Reported relationships
Latest disclosed role at each company.
| Company | Last reported as | Report date | Published |
|---|---|---|---|
| SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.SUPN · Entity 4333 | Executive Vice President & CMO | December 21, 2020 | December 22, 2020 |
Disclosed balances
About these balances
Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.
SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Report date December 21, 2020 · Filed December 22, 2020
| Security / award | Ownership account | Disclosed shares / units | Disclosure context |
|---|---|---|---|
| Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivative | Direct | 2,772 |
Ending reported balance
After 2020-12-21 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequenceRow 1 · 2020-12-21 · Exercise / conversion · Acquired 46,347 · Balance 49,119 F1: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. Row 2 · 2020-12-21 · Sale · Disposed 46,347 · Balance 2,772 F1: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.0000 to $22.2500, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. |
| Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $12.98 · Expires 2026-03-01 | Direct | 0 |
Reported balance
After 2020-12-21 transaction · row 3
Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source rowRow 3 · 2020-12-21 · Exercise / conversion · Disposed 46,347 · Balance 0 F1: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F3: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2017. |
Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms
F1: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020.
F2: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.0000 to $22.2500, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4.
F3: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2017.
Transaction history
JSON APIPurchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”
The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.
| Transaction date | Company | Activity / security | Shares / units | Reported price | Reported value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 21, 2020 Filed Dec 22, 2020 22:49 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 46,347 | $0.00 Strike: $12.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-138671 · tm2039215-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 3 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 46,347 shares Expires 2026-03-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2017. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2020 Filed Dec 22, 2020 22:49 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | SaleCommon Stock | 46,347 | $22.10 | $1,024,463.36 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-138671 · tm2039215-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,772 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.0000 to $22.2500, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| December 21, 2020 Filed Dec 22, 2020 22:49 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 46,347 | $12.98 | $601,584.06 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-138671 · tm2039215-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 49,119 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 01:20 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 3,653 | $0.00 Strike: $12.98 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-135882 · tm2038590-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 6 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 46,347 Underlying: Common Stock · 3,653 shares Expires 2026-03-01 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F5 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on March 1, 2017. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 01:20 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $9.13 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-135882 · tm2038590-1_4seq1.xml · derivative · entry 5 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2025-03-03 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on March 3, 2016. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 01:20 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | SaleCommon Stock | 3,653 | $22.00 | $80,368.56 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-135882 · tm2038590-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 4 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 2,772 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $22.0000 to $22.0100, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 01:20 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | SaleCommon Stock | 50,000 | $21.86 | $1,092,895.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-135882 · tm2038590-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 6,425 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $21.5500 to $22.0300, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 01:20 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 3,653 | $12.98 | $47,415.94 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-135882 · tm2038590-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 56,425 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. Read SEC document |
| December 14, 2020 Filed Dec 16, 2020 01:20 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 50,000 | $9.13 | $456,500.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-135882 · tm2038590-1_4seq1.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 52,772 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a 10b5-1 trading plan adopted November 14, 2020. Read SEC document |
| February 21, 2020 Filed Feb 25, 2020 22:24 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $23.99 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-20-024850 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President & CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2030-02-21 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 21, 2021. Read SEC document |
| February 22, 2019 Filed Feb 27, 2019 00:28 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $36.75 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-19-010801 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 40,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2029-02-22 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 22, 2020. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 21:51 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 40,000 | $0.00 Strike: $9.24 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-041086 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 5 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive VP R&D, CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 40,000 shares Expires 2024-01-21 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted May 17, 2018. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable in four equal installments beginning on January 21, 2015, which was the first anniversary of the date on which the option was granted. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 21:51 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 20,000 | $0.00 Strike: $7.90 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-041086 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 4 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive VP R&D, CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 20,000 shares Expires 2023-02-05 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted May 17, 2018. F3 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable in four equal installments beginning on February 5, 2014, which was the first anniversary of the date on which the option was granted. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 21:51 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | SaleCommon Stock | 60,000 | $54.39 | $3,263,352.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-041086 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 3 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive VP R&D, CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,967 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted May 17, 2018. F2 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $54.000 to $54.900, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (2) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 21:51 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 40,000 | $9.24 | $369,600.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-041086 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive VP R&D, CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 61,967 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted May 17, 2018. Read SEC document |
| June 18, 2018 Filed Jun 19, 2018 21:51 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 20,000 | $7.90 | $158,000.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-041086 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive VP R&D, CMO 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 21,967 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted May 17, 2018. Read SEC document |
| February 14, 2018 Filed Feb 16, 2018 21:57 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 30,000 | $0.00 Strike: $39.40 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-18-010410 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 30,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 30,000 shares Expires 2028-02-14 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal annual installments beginning on February 14, 2019. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2017 Filed Sep 11, 2017 23:22 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 95,000 | $0.00 Strike: $12.92 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-056610 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 3 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 0 Underlying: Common Stock · 95,000 shares Expires 2022-08-09 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted August 8, 2017. F4 · derivative.exercise_date: The option became exercisable in four equal installments beginning on August 9, 2013, which was the first anniversary of the date on which the option was granted. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2017 Filed Sep 11, 2017 23:22 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | SaleCommon Stock | 95,000 | $46.59 | $4,425,575.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-056610 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 1,855 F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted August 8, 2017. F3 · price: The price reported in Column 4 is a weighted average price. These shares were sold in multiple transactions at prices ranging from $46.000 to $47.800, inclusive. The reporting person undertakes to provide to Supernus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. ("Supernus"), any security holder of Supernus, or the staff of the Securities and Exchange Commission, upon request, full information regarding the number of shares sold at each separate price within the range set forth in this footnote (3) to this Form 4. Read SEC document |
| September 07, 2017 Filed Sep 11, 2017 23:22 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock | 95,000 | $12.92 | $1,227,400.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-056610 · a4.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 96,855 Exercise/conversion can include RSU settlement. Transaction price and option strike are different fields; a missing price is not zero. Derivative and underlying rows can describe the same event. F1 · kind: Transaction made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted August 8, 2017. F2 · balance_after: Includes an aggregate of 324 shares acquired by the Reporting Person through the Issuer's Employee Stock Purchase Plan subsequent to the date of the Reporting Person's most recent filing on Form 4. Read SEC document |
| February 24, 2017 Filed Feb 28, 2017 02:59 UTC | SUPERNUS PHARMACEUTICALS, INC. SUPN · Entity 4333 | GrantEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy) · Derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 Strike: $25.30 | $0.00 |
DisclosureSEC source: 0001104659-17-012179 · a4.xml · derivative · entry 2 Schwabe Stefan K.F. · CIK 0001557657 · Executive Vice President R&D 10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed Ownership: Direct Disclosed balance after: 50,000 Underlying: Common Stock · 50,000 shares Expires 2027-02-24 F2 · derivative.exercise_date: The option vests in four equal installments beginning on February 24, 2018. Read SEC document |
Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.