · Filed May 26, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common SharesSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 1,797 |
Ending reported balance
After 2026-05-21 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2026-05-21 · Grant · Acquired 681 · Balance 1,990 F1: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date. Row 2 · 2026-05-21 · Tax withholding · Disposed 193 · Balance 1,797 F2: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Restricted stock award granted as director fees under a Chubb Limited long-term incentive plan (the "Plan"), which meets the requirements of Rule 16b-3. Such restricted stock will vest on the day of the next annual Chubb Limited shareholders meeting, assuming the reporting person is a director of Chubb Limited on such date.
F2: Common Shares being withheld in order to pay tax liability.
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC.
Report date May 20, 2026 · Filed May 22, 2026
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 15,316 |
Reported balance
After 2026-05-20 transaction · row 1
1 source rowRow 1 · 2026-05-20 · Grant · Acquired 499 · Balance 15,316 |
Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)
No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.
Uber Technologies, Inc
Report date November 08, 2023 · Filed November 10, 2023
Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2023-11-10. Current position is not established by this disclosure.
No balance rows disclosed in this filing.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 01, 2019 Filed Nov 5, 2019 21:22 UTC | Uber Technologies, Inc UBER · Entity 2867 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,540 | $31.37 | $79,679.80 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-005338 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 213,255 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liability upon vesting of restricted stock units on November 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| October 01, 2019 Filed Oct 3, 2019 21:50 UTC | Uber Technologies, Inc UBER · Entity 2867 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 2,542 | $29.15 | $74,099.30 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-005110 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 215,795 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liability upon vesting of restricted stock units on October 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| September 01, 2019 Filed Sep 4, 2019 22:37 UTC | Uber Technologies, Inc UBER · Entity 2867 | Tax withholdingCommon Stock | 27,968 | $32.57 | $910,917.76 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001562180-19-004639 · primarydocument.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 218,337 F1 · kind: Shares withheld to satisfy tax liability upon vesting of restricted stock units on September 1, 2019. Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2019 Filed May 23, 2019 20:49 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 718 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-19-019670 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 12,138 Read SEC document |
| May 09, 2019 Filed May 13, 2019 22:08 UTC | Uber Technologies, Inc UBER · Entity 2867 | GrantCommon Stock | 246,305 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0000899243-19-013313 · doc4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Chief Financial Officer 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 246,305 F1 · shares: Consists of restricted stock units ("RSUs") for which the performance condition was satisfied upon the effectiveness of the Company's initial public offering. The RSUs remain subject to service-based vesting conditions. Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2018 Filed May 24, 2018 20:22 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 809 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-18-018747 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 11,420 Read SEC document |
| May 17, 2017 Filed May 19, 2017 20:49 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,024 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-17-018855 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 10,611 Read SEC document |
| May 18, 2016 Filed May 20, 2016 20:22 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-16-052931 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 9,587 Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2015 Filed May 22, 2015 17:27 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,137 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-15-018215 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 8,587 Read SEC document |
| May 20, 2014 Filed May 22, 2014 20:48 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,311 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-14-018482 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 7,450 Read SEC document |
| May 22, 2013 Filed May 24, 2013 20:20 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,739 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-13-018272 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,139 Read SEC document |
| May 23, 2012 Filed May 25, 2012 21:38 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 2,452 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-12-018321 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 4,400 Read SEC document |
| May 25, 2011 Filed May 27, 2011 20:39 UTC | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC. TMO · Entity 2836 | GrantCommon Stock | 1,948 | $0.00 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001127602-11-017765 · form4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Chai Nelson · CIK 0001299914 · Director 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,948 Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.