TapewireFind a company

person · Reporting owner

Stockunas Joseph

Disclosed activity across 1 company

Tapewire entity
144191
SEC CIK
0001659814

Export transaction history ↓

Reported relationships

Latest disclosed role at each company.

No relationships currently tracked through insider filings.

Disclosed balances

About these balances

Latest available filing per company, not a reconstructed current portfolio. Matching sequences show the last reported balance with all source rows expandable; grouping alone does not establish account ownership. Do not add unresolved positions together. Filings may omit unchanged positions, and amendments may correct only part of an older disclosure. Jointly reported shares are not necessarily this owner's personal holdings.

No balances currently tracked through insider filings.

Past disclosures · reporting ended (1)

No longer tracked through insider filings. These historical balances do not imply present ownership or a zero position.

NORDSON CORP

Report date December 31, 2020 · Filed January 05, 2021

Section 16 reporting ended · disclosed 2021-01-05. Current position is not established by this disclosure.

Security / awardOwnership accountDisclosed shares / unitsDisclosure context
Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeDirect13,771 Ending reported balance After 2020-12-31 transaction · row 2
2 source rows · reconciled sequence

Row 1 · 2020-12-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 83 · Balance 13,848

F1: On November 26, 2018, the Company awarded 900 restricted shares under the Company's Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. two-thirds of the restricted shares vested on November 30, 2019 and November 30, 2020. Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020 and upon his retirement the remaining unvested restricted stock was prorated and immediately lapsed. 92 shares were forfeited and 83 of the 208 prorated shares were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

Row 2 · 2020-12-31 · Tax withholding · Disposed 77 · Balance 13,771

F2: On November 25, 2019, the Company awarded 800 restricted shares under the Company's Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. one-third of the restricted shares vested on November 30, 2020. Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020 and upon his retirement the remaining unvested restricted stock was prorated and immediately lapsed. 341 shares were forfeited and 77 of the 193 prorated shares were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

Common StockSEC Table I · non-derivativeIndirectBy Company Savings Plan280 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-31 · row 3 Holding and transaction disclosures are not merged.
1 source row

Row 3 · Balance 280

F3: Represents the number of shares attributable to the reporting person's participation in the Company Savings Plan, exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c).

Employee Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $107.65 · Expires 2025-12-31Direct1,625 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-31 · row 4 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 4 · Balance 1,625

F4: All such options have fully vested.

F5: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 21, 2026) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

Employee Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $127.67 · Expires 2025-12-31Direct3,750 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-31 · row 5 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 5 · Balance 3,750

F6: The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 20, 2018.

F7: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 20, 2027) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

Employee Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $124.90 · Expires 2025-12-31Direct5,325 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-31 · row 6 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 6 · Balance 5,325

F8: The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 26, 2019.

F9: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 26, 2028) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

Employee Stock Options (right to buy)SEC Table II · derivative / convertible security · Conversion / exercise price $165.21 · Expires 2025-12-31Direct7,000 Reported balance Holding disclosure · report date 2020-12-31 · row 7 Instrument identity requires review; Table II rows are not merged.
1 source row

Row 7 · Balance 7,000

F10: The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 25, 2020.

F11: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 25, 2029) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

Filing footnotes · ownership attribution and instrument terms

F1: On November 26, 2018, the Company awarded 900 restricted shares under the Company's Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. two-thirds of the restricted shares vested on November 30, 2019 and November 30, 2020. Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020 and upon his retirement the remaining unvested restricted stock was prorated and immediately lapsed. 92 shares were forfeited and 83 of the 208 prorated shares were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

F2: On November 25, 2019, the Company awarded 800 restricted shares under the Company's Amended and Restated 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. one-third of the restricted shares vested on November 30, 2020. Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020 and upon his retirement the remaining unvested restricted stock was prorated and immediately lapsed. 341 shares were forfeited and 77 of the 193 prorated shares were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

F3: Represents the number of shares attributable to the reporting person's participation in the Company Savings Plan, exempt pursuant to Rule 16b-3(c).

F4: All such options have fully vested.

F5: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 21, 2026) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

F6: The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 20, 2018.

F7: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 20, 2027) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

F8: The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 26, 2019.

F9: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 26, 2028) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

F10: The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 25, 2020.

F11: Mr. Stockunas retired from the Company effective December 31, 2020, therefore, pursuant to notice at the time of the award, the expiration of these options changed from the 10th anniversary of the grant date (originally expiring on November 25, 2029) to the 5th anniversary of the retirement date.

Transaction history

JSON API
Reset

Purchases/sales include open-market and private transactions. Plan disclosure applies to the filing; individual rows may differ. “Not disclosed” is not “unplanned.”

The cutoff filters transaction history only. Company summaries and owner relationships show the latest available disclosures. Parser corrections can improve historical records.

Transaction dateCompanyActivity / securityShares / unitsReported priceReported valueDetails
November 20, 2017 Filed Nov 22, 2017 21:15 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 GrantCommon Stock 850 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-17-006920 · marketforms-40209.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,673

F1 · ownership.direct: On November 20, 2017, the Company awarded 850 restricted shares under the Company's 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. One-third of the restricted shares will vest on each of November 30, 2018, 2019, and 2020.

Read SEC document
January 03, 2017 Filed Jan 5, 2017 21:26 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 167 $113.42 $18,941.14
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-17-000134 · marketforms-37504.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,823

F1 · ownership.direct: Shares withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon settlement of the performance share units that were reported on December 2, 2016. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
November 30, 2016 Filed Dec 2, 2016 22:18 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 GrantCommon Stock 1,770 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-16-015149 · marketforms-37278.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 5,990

F1 · ownership.direct: Award of performance share units under the Company's 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan that were earned upon the achievement of performance measures over a 3-year performance period ended October 31, 2016. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
November 23, 2016 Filed Nov 28, 2016 22:12 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 Tax withholdingCommon Stock 113 $109.14 $12,332.82
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-16-015001 · marketforms-37188.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,220

F1 · ownership.direct: On November 23, 2015, the Company awarded 900 restricted shares under the Company's 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. One-third of the restricted shares vested on November 23, 2016, and one-third will vest on each of November 23, 2017 and 2018. 113 of the 300 shares that vested November 23, 2016 were withheld to cover withholding taxes due upon vesting. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
November 21, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 21:29 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 GrantEmployee Stock Options (right to buy) · Derivative 6,500 $0.00 Strike: $107.65 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-16-014941 · marketforms-37183.xml · derivative · entry 8

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 6,500

Underlying: Common Stock · 6,500 shares

Expires 2026-11-21

F8 · derivative.exercise_date: On November 21, 2016, the Company awarded 6,500 stock options under the Company's 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. The options vest in 4 equal annual installments beginning on November 21, 2017. The vested portions of such options will become exercisable upon vesting.

Read SEC document
November 21, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 21:29 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 GrantCommon Stock 1,680 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-16-014941 · marketforms-37183.xml · nonDerivative · entry 2

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 4,333

F2 · ownership.direct: On November 21, 2016, the Company awarded 1,680 performance shares under the Company's 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan, which represent the right to receive shares contingent upon the achievement of performance measures over a 3-year performance period. Shares that are earned upon the attainment of the applicable performance targets settle in January 2020. The ultimate number of shares earned is subject to adjustment based on actual performance. The holdings are net of shares previously withheld or sold to cover withholding taxes.

Read SEC document
November 21, 2016 Filed Nov 23, 2016 21:29 UTC NORDSON CORP NDSN · Entity 30 GrantCommon Stock 840 $0.00 $0.00
Disclosure

SEC source: 0001214659-16-014941 · marketforms-37183.xml · nonDerivative · entry 1

Stockunas Joseph · CIK 0001659814 · Vice President

10b5-1 filing: Not disclosed

Ownership: Direct

Disclosed balance after: 2,653

F1 · ownership.direct: On November 21, 2016, the Company awarded 840 restricted shares under the Company's 2012 Stock Incentive and Award Plan. One-third of the restricted shares will vest on each of November 30, 2017, 2018, and 2019.

Read SEC document

Value uses the disclosed total when available, otherwise shares × reported transaction price. It is not an estimate of exercise cash cost or investment performance.